Runway Hair Studio

Runway Hair Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
197 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (197)
Steven Carr
Steven Carr
2024.04.18
They're punctual and always do a great job and listen to what you want (as opposed to styling your hair the way they want). My wife, son and I are all longtime customers
Hagen Nelson
Hagen Nelson
2024.04.10
Great service and atmosphere. The results are amazing too! Angelo always gives me exactly what I ask for. Highly recommend!
isabel g
isabel g
2024.04.09
Helena is the best. Nice space and nice team!!
Jessie Hale
Jessie Hale
2023.11.05
I've been going to Elena for haircuts for years and she always does a first rate job!
Lynne Bowins
Lynne Bowins
2023.10.02
Elena knew exactly what to do to make me feel like me again a year after chemotherapy. Fantastic skill, and genuinely dedicated to making you feel great.
Mina Azizi
Mina Azizi
2023.07.13
Horrible time management and can they be any less money grabbers!
Reply from Runway Hair Studio 2023.07.13
Hi Mina, we've just checked our records, and we can't seem to find your profile in our system. Can you please reach out to us at the salon 416-792-6666 so we can resolve our issue please.
Ana M
Ana M
2023.07.12
I love their Cezanne Keratin treatment. Angelo is the best!
Mehrnoosh Ne
Mehrnoosh Ne
2023.07.03
Yana K
Yana K
2023.07.03
This is the best hairsalon in midtown. I always do my hair with Angelo, who is very professional and has many years of experience. He always does my hair the way I envision it, and I can only trust this place to do my hair. I've also had Elena as a stylist and she is amazing. Her positive energy , combined with many years of experience, will just make your day! They also offer many great and professional hair brands. I have recommended this hair salon to many of my friends , and they've also had a top notch experience. Highly recommended!
Brenna McPhee
Brenna McPhee
2023.06.20
My whole family has been going to Elena for both haircuts and colouring for several years now, and she gets it perfect every time. She always takes into account each individual person’s hair type to make sure whatever they’re asking for will work perfectly on them (curly hair, straight hair, men’s cut), so no matter what we ask her to do it turns out amazing!
Mariana Drok
Mariana Drok
2023.05.30
Elena is an awesome hair stylist! I get haircuts, colour and smoothing treatment done by her. My hair feels healthier and looks great after every appointment. It’s not just the quality of services that is great, but also the people in the salon - it’s always a pleasure to be around them!
Rajwinder Kaur
Rajwinder Kaur
2023.05.29
Last year, when I found myself in a new area and desperately in need of a haircut and color service for my upcoming wedding, after diligent research and reading numerous positive reviews, I stumbled upon the name "Elena" and decided to take a chance. I remember the day of my first appointment vividly. I was anxious about finding someone who could understand my vision and execute it flawlessly. From the moment I met Elena, however, all my worries melted away. Her warm and welcoming demeanor instantly put me at ease, and her genuine interest in understanding my vision for my hair made me feel like I was in capable hands. Since that memorable first appointment, Elena has become my go-to stylist, and with every visit, I have received nothing short of exceptional service.
Nancy Aquilina
Nancy Aquilina
2023.05.08
Angelo is a great stylist. He has coloured my hair for years and does an amazing job. I always get compliments on my colour. I highly recommend him. He is an expert in hair colour!
Lila
Lila
2023.05.06
I've been coming here for years and Elena always does the best job with my hair! I have a lot of very heavy hair which she so skillfully cuts and styles. I always feel great and beautiful when I leave there. Thank you Elena!
Moon B
Moon B
2023.05.06
I definitely came here with a disaster. Rocco helped me not only fix it but also helped it shine and glow. I definitely recommend this place. I see a lot of reviews lacking the value for the service. I did a Keratin treatment and For my Length and Density it cost me $425 CAD without the tips. I say it’s totally worth it. Loved the place and specially the service. They truly care about your hair.
Clare
Clare
2023.04.26
Aleksandra Aleksandrov
Aleksandra Aleksandrov
2023.04.25
Runway hair studio is owned by an exceptional hair artist, Angelo. I have never had a better experience at a competing salon. Angelo is highly knowledgeable and skilled, a true professional. Both me and my mom visit his salon and get our hair cut and colored by Angelo himself. The salon is warm, inviting, and provides great customer service. 10 stars 🌟!
Jasmita Bawa
Jasmita Bawa
2023.04.24
Hands down the best salon in Toronto! Elena, you are pure magic and everyone else was just so sweet and fun! Love the energy here:)
jessica amico
jessica amico
2023.04.18
Best service, amazing colouring. Can’t wait to go back!
Yusra Khalid
Yusra Khalid
2023.04.15
I got my hair done from Elena today and had an AMAZING experience! I wanted to go darker, and showed pictures to Elena. She gave me exactly what I needed. Ill definitely keep going back to her.