Rutledge West

Rutledge West Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Kyler Bruck
Kyler Bruck
2024.04.04
My uncle owns this place, and it’s amazing
Advertisement
Tina Conrad
Tina Conrad
2024.01.27
Highly recommend! I have attended two events at Rutledge West in the last several months, and both were perfect. The Venue is spacious with flexibility, the atmosphere is warm and inviting, and the people were accommodating and super friendly. Everything was just wonderful!
Sonya Dudley
Sonya Dudley
2024.01.25
John and his team are the BEST!! Easy to work with, SO very kind to work with us on what we needed for our budget!! The place is just SPECTACULAR! Kind of a hidden gem!!! We have done 2 events there so far and for see doing many many more! So reasonable for what you get and the cozy very barnwood chic feel just adds to the mood and the day!
Michelle Thomas
Michelle Thomas
2024.01.25
This is our second event that we have hosted at Rutledge West and I cannot say enough good things! Owners are awesome, food was awesome and the whole space has a gorgeous ambience. Will use them again!
Shannon Schwarz
Shannon Schwarz
2023.12.21
Just had a mom's night out school function here. The food was wonderful and the space was decorated so beautiful for Christmas.
Advertisement
Timothy Ralston
Timothy Ralston
2023.12.17
A perfect setting for all kinds of special events and occasions. Highly recommend.
Mohammad Jamal Uddin
Mohammad Jamal Uddin
2023.10.31
We had our daughter's birthday party here. John (the owner) is super helpful and cordial. He talked to us about the number of people and did the table set-ups better than we could think of! That was a huge help when we had to make all the arrangements and decorations by ourselves for 120+ guests. The weather at this time expected to be chilly, so we looked for something indoor with outdoor sights as well - we found the perfect place. It had plenty of parking spaces, sound systems, and above all - the kitchen is huge with a food warmer.
Juliana Santos
Juliana Santos
2023.10.19
Melissa Raber Jennings
Melissa Raber Jennings
2023.07.30
Perfect venue for our casino game night. They made it very easy start to finish. We will be back to do it again!
Advertisement
Barker B
Barker B
2023.05.20
This is a lovely venue suited to fit your creative call. Plenty of parking and easy to find off of interstates 24 and 40.
Michael Kocheran
Michael Kocheran
2023.05.03
Great event space. Very nice
Craig M
Craig M
2022.12.10
Delightful, clean, organized atmosphere, friendly staff; food met and exceeded expectations.
Dimitri Mariutto
Dimitri Mariutto
2022.12.06
Great venue!
Advertisement
Alan McMillen
Alan McMillen
2022.12.05
Great event space. Great Service. Perfect for our medium to large size group! Our group would use again!
Abelardo Moncayo
Abelardo Moncayo
2022.12.05
Excellent service, food and ideal atmosphere for a big party. Will do it again!
Hank Likins
Hank Likins
2022.12.04
Great space, wonderful staff and the food was perfect. Highly recommend.
Mike Galbreath
Mike Galbreath
2022.12.04
Awesome venue. Awesome owners. Great experience here.
Advertisement
Nathan Whitaker
Nathan Whitaker
2022.12.04
We had a great evening at Rutledge West. Great space, good food and excellent service. Plenty of space and had all the amenities that you would want.
jose castellanos
jose castellanos
2022.12.04
Outstanding place and easily accessible. Our affair was serviced in a very professional outstanding manner, food and drinks were great thanks to the owners, Jon and Vicky!
Oliver Peglow
Oliver Peglow
2022.12.04
Great venue, great food! I had a fantastic time!