Russo Driving School

Russo Driving School Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
162 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (162)
olivia cooke
olivia cooke
2024.04.09
The best instructor! I passed with 4 minors. Gave me confidence and is patient, made lessons really fun and enjoyable. Thank you so much, really recommend!
Jake Ryan
Jake Ryan
2024.03.27
Past first time, so patient and clear and built up my driving confidence. Can’t recommend enough😆😆
imogen.
imogen.
2024.03.25
changed instructor to Russo and learned so much in just a few lessons. managed to pass first time from the confidence, skills and patience he had helped me build and can’t thank him enough, if anyone looking for a patient, understanding and amazing instructor then i cant recommend Russo enough
Donna Joseph
Donna Joseph
2024.03.24
I cannot recommend Russo enough, my daughter had previous lessons with another instructor and wasn’t comfortable or confident enough to progress. After just a few lessons with Russo she was completely different her confidence had grown she learned so much more . He is patient, kind adaptable to the individual and genuinely has their interest at heart. My daughter passed first time and that is ALL down to him . Thank you soooooo much will always be grateful for you
Elena Grasso
Elena Grasso
2024.03.22
Passed first time only one minor. Russo is the best 🥰
Alexia Symeon
Alexia Symeon
2024.03.19
The best instructor about! Really good, Always had space for me even when I took gaps. Passed first time 1 minor🥰
Sophia Daykin
Sophia Daykin
2024.03.16
Passed first time with only 2 minors! Russo is best instructor out there, highly recommend to all !!🚗
Gracie Gwilliam
Gracie Gwilliam
2024.03.14
Thank you so much Russo one of the best instructors around !!! Really helped me build up my confidence with my driving and made lessons super fun, will very much be missed ☺️
joshua mahon-lee
joshua mahon-lee
2024.02.13
Passed first time with only 5 minors thanks to Russo brilliant driving instructor I would definitely recommend
Daniel Gaiteri
Daniel Gaiteri
2024.02.07
Passed first time in under a month. Best driving instructor. Passed all my siblings first time. Highly recommend 🚗
O M
O M
2024.02.03
Passed first time with one minor! Great instructor, calm and always explains what needs to be explains ☺️
Meltem B
Meltem B
2024.01.24
Thank you so much Kevin!! Passed first time! Kevin is a patient and kind driving instructor, feels like you’re driving with a friend! Going to miss our lessons 🥳
Stef Mariconda
Stef Mariconda
2024.01.18
Passed with 1 minor, such an excellent driving school. I done it in under 2 months. 🩷beatyldnbystef
Julia Slezak
Julia Slezak
2024.01.02
passed first time with two minors - i came back from uni and banged out the lessons! kevin is such a great instructor, honestly couldn’t have done it if i’d chosen a different instructor! he was always on time, so helpful with rearranging lessons when i couldn’t make it and just an overall great guy! 😁
Νίκος Χαμπασλλάρι
Νίκος Χαμπασλλάρι
2023.12.16
I passed with 2 minors and Russo is a very calm instructor I'm gonna miss the lessons 🤠 highly recommended.
kane
kane
2023.12.08
Very helpful, good teacher, the goat.
Estoban 1
Estoban 1
2023.11.23
Great instructor, passed first time with only 1 minor. Highly recommend👍🏽🌟
Deniz Gok
Deniz Gok
2023.11.21
Very friendly teacher and very good at his job, would recommend.
Elisa Perone
Elisa Perone
2023.11.08
thank you so much russo! You always made me feel so calm and comfortable. You truly are the best driving instructor around… I couldn’t of done it without you! 10/10 would recommend🫶🏽xx
tallie reyland
tallie reyland
2023.11.02
Love Kevin, passed first time with 4 minors