BAEST ROYAL CAR RENTALS.

BAEST ROYAL CAR RENTALS. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Albert C. Luyeho
Albert C. Luyeho
2022.12.22
The rental cars were clean, in very good condition and the drivers always kept time. The drivers always showed up at least 30 minutes before scheduled departure and the price was very reasonable. Best rental when visiting Arusha, airport transfer and game drive to the national parks.
Advertisement
Tasneem Tesy
Tasneem Tesy
2022.12.20
Received great service from them!
Evan George
Evan George
2022.11.17
It was an amazing experience with Baest, travelling across the country with the best and very well experienced driver. We cant thank enough the Baest Team for making sure my dream trip coming into experience. They promised Royal trip and it became the best I ever had...Me and my family would definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants to hire a vehicle or go on safari.
Mike Lesseni
Mike Lesseni
2022.11.15
I thought these high comfy cars were for the selected few or private only but For BAEST giving this service to not only foreign tourists but also domestic or citizens like us at affordable rates brings out the warm touch 😍and care that is somewhat rare in other companies I might say from my personal experience and I should vouch 😎that anyone trying to find car rentals this is a guaranteed rental service. The waterfalls with family and friends trip was more than fun(as seen in the pic below). Now I’m awaiting 🥶for the BAEST SAFARIS this december for the Serengeti Tarangire and Manyara for my beautiful Christmas eve with family ✌🏿
Celestine Busiega
Celestine Busiega
2022.10.27
Booked my clients transfers and everything was smooth. Pick up and drop off on time and the chauffeur was very patient. Would definitely recommend their services any time
Advertisement
steve extinct
steve extinct
2022.09.09
gloria kintu
gloria kintu
2022.06.03
Excellent service!. The cars were in a very good condition and the drivers have great customer service.
Godluck Urassa
Godluck Urassa
2022.05.17
Edwin Masese
Edwin Masese
2022.05.16
I love the VIP treatment offered,as a kenyan in entertainment industry and part of Comedian Sammy kioko's team, the rental company understands customer comfort,luxury and on time delivery plus VVIP treatment..thanks to the management.
Advertisement
Eric Ballegu
Eric Ballegu
2022.04.17
Excellent experience as a whole. Seemless request for the car, I was just in the city for 5 days and needed the convenience of my own car over shared transport. They made my stay well worth it, and had great customer service. I highly recommend anyone in need to give it a try. 👏🏾👏🏾
Anuu Mkalli
Anuu Mkalli
2022.03.29
We had a lovely experience renting a Toyota Coaster for a Co-Worker trip. We got good value for our money… when we arrived at the Caoster we had a great and Fantastic Warm greeting with fabulous Smile from your Manager and we felt so hornerd👏👏👏😊🙏 and there was no problem at all! I would definitely come back to this agency.. 😍😍🔥👏👏
Reply from BAEST ROYAL CAR RENTALS. 2022.03.29
Thank you very much Mr Anuar for trusting us and taking your time to write about your experience on our services, we really appreciate, stay safe and may God bless you!
Bertha Lwakatare
Bertha Lwakatare
2022.03.27
Reply from BAEST ROYAL CAR RENTALS. 2022.03.27
Thank you very much Bertha for choosing us and rating us. We really appreciate.
Timerz Studios
Timerz Studios
2022.03.27
Keep it up guys for good and unbeatable services in Arusha Excellent vehicles and customer service! We thank you very much!!
Reply from BAEST ROYAL CAR RENTALS. 2022.03.27
It was nice working with you Sir, we really appreciate, we will definitely keep up the good work. Thank you so much for taking your time to give a review regarding our work. May God bless you!
Advertisement