Royale Stones Reviews

Royale Stones Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 3941 reviews

royalestones.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (232)
ChandrikaB-3
ChandrikaB-3
2023-11-29
Bought Bathroom vanity Units Excellent shop with top quality products. Bought bathroom floor and wall tiles, vanity unit and laminate for a customer. The quality of the products are the best out there making fitting them so much easier. Staff are very helpful and decent discounts for the trade. Customer is very happy with the end result.
Advertisement
ShawnM-41
ShawnM-41
2023-11-16
Top notch Quality and Delivery Sales guy was great. Let us have a look at all tile options in the showroom, gave us three samples to try at home and helped choose the right grout colour option. No hassle pick up of the tiles the next day.
DinoN-1
DinoN-1
2023-11-01
Best tile shop in Lincoln The best tile store in Lincoln. Huge range of walls and floor tiles, flooring and paving for all budgets. The click and collect service is the best ever. You simply buy online and collect in the store the same day. Fantastic customer service. 100% recommended.
Iain Robertson
Iain Robertson
2023-10-27
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Quite honestly I had very little idea what I was talking about, no idea of the choices available or the potential costs I may be facing. My initial contact was with Jake Davies, who took the time to explain everything he thought relevant and didn’t complicate or try to blind me with science. I was able to stay with Jake throughout the whole process and I am indebted to him and Royale Stones as I feel they underpromised then overdelivered. Jake Davies is a credit to the company.
StacyG-31
StacyG-31
2023-09-26
Exceptional Bathroom Products! Purchased vanity units and bathroom wall panels from Royale Stones for my bathroom renovation. The quality of their products is top-notch, and the design options were impressive. helpful customer support. My bathroom now looks stunning, and I highly recommend Royale Stones for anyone looking to upgrade their bathroom.
Advertisement
Thomas Hale
Thomas Hale
2023-09-06
Amazing service! Super helpful answering all of my questions and needs, thank you!
MikeG-842
MikeG-842
2023-08-28
Bathroom Tiles Exceptional bathroom tiles! Purchased from Royale Stones and couldn't be happier. The quality is top-notch, and they've transformed my bathroom beautifully. The variety of designs made it easy to find the perfect fit for my style. Highly recommend!
JohnS-10678
JohnS-10678
2023-08-25
Paving Slabs for my Outdoors I'm thrilled with my patio slabs from Royale Stones! They've transformed my garden and outdoor area beautifully. The quality of the slabs is impressive, and the variety of designs made it easy to find the perfect fit for my space. The delivery process was smooth and fast without any damage to tiles and slabs, and the staff was very helpful. Highly recommend Royale Stones for all your outdoor needs.
CharlotteS-706
CharlotteS-706
2023-08-23
Onyx Tiles Visited the Royale Stones and purchased the of onyx tiles for my bathroom renovation. The staff at Royale Stones were incredibly helpful, providing valuable insights and guidance to help me choose the perfect tiles for my project. Their Watford showroom offers a fantastic opportunity to witness the beauty of these tiles firsthand and make an informed choice for your interior design needs. On time deliver of my tiles without any damages.
Advertisement
Liz Foley
Liz Foley
2023-06-25
Tracy Parker
Tracy Parker
2023-05-16
I ordered some kitchen tiles from Royal Stones and sadly when they arrived we felt they were not the same tiles that i had ordered on the website. There was was a 42m2 order. I spoke with Steve who went above and beyond to find me darker ones within the company. He was courteous, friendly, efficient and very understanding. He managed to source darker ones that he sent me images of first, and once i confirmed he got them out to me the next day. The collection for the other ones came the same day. It was impeccable customer service. I cannot fault it. Today we discovered several broken tiles at the bottom of our pallette and as soon as i contacted this gentlemen, he said ill arrange replacements immediately. What more could we ask for. The tile quality is fab and im delighted with the product. We have also previously used Royal Stones for our patio and will definately use again.
Peter T
Peter T
2023-04-12
Great company to deal with and their products are excellent. We ordered the smooth and sawn Indian sandstone paving for our new patio terrace and they look superb. We had to order some extra and Lavish was very helpful in arranging a quick delivery enabling us to finish the job.
Magdalena Matusz
Magdalena Matusz
2022-12-23
I bought over 120 pieces of porcelain garden tiles, after checking all in perfect condition. I recommend this store, they have a lot of beautiful tiles.
Advertisement
Debbie Wilson
Debbie Wilson
2022-11-26
Fab showroom and customer service. Really helpful.
Jay Guarino
Jay Guarino
2022-11-23
Manish has been fantastic whiles placing our order for our tiles thank you.
OmarM-64
OmarM-64
2022-10-28
Great experience Absolutely great company and people to deal with, they gave us nice indoor tiles too and the deal was 20% cheaper than the other options we looked at. Definitely recommend
Mr A Benson
Mr A Benson
2022-10-13
Excellent service on live chat by Manish and this led to me placing a big order.
Advertisement
Sachin Verma
Sachin Verma
2022-10-11
Manish helped with my query immediately. Great speed.
Philip Walker
Philip Walker
2022-10-07
I've not received any slabs yet, but Manish is helpful on live chat.
Ifty Nazir
Ifty Nazir
2022-10-07
Great company, good tiles