Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto

Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
421 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (421)
Cherry Dale Alpuerto
Cherry Dale Alpuerto
2024.04.12
Everyone in the clinic is kind and helpful, from the receptionists Jenn and Gabriella. Their hygienist, Julia was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Yosef was also very accommodating and compassionate. I recommend this clinic to families.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.30
Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review Cherry! :) We are very happy you had a great experience at our clinic, and we thank you so much for choosing Rusholme Family Dentistry! :)
Advertisement
Jason Araujo
Jason Araujo
2024.04.11
I had an amazing experience everyone is so nice and was very helpful.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.04.13
Thank you so much for the kind review, Jason! :) Our team is so happy to know we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience at our office! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know! :)
Mark Ford
Mark Ford
2024.04.08
Dr. Yousef and the whole Rusholme team are top notch pros! I felt so welcome, safe, and comfortable in their care. Even during these tough times they manage to be courteous and diligent. My cleaning and assessment was super efficient and informative, and I was given tools to further care for my chompers. I highly recommend Rusholme for any of your teeth needs. Compared to my multiple previous dentists they’re number one. Also, Dr. Yousef is an absolute gem.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2020.12.02
What an amazing review. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words and also choosing Rusholme Family Dentistry. We are so happy to provide excellent and stress free service!!
Felecia Roth
Felecia Roth
2024.04.08
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.04.09
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Felecia! :)
Marie Walsh
Marie Walsh
2024.04.04
I’m very happy with my new dentist office, the staff are friendly and very professional. Just finished a root canal, all went smoothly. Thanks everyone!
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.01.22
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Marie! :) We are very happy we were able to offer you a prompt and professional service! :)
Advertisement
Robert Hollands
Robert Hollands
2024.04.04
Integrity, professional, with an abundance of care. Dr. Yousef and his staff provide a comprehensive service. I would not hesitate to recommend their service.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2022.02.11
We are so pleased to provide such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Rusholme Family Dentistry and the lovely five star review!
Frank E
Frank E
2024.04.04
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2023.09.13
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Frank! :)
M SE
M SE
2024.04.02
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.04.03
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! :)
K P
K P
2024.03.28
This has to be my favourite dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr. Yousef and his entire team are all wonderful. I felt very welcomed in the office and very taken cared for by everyone who worked on me. I moved out of the area, but to find such a great dentist is worth it and I’ll keep going back. I was able to get fillings done with perfectly and with no pain. This office also is super up to date on technology and has really great scanners for teeth imagining for ortho. And tv to watch on the roof while you get your mouth worked on.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.30
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind review! :) It is our absolute priority to ensure our patients have a comfortable visit at every appointment, and it is so wonderful to hear we've met your expectations! :) Thank you so much for choosing and trusting us with your smile! :)
Advertisement
Erin O'Farrell
Erin O'Farrell
2024.03.26
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Erin! :)
Tahir Ferli
Tahir Ferli
2024.03.26
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.26
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Tahir! :)
Becky Wengle
Becky Wengle
2024.03.25
I was very impressed with Dr Youssefs thorough assessment of the pain I have been experiencing. I was also appreciative of the non invasive approach and recommendations. He is very knowledgeable and professional and I felt much better after- knowing what is going on in my mouth!
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.26
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! :) Our team is so happy to know we were of assistance regarding your concern. Thank you again for choosing Rusholme Family Dentistry :)
Jon Redditt
Jon Redditt
2024.03.25
Excellent, informative, friendly, thorough, comfortable, gentle :) Pretty much knocked it out of the park!
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.26
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Jon! :) It is amazing to hear we were able to meet your expectations! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know! :)
Advertisement
Lareina Fernandes
Lareina Fernandes
2024.03.23
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.25
Thank you so much Lareina for the 5 star review! :)
Corinne L
Corinne L
2024.03.20
Rusholme Family Dentistry is fantastic and would highly recommend! Our entire family goes there. Dr. Yousef and his team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and address all of your concerns.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.21
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Corinne! It is our absolute priority to provide a comfortable environment for our patients. We appreciate you and your family for trusting us with your dental care :)
Nancy Rodrigues
Nancy Rodrigues
2024.03.19
This is my first time at Rusholme Family Dentistry and I couldn't be more impressed!! Dr. Yousef is an artist!! He made my two front teeth absolutely beautiful!! I am so happy with this outcome, I plan to refer all my family and friends. You can tell he takes pride, effort and time with his work. All the staff are so kind and attentive. I am very happy with my experience and so happy to call them my New Dentist! Update: Today was my sons first visit at Rusholme Family Dentistry. He was a bit nervous but the Dr. Yousef and staff were so kind and patient with him. They even have a cuboard full of toys and books for your child to pick from after their visit. My son was very happy and so Is this mama! Thank you all so much for such a wonderful experience. Can't wait to see you in two weeks for my clean and checkup. It's 2024! Still the best dentist in Toronto! We absolutely love Dr. Yousef and his staff/co-workers. They're like our family! My son is always excited to visit the dentist, they always make us feel so welcome. The best cleanings and services. I could not ask for a better dentist, we are so happy here! I continue to refer all my family, friends and colleagues.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.06
Thank you so much for the kind review, Nancy! We are always so happy to have you at our office and are so thankful for your recommendations :) Thank you for trusting us with you and your loved ones' smile! :)
SMM Advise
SMM Advise
2024.03.15
The best dentist and team in Toronto🫶🏻
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.02.14
We are so happy to know we were able to make your visit a positive one! Thank you so much for the kind compliments, we truly appreciate you taking the time in letting us know! :)
Advertisement
Denise Szabo
Denise Szabo
2024.03.13
The Rusholme Family Dentistry is a wonderful Dental Office. They always make you feel calm, happy and well looked after. I have only been here twice so far but really like all the staff and care. They are so friendly. I will definitely tell all my friends and family about this office. Thank You for being so kind and making me feel relaxed. 💕
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.15
Thank you so much Denise for your incredible review! We are so grateful to have provided you with a great experience at our office and we thank you for continuing to choose us for your dental care! :)
Daniel Cooper
Daniel Cooper
2024.03.13
Best dentist in the city! Everyone at rusholme from the dentist to the staff are top notch and you can see their huge smiles through the mask's. I would recommend Rusholme dental to anyone in the area.
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.14
Wow! Thank you so much, Daniel! :) We are so happy to hear our team was able to make your visits a pleasant one! Thank you for taking the time to write us this kind review, we truly appreciate it! :)
Mackenzie Haas
Mackenzie Haas
2024.03.09
Reply from Rusholme Family Dentistry - Downtown Toronto 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Mackenzie! :)