Royalsash-London Reviews

Royalsash-London Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

royalsash.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Bianca Stoica
Bianca Stoica
2021-04-27
Advertisement
Liudmila Matei
Liudmila Matei
2021-03-12
We confidently recommend Ciprian! We refurbished our flat back in Sept 2018, and the project was from zero. When we found him we were already through a series of frustrating conversations with other suppliers, none of them offering us solutions to our needs. In Ciprian we found a trustful partner - great quality of materials, neat and thorough craft, very reasonable price for the high quality, tailor made solutions and delivery in our timeline. To us it was absolutely key to have a very clear sequence of events in the refurbishing project to match all the suppliers, and also the tailor-made solution for the biggest and most complicated window-door of the flat. Ciprian delivered gracefully on everything. We are two years and a half since the work, everything still looks very good, and we wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again at any given time!! Liudmila & Ian, London, July 2020
Razvan Muscalu
Razvan Muscalu
2021-02-24
I highly recommend their services. We had some doors adjusted, a new door installed and some windows repaired. One of the doors had to be custom adjusted to our sizes and the end result was great. Attention to details throughout the entire project has been at very high levels. Able to provide excellent value-for-money upfront quotes and then deliver those quotes to high quality. As I said, highly recommend!
James C
James C
2021-02-24
Ciprian built and installed our crisp and modern front door on our house. We love it and Ciprian was always available, professional and super friendly too! We would highly recommend him.
Tara Akr
Tara Akr
2021-02-18
Great job, good communication and value will use services again and highly recommend.
Advertisement
Bianca Stoica
Bianca Stoica
2020-12-11
I was not able to see outside. That’s how dirty and scratched my window was. They made an amazing work. I can’t be happier!
Catalin Stoica
Catalin Stoica
2020-12-11
After installing the new window, my house looks like new. They offered me an amazing quality-price deal and for sure I am a loyal customer now.