Cheshire Bridal Boutique Reviews

Cheshire Bridal Boutique Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 61 reviews

ryan-design.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Wala Ahmed
Wala Ahmed
2021-10-10
It was an extraordinary, amazing and beautiful experience. I came with my friends and we enjoyed every single second of it??. Dev was very helpful and nice. She is lovely, welcoming and warm. She helped find the dress❤️❤️❤️❤️. Wala
Advertisement
Ceri Roberts
Ceri Roberts
2021-06-05
Had such a lovely experience in the boutique from start to finish. Both Lottie and Karla were so warm and attentive and genuinely listened to what I did and didn't like. It was in fact Lottie who picked out the dress that I fell in love with and said yes to and I wouldn't have picked it out for myself so all round fantastic customer service :)
Jenna Plummer
Jenna Plummer
2021-05-01
This morning I said Yes to my dream dress with the help of Taylor & Lottie. After having such an upsetting experience in another bridal boutique, Cheshire bridal was recommended to me and now I know why. From the minute I booked the appointment with Becky, all the girls made me feel at ease and reassured me. Taylor and Lottie made me feel so special and more confident in my own skin. I left with my dress feeling amazing and so so excited for my wedding day next month. I can’t thank you girls enough, you are both so amazing at what you do. So caring and considerate. I will be recommending this boutique to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for being such a special part of my big day. Big hugs Jenna xxxx
Marilyn Stevenson
Marilyn Stevenson
2020-12-17
recommends
such a relaxing and pleasing experience, wedding dress shopping can be very stressful, but this was not so, no pressure and we found the dress such a stunning collection ?
Lucy Haslam
Lucy Haslam
2020-10-06
I couldn't reccomend anymore! The dresses are beautiful, the staff are amazing! They could not make you feel anymore comfortable. The whole experience from start to finish has been perfect and couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much! If only I could do it all over again...
Advertisement
Gemma Reilly
Gemma Reilly
2020-07-20
Karla and Becky were absolutely fabulous from start to finish. They made me feel comfortable, there was no pressure to choose a dress there and then, and the environment was calming. They made the experience personal and took real interest in my wedding plans, they were both wonderful. They had bought me a box of gift wrapped chocolate truffles when I collected my dress which was such a nice touch. I highly recommend this amazing bridal store! Thank you both so much for your help x
Gilava Delzendeh
Gilava Delzendeh
2020-06-16
Amazing boutique, gorgeous dresses, very friendly staff. Thank you
Joanne Ireland
Joanne Ireland
2020-02-10
recommends
wedding fairs chester
Georgia W
Georgia W
2019-09-18
I visited this shop yesterday and found the perfect dress for my wedding day! Was such a lovely experience, the dress collections are amazing. I couldn’t thank the staff enough for helping me chose my dress, so helpful and very professional. I would most definitely recommend this bridal shop!
Advertisement
Beth Upson
Beth Upson
2019-08-18
Beautiful dresses and really friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
Kate Upson
Kate Upson
2019-08-17
Beautiful shop, stunning range of dresses and fantastic service . From the minute I walked in Karla made me feel so at ease and had a great eye for what would look good on me. I would definitely recommend Cheshire Bridal Boutique and after just one visit I think I have found ‘the dress’.
Jenny Taylor
Jenny Taylor
2019-08-17