Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning Reviews

Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

ruddyscleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Mark Lindop
Mark Lindop
2023-02-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Rachael was recommended to us by SmartMove and they were excellent. Despite me only giving them a few day notice, they managed to organise staff to cover the work and ensure we had vacated the premises by 1pm. There was a small disagreement on the type of clean needed, but I put that down to me not explaining the actual requirements very clearly. All resolved on the day, would strongly recommend.
Advertisement
Ginger Heffernan
Ginger Heffernan
2023-01-26
Positive
Quality
Ruddy's clean our flat regularly and are a life-saver. Very reliable and communicate very well.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-04-22
Hey Ginger, thank you so much for your review. We are really enjoying working for you and are so grateful for the recommendation :-)
Caroline Maggs
Caroline Maggs
2023-01-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazingly fast and really clean. Always really friendly. Couldn’t ask for better
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2023-01-16
Thank you so much for your review Caroline; always a pleasure :-)
Naz Massoumi
Naz Massoumi
2023-01-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent! Highly recommend
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2023-01-16
Thank you Naz; it's been a pleasure and we hope to see you again soon :-)
Eric Scrimshaw
Eric Scrimshaw
2023-01-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Based on 2 years' experience with this company: Thorough fortnightly clean of large domestic property. Floors - hard and carpeted, upholstery, furniture, sanitaryware, work surfaces. They use their own products and equipment. Cleaners happy to take instruction on any specific requirements. Quality is reflection of high standards set and monitered seriously by hands-on management. Pretty Happy; long may it last!
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2023-01-16
Thank you so much for your lovely review Eric. It's been an absolute pleasure working with you; bring on the next 2 years!
Advertisement
Cynthia Palmer
Cynthia Palmer
2022-12-25
Positive
Professionalism
I was recommended to use Ruddy’s and I am not disappointed. The young cleaners work hard during the hour they spend in my home and are very efficient and reliable. They always arrive on time, bringing all necessary cleaning materials with them.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-01-29
Thank you so much for your review Cynthia. We thoroughly enjoy cleaning for you and your team always look forward to seeing you :-)
Anna Tucker
Anna Tucker
2022-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Fully professional clean for a domestic home. Always spotless once they've finished and smells lovely too. From the moment they enter the house, they don't stop til everything is done. Had a different cleaner before them who didn't do half the work in the same time.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-10-25
Hey Anna, thank you so much we love cleaning for you guys and will really miss you when you no longer need us :-(
Chris McDowell
Chris McDowell
2022-10-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Simply excellent business, excellent service and lovely people! Would not hesitate to recommend!
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-10-12
Thank you so much Chris; we love cleaning for you guys :-)
Kayleigh Richards
Kayleigh Richards
2022-10-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team at Ruddy's are amazing! Always going above and beyond to provide the best service for our rental properties. There has been occasions where I wasn't as clear as I could have been with what was required & they took it upon themselves to do the extra bits at no additional cost! The level of cleaning is superb and the prices are reasonable too! The team are so friendly too! Will definitely be using them more regularly, would highly recommend!
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-10-12
Thank you Kayleigh, we love working with you guys and look forward to a long cleaning relationship!!
Advertisement
Kevin Tuck
Kevin Tuck
2022-09-07
Positive
Professionalism
Cannot praise the team highly enough: from Rachael's kind and prompt communications to Lisa and Danielle's miraculous work. We will definitely be using this service for all of our future cleaning.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-09-11
Thank you so much for your review Kevin. You made Lisa and Danielles day as they work so hard and really appreciate the feedback and tip! It was a pleasure working with you guys and we hope everything goes well for you. Looking forward to working with you again in the future :-)
David Bourne
David Bourne
2022-08-08
Positive
Quality
A great cleaning company - exceeded our expectations
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-08-11
Hey David, thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you guys and a lovely home to clean. Good luck with it all :-)
Justine Langford
Justine Langford
2022-04-08
recommends
Highly recommend Ruddy's! Friendly & professional, efficient & great service. They know what they're doing. We have recently moved office & so the girls went in to give the old place a deep clean. Loved that they kept us informed throughout the day, confirmed when they finished & then sent photos of the work they had done. Faultless - amazing job. Justine, Smartmove Removals
Matthew Harper
Matthew Harper
2022-04-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Ruddy's! Friendly & professional, efficient & great service. They know what they're doing. We have recently moved office & so the girls went in to give the old place a deep clean. Loved that they kept us informed throughout the day, confirmed when they finished & then sent photos of the work they had done. Faultless - amazing job. Justine, Smartmove Removals
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-04-22
Hey Justine, thank you so much for your review. We loved working for you and really appreciate you recommending us to your customers. Wishing you so much luck in your new business premises.
Advertisement
Alice Munro
Alice Munro
2022-03-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Arranged and end of tenancy clean with Ruddy's - they did a really thorough job and probably left the house in a better condition than when we moved in. Also very friendly and easy to get hold of when we added a couple of extra jobs to the booking.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-03-21
Hey Alice, thank you so much for your review. The team thoroughly enjoyed carrying out your end of tenancy. Wishing you the best in your new home :-)
Kate Walsh
Kate Walsh
2022-01-30
Positive
Professionalism
The team that came were professional but very personable. They did above and beyond what I’d asked for.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-03-21
Hey Kate, not quite sure how I missed this review :-( Thank you so much, the team really enjoyed cleaning for you guys and hope to return soon :-)
Laura Page
Laura Page
2022-01-29
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very pleased with this service. Cleaner arrived on time, was very friendly and did a fantastic job. Communication with the company has been very easy. Will definitely use them again.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2022-01-29
Hey Laura, thank you so much for your review. We love cleaning for you guys and are so pleased your happy with our service. Have a fab weekend :-)
John Mills
John Mills
2022-01-28
recommends
Great team. high attention to detail, always well presented, fantastic finished results.
Advertisement
Ralf Gathmann
Ralf Gathmann
2021-12-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
High, very professional cleaning teams, good online booking and excellent communication.
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2021-12-14
Thank you so much for your review Ralf; we love cleaning your home and are looking forward to seeing you both in the New year. Have a wonderful Christmas :-)
Shelley Woods
Shelley Woods
2021-12-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Ruby did a wonderful job on our home and left it looking and smelling amazing! The service from Ruddy’s was excellent in every respect and we have now set up a regular fortnightly clean. Good to at last find a family-run cleaning company that we feel we can trust and rely on. Thank you Ruddy’s! S&O - Clouds Hill Avenue
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2021-12-14
Thank you so much S & O for such a fabulous review for Ruby who is a real credit to Ruddy's. We are so pleased you've booked a regular clean :-)
Laura Thomas
Laura Thomas
2021-11-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Our house was spotless after Rachael and her team had been round. They were very professional and so friendly and made it a relaxed atmosphere when home. Would definitely highly recommend these guys!
Reply from Ruddy's Cleaning Company Ltd : Home & Business Cleaning 2021-11-29
Thank you so much for your review Laura. We really enjoyed cleaning your home and looking forward to seeing you again soon :-)