Rugby Cleaning Services Limited Reviews

Rugby Cleaning Services Limited Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

rugbycleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Lesley Hide
Lesley Hide
2023-09-05
Amanda responded promptly to my request for a full deep clean of a property going on the market. The price and availability were fine and her team have done an excellent job of readying the property for market.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2023-09-07
Thank you for your recent review Lesley, we greatly appreciate you taking the time in leaving your feedback. It's very important to us to offer the best service that we can and are always looking to keep our standards high. Thank you again for using Rugby Cleaning Services Ltd.
Advertisement
B Eliot
B Eliot
2023-07-03
Coming home after a clean is the best part of my week. Kathryn does an amazing job for us and Amanda has been very helpful in scheduling when we’ve had to rearrange. Highly recommend!
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2023-07-05
Thanks for taking the time to let us know you feel this way! Thank you for the positive feedback! It means a lot to our team. We are committed to improving our services and value the time you have taken to help us with that.
Laura Tudball
Laura Tudball
2023-06-01
Amazing new house clean. Great value and a brilliant job. Great attention to detail and a lovely lady who I could trust to get on with the job.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2023-06-02
Thank you for your feedback & review, we really appreciate you taking the time. We are delighted you are pleased with our service. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
karen toth
karen toth
2023-05-01
They were able to provide our school with a cleaner at very short notice. The cleaner they provided is lovely. She is hard working, thorough and has fitted in with school brilliantly. Amanda has been really helpful when we have needed to extend our request. She has ensured that we have had consistency. I would have no hesitation in recommending them as a company and will definitely go back to them in the future if we have a need for any more cleaners.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2023-05-16
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
viktor
viktor
2023-03-22
Friendly and helpful team, quick response. Many thanks for Katherine, she did great cleaning. I’ll ask for their service next time again, and would recommend to everyone. Thank you! :)
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2023-03-22
Thank you, we really appreciate your time to leave us feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!
Advertisement
Khalil Saroufim
Khalil Saroufim
2022-11-15
Amanda and her cleaner Kathryn did an AMAZING job at our place. Highly recommend their services. There were some touch ups we needed from our initial clean. I notified Amanda of this. Her customer service was IMPECCABLE. She was professional and made sure when Kathryn came around the clean was perfect! Will continue to use their services.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-12-12
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Maggie Turner
Maggie Turner
2022-08-11
I can highly recommend Rugby Cleaning Services. A high quality clean with a reliable service.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-08-11
Thank you for your time and kind review. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
Anthony Magee
Anthony Magee
2022-08-08
Absolutely fantastic. Speedy, thorough, polite and friendly. Also extremely good value for money for regular cleaning.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-08-09
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate your time.
Sue Lawton
Sue Lawton
2022-08-08
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-10-18
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, it's much appreciated, we look forward to seeing you next time.
Advertisement
Michael OMeara
Michael OMeara
2022-08-07
Staff are all very friendly, trustworthy and thorough
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-08-08
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Gil Stanford
Gil Stanford
2022-06-17
Very good cleaner
L Oatridge
L Oatridge
2022-05-05
Very good cleaning. Nice friendly service.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-05-05
Thank you for your review, we greatly your time taken and appreciate all feedback.
Sukhjit Purewal
Sukhjit Purewal
2022-02-08
Did a fantastic job. They spent a few hours cleaning the mess and it looked spotless. Would 100% recommend
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-10-18
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, we really appreciate it.
Advertisement
Saurav Sthapit
Saurav Sthapit
2022-01-20
Critical
Quality
Responsiveness
Chose this cleaner as they had good ratings, couldn't be more wrong. Booked a deep clean of the house we were moving in, when I checked the house couple of days later, the years of dust was still there. Complained and sent pictures but Amanda wasn't even listening. Just defended themselves behind the terms and conditions saying, as it was few days from the actual cleaning date so the dirt may be accumulated after the clean. See the pictures and judge.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2022-01-20
Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to improve our processes and feedback is always valued.
Lorraine Prince
Lorraine Prince
2021-09-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cannot recommend highly enough, definitely went above and beyond, nothing was to much trouble. So professional and compassionate. Thank you so much for everything, absolutely five Star 🌟 service all the way
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2021-09-20
Thank you for your review, we very much appreciate your time to give us feedback, we are very happy you were pleased and if we can be of any future service we would be delighted.
Carol Payne
Carol Payne
2021-06-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Many thanks for your help over the last 9 months or so, I'll definitely be in touch if I require your services again.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2021-06-28
Thank you for your review, we would be delighted to work for you again in the future. All the very best.
Adriana Gjorgieva
Adriana Gjorgieva
2020-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We have been using this company for over a month now, the are very professional, friendly, thorough and the work is completed in time. We would definitely recommend them.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2020-08-03
Thank you for your review, we thoroughly appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to service your offices.
Advertisement
Robert Rollings
Robert Rollings
2020-05-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I am very pleased with my new cleaner, Sarah, and would recommend using Domestic Cleaning Services.
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2020-05-22
Thank you for your kind review, Sarah thoroughly enjoys her work at your lovely home. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Becky Waller
Becky Waller
2020-04-13
Poor management and punctuality Would definitely not recommend
Sarah Clapham
Sarah Clapham
2020-01-14
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service, I was always aware of what time during the day my slot was and my house was always left spotless. Great communication system to settle up after each time meaning less stress for me!
Reply from Rugby Cleaning Services Limited 2020-01-16
Thanks Sarah, it's a pleasure to clean your beautiful home !. The team very much welcome your kind comments. Thanks again.