Runway 7 Fashion

runway7fashion.com

Runway 7 Fashion Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1199 reviews Verified
Runway 7 Fashion
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1199 ) 4.9

Patty Mateo Singh
Patty Mateo Singh
2024.05.26
Patty Mateo Singh
Patty Mateo Singh
2024.05.26
Ryan S
Ryan S
2024.05.25
We had a great experience working with Runway 7 Show! The quality of the event was 5 stars! The energy was incredible, the professionalism of the team was outstanding! We can’t wait to come back and to experience this event again soon 👏🏻
Tasia REins
Tasia REins
2024.05.25
Journee Moffett
Journee Moffett
2024.05.24
It’s that time again; time to start thinking about NYFW 2024 S/S. I’m honored to be welcomed back to photograph for Runway 7 Fashion. Thanks for the great communication!
Vincent Vizual
Vincent Vizual
2024.05.22
AnJoynae
AnJoynae
2024.05.22
So excited to work with Runway 7
Juan Carlos Reyes
Juan Carlos Reyes
2024.05.22
Hello, I'm Juan Carlos and I'm very anxious to participate as a photographer in the fashion week in New York 2024. Thank you for inviting me and the attention you have given me.
Alina Ma
Alina Ma
2024.05.22
Nadaijah Davis
Nadaijah Davis
2024.05.22
Easy no problems
Fernando Figueroa
Fernando Figueroa
2024.05.22
Mi equipo esta ancioso por poder participar en el Runway 7 Fhasion en septiembre 2024
Carlos Infante-Revilla
Carlos Infante-Revilla
2024.05.21
Great experience taking pictures at this event. Safe environment for models and photographers. A great platform to networking with designers and models.
Ivo Nash
Ivo Nash
2024.05.21
April Morris
April Morris
2024.05.21
My daughter, Piper Jade, absolutely loved her experience walking at Runway 7 in Feb 2024. She can’t wait to do it again in Sept! The only thing I would like to see change is that there’s an easier, or I guess more organized, way for the parents to find their child after their walk. My 6 year old was missing after her walk, and my fiancé and I had to split up with him leaving the venue to look for her group in Times Square and me waiting with the security guard inside the venue because we wouldn’t be allowed to reenter the building if we didn’t find her outside. It was a stressful 20ish minutes not knowing where to look for her and having really bad cell service inside the building making it difficult to communicate with her group. No mom wants to ever think their child is missing in NYC. Obviously, my fiancé found her with her group, but it was very scary not knowing where she was because we didn’t know where to pick her up inside the venue which was packed with wall to wall people. So, a plan in place, ahead of time, for parents leaving the audience to pick up their child after their walk would be very much appreciated. Other than that little hiccup, we loved the show! The venue and the energy of the crowd were unmatched! We loved Runway 7!!
David Dixon
David Dixon
2024.05.21
So far I have had a great experience with Runway 7 Experience as I am planning to be a photographer at their shows during NYFW in September 2024!
Rotography Images
Rotography Images
2024.05.21
The whole Runway 7 Fashion Team and Jens Herrera have been Super on it when it comes to responses and have been very Helpful and kind. It is definitely making me excited for this NYFW Experience!
Jacqui de Jong
Jacqui de Jong
2024.05.21
The most sensational show, working with fabulous fashion-forward designers, extremely talented makeup artists and supportive and efficient production teams. I LOVE runway 7!!!
D Production
D Production
2024.05.21
Great show
Jordan Mixson
Jordan Mixson
2024.05.21
I had an excellent experience staying updated as a photographer participating in the show. It would be cool if there was an inner registry for designers seeking to purchase photos have a list of confirmed media with matching availability times they wish to do business with instead of waiting to see who "might" tag them after the show.
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith
2024.05.21
Very excited for Runway 7 New York Fashion Week casting! This will be an awesome experience. I can't wait!