RT Movers

RT Movers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
100 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Alexander Benjamin
Alexander Benjamin
2024.03.30
Evolution in the art of Moving ... Thank you to Rafeek and team for great service. Patience and persistence from the whole team. WoW, thank you
Advertisement
Cassandra Julius
Cassandra Julius
2024.03.30
RT Movers are your friendly, professional and all round moving-packaging-storage company! Rafeek and team comes highly recommended; as they take time to understand your needs, advise on the best plan of action (it is not everyday you move your office of 14 years to a new location) and assist at every step. Nothing is ever to much! I was kept updated as the move progressed and the continuous ask "is there anything else we can assist with" makes you feel valued as a customer...and makes the process feel less daunting and overwhelming. Contact Rafeek! He will go out of his way to ensure your precious cargo is well looked after ... see images captured 😀
Reply from RT Movers 2024.03.30
Hi Cassandra Thank you for sharing your positive customer experience. It is heartwarming. Stay blessed.
Dirk Grobler
Dirk Grobler
2024.03.30
I recently utilized RT MOVERS for my house move in Cape Town, and I must say, the experience was exceptional, largely thanks to the owner, Rafeek. From start to finish, the communication was seamless. Rafeek ensured that all my inquiries were promptly addressed. Moreover, the supervision provided by Rafeek was excellent . His attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a smooth transition were evident throughout the entire process. I appreciated his hands-on approach and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend RT MOVERS for anyone in need of reliable and professional moving services. Thanks to Rafeek and his team, what could have been a stressful experience turned out to be surprisingly smooth and hassle-free.
Reply from RT Movers 2024.03.30
Good day Dirk, it was absolute pleasure to oversee your residential move. We are deeply appreciative of you taking the time to pen a comprehensive endorsement of our service. This will motivate us to continue to provide a good service to our dear customers. Warm regards.
Travis Bradfield
Travis Bradfield
2024.03.22
Highly Recommend! Rafeek clearly puts a lot of care into his work. RT Movers made the whole process very smooth. Everything was wrapped properly, moved with care and delivered safely. Excellent service provided by RT Movers!
Joshua Byrne
Joshua Byrne
2024.03.16
Amazing Cape Town based movers. The communication, excellent referrals and respectful work stood out. Not a single item damaged, 20 minutes early and great at messaging. I would most certainly recommend Rt movers to anyone in need of assistance in moving homes.
Advertisement
Marius Rautenbach
Marius Rautenbach
2024.03.09
Friendly ,fast, considerate service in the superlative!!!!!
Kwanda MKhize
Kwanda MKhize
2024.03.09
RT Movers impressed me for the second time with their exceptional service, their attention to detail and fair pricing make them my top choice for any moving needs. Thank you to the team.
Reply from RT Movers 2023.11.30
Good day Kwanda, we will pass on your well wishes to the team. Thank you for your validation.
Sihaam Abdullah
Sihaam Abdullah
2024.02.28
Thank you to RT Movers for helping us at short notice. Your team is very friendly and professional.
Suubi Sekwawbe
Suubi Sekwawbe
2024.02.14
Advertisement
Kyate
Kyate
2024.02.14
efficient and friendly!
Minke Nel
Minke Nel
2024.02.13
Rafeek and his team were completely on top of it! Brilliant service, budget friendly and efficient. Could not recommend them enough. Thank you Rafeek and team, you guys were the best.
Sohyun Lee
Sohyun Lee
2024.02.09
Exceptional service. Safe and efficient
Bernadette Dix
Bernadette Dix
2024.02.05
Rafiek arrived on our move day in time and was done within the agreed time!! His team worked well together and were very mindful not to damage any of the door frames or marking our wooden floors. He came fully prepared and wrapped the silver appliances and white painted appliances well to ensure (this was all included in the hourly rate given) no scratches or dents. I had never used RT removals, so I was somewhat nervous, but the experience was fantastic and the owner supervised the entire move so it went really smoothly. Rafiek remained calm throughout which really helped me to feel comfortable and relaxed during the move. Can’t recommend RT Movers enough!!!
Advertisement
Billinda Kruger
Billinda Kruger
2024.02.02
Excellent service. Highly recommend. Very professional.
Tiyah Naidoo
Tiyah Naidoo
2024.02.01
Great service! Quick and efficient! The whole team had a super positive attitude and were super helpful! Rafeek offered support at every turn! Would definitely recommend!
Gina Flint
Gina Flint
2024.01.29
Such fantastic service. Everything was wrapped and packed very well and finished so quickly. Very friendly and awesome to work with. I would highly recommend Rafeek and his team xxx
Reply from RT Movers 2024.01.31
Good day Gina, it was an absolute pleasure, preparing your household goods and moving it. Keep in touch.
Nicole Heap
Nicole Heap
2024.01.27
Efficient, excellent and organised. This company is great for any moving services you need. They have all the gear, plenty of man power and moved my entire apartment in 2 hours! Would highly recommend!
Reply from RT Movers 2024.01.31
Hi Nicole Thank you for your endorsement. With every move for our clients, we try and push the envelope in terms of satisfying our client's needs and exceeding their expectations.
Advertisement
Mlibo Wolela
Mlibo Wolela
2024.01.27
Fair service that was offered Team lead Cliff held a tight ship and the gentleman were very polite and diligent with our furniture till next time keep up the great work
Reply from RT Movers 2024.01.31
Hello Dear Mlibo, we will pass on the positive feedback to our moving team manager, Clifford. This client feedback is important to our business and we will continue to in our pursuit of excellent customer service.
Joanne Amm
Joanne Amm
2024.01.26
Reply from RT Movers 2024.01.31
Thank you Joanne for your 5 star review, Warm Regards.
Luzanne Boyes
Luzanne Boyes
2024.01.24
Brilliant and efficient service. Will definitely use again .
Reply from RT Movers 2024.01.31
Hi Luzanne Boyes A big thank you to you for the rave review and the group pic photo. Regards