RPO Recruitment

RPO Recruitment Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Patrick Moehrke
Patrick Moehrke
2024.03.26
I had an excellent experience with consultant Keegan Wolhuter. He is very professional and always made a good effort to follow-up and keep me informed throughout the whole process.
Advertisement
Craig Gibson
Craig Gibson
2024.03.25
Keegan and the RPO team did a fantastic job. They helped me to land my first portfolio management role. Thank you!
Tafadzwa Mushayi
Tafadzwa Mushayi
2024.03.21
Riana is an amazing recruiter, goes beyond the extra mile, always follows on from the client requirements, and aims to exceed client expectations.
Sally Van Wyk
Sally Van Wyk
2024.03.20
I had an amazing and very professional experience with RPO recruitment through my journey of seeking new employment. I would recommend their service to anyone in the job market. Thank you Shannon Thompson!
Eric Ndasana
Eric Ndasana
2024.03.19
I had a wonderful experience with Riana she was very helpful and patient, warm it was like we had met ,or she knew me though we have never met only communicated through phone and emails, much appreciated I had a good experience
Advertisement
wasim khan
wasim khan
2024.03.19
Xhanti Cakwebe
Xhanti Cakwebe
2024.03.18
Thanks to Riana Hattingh for making a dream come true!
Goodwill Mawelela
Goodwill Mawelela
2024.03.18
Thikholwi Sigudu
Thikholwi Sigudu
2024.03.18
Riana Hattingh at RPO Recruitment was a pleasure to work with. She handled the entire recruitment process professionally and kept me informed throughout. Her target was not just to find me employment, but a position where my goals aligned with those of the employer and that is what she achieved. 5 Star service!
Advertisement
Tinyiko Mathebula
Tinyiko Mathebula
2024.03.18
I had an amazing experience with Megan (RPO). The client service was outstanding and exceeded my expectations, Megan managed to secure me my dream Job and perfect work environment which I am so greatful for.
Mario
Mario
2024.03.18
Great service from Riana!
Edward Ruswa
Edward Ruswa
2024.03.18
Riana Hattingh's guidance throughout my experience with RPO Recruitment was truly exceptional. Riana's dedication went above and beyond; she not only kept me updated via email but also went the extra mile by communicating through WhatsApp, ensuring I was always in the loop. Her support was instrumental in helping me secure a job that aligns perfectly with my skills and career aspirations. Riana's professionalism and personalized approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I'm grateful for her assistance and highly recommend Riana and RPO Recruitment for any candidates seeking quality recruitment services.
palesa mogotsi
palesa mogotsi
2024.03.18
Extremely professional, helpful through the whole process, assisted in negotiating the best package
Advertisement
francois bosch
francois bosch
2024.03.18
My experience with RPO Recruitment was positive. Riana attended to my career requirements and her communication was clear and professional. The service RPO Recruitment provides is effective and efficient.
Zukile Dishi
Zukile Dishi
2024.03.18
The best recruitment agency ever. They assisted me to get the job. Taking me through the whole process. All thanks to Riana. She s the best at what she s doing. God bless her🙏🙏🙏.
James Bean
James Bean
2024.03.18
Meghan was very professional and efficient. Really made my life so much easier through the process
Paul Van Jaarsveld
Paul Van Jaarsveld
2024.03.18
Great person always willing to go the extra mile.
Advertisement
Jaco Schwartz
Jaco Schwartz
2022.11.17
It was absolutely an amazing experience. The communication and correspondence was done very professionally. Will definitely recommend RPO Recruitment when you are in the market for finding a job that meets your requirements. Thank you RPO Recruitment for your assistance, it is much appreciated.
Sibongile Mngomezulu
Sibongile Mngomezulu
2022.09.01
Exceptional service from Robyn Andreka. Thank you very much for initiating the contact and assisting with being recruited. Your assistance and regular updates were highly appreciated.
Teboho Harries
Teboho Harries
2022.08.31
Wow what a great service i had from Robyn. She made things easier for me and made sure that she keeps me at ease, especially when o had to get ready for interviews. Everything was done professionally and was really satisfied till i got thw job offer. I fully recommend RPO Recruitment