https://roundroofing.co.uk/

roundroofing.co.uk

https://roundroofing.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
83 reviews Verified
https://roundroofing.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83 ) 4.9

Lyd Bradbury
Lyd Bradbury
2024.04.16
Have used Luke for any roofing repairs over the years through high recommendations and he hasn’t disappointed. Tidy,polite,efficient and impeccable standard of work every time. Thanks again
Marc Orme
Marc Orme
2024.04.16
I recently had the pleasure of hiring Luke from Round Roofing for a much-needed roof renovation, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Right from the initial consultation, Luke was attentive, responsive, and professional. One thing that really impressed me was Luke's punctuality. He showed up exactly when he said he would, which is rare these days and definitely appreciated. Not only did Luke offer a competitive price for the job, but the quality of his work exceeded my expectations. My roof looks like new again, and I have Luke to thank for that. Throughout the project, Luke maintained a tidy work area, which made the whole process much smoother for me. He cleaned up after himself each day, leaving my property looking neat and organised. Overall, I can't recommend Luke and Round Roofing enough. If you're looking for a reliable, skilled roofer who delivers top-notch results, Luke is the one to call. Thank you, Luke, for a job well done!
Jazz Dhaliwal
Jazz Dhaliwal
2024.03.11
Luke was brilliant and honest, the best is he didn't leave you hanging after a quote - told me his availability and kept to the date.. He immediately found the issue with our gutters and fixed them for a very reasonable price. He didn't make a mountain of a mole hill, got straight onto it and re-pitched our gutters and fixed the front corner. Would definitely recommend
David mccall
David mccall
2024.02.06
Luke came promptly when we called on him to look at a leak we had on our extension roof. He immediately identified the issues and organised the scaffolder and despite a few set backs due to the weather conditions he completed the work impeccably and was fair and honest when a few small issues came to light after he was able to inspect more fully once the scaffolding has been erected. We are now leak free and couldn’t be happier with the final result
Adam Gilkes
Adam Gilkes
2024.02.05
Used this company for a complete new roof last year and could not recommend them enough price and workmanship are spot on
Victoria Palmer
Victoria Palmer
2024.01.31
Highly recommended. It's the second time we've used their services. This time to sort a leak from our gutters and replace a broken tile. Good price and left everything clean and tidy. Our previous work is also lasting well.
phil Portman
phil Portman
2024.01.26
Luke was both professional, polite and very pleasant person to deal with. The job he did replacing the valleys on my house was carried out in the time scale I was told.
Adrian Baddams
Adrian Baddams
2024.01.17
Had round roofing fix a big problem with my roof , turned up when they said , no hidden charges , sorted scaffolder by providing me a number , fixed my roof , polite , quiet , no fuss no drama, fantastic service .
Adam Smith
Adam Smith
2024.01.08
Good friendly service with high standard of quality. Very happy wiyh final results
Ste Ball
Ste Ball
2024.01.08
Great service, turned up quickly, got the job done, fair price. I'd use them again.
Saf Hussain
Saf Hussain
2024.01.07
Had 4 flat roofs done by these guys outstanding service and professional work highly recommended
John Harries
John Harries
2024.01.05
Luke did an excellent job on my roof. He was quick , did the job when he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ivo Dukic
Ivo Dukic
2024.01.04
Great service, came out straight away and fixed a whole in the roof on new years eve. Clear communication throughout and will be using his services again!
Karl Palmer
Karl Palmer
2023.12.30
Luke came well recommended when our roof had a leak from the chimney flashing. It happened between Christmas and New Year, so we were really happy to get hold of him when we know many tradesmen are having a well deserved break. Luke was out completing an emergency repair on our roof the next day, communicated clearly throughout and really looked after us. Money was tight after Santa had treated the kids. Luke solved the leak, gave a quick visual health check of our roof, inside and out, and everything was clean and tidy when finished. Luke gave us a quote to fully change the lead work in the future and we will be returning back to use his services. Top chap and top service.
Ollie Nash
Ollie Nash
2023.12.24
Writing on behalf of my mother. Luke came round immediately to sort out the job and really pleased with the fix he did to our guttering and the price. Thanks Luke
Leon Jones
Leon Jones
2023.12.21
Great job would highly recommend. Clean and tidy job
Scott Jones
Scott Jones
2023.12.21
Fantastic service and price. Repaired my flat roof, would definitely recommend.
Matthew Warren
Matthew Warren
2023.12.13
I would highly recommend . Fantastic work ! They worked on our roof for 2 days in the blistering cold from start to finish .Also great price many thanks again Luke 👍
SP
SP
2023.12.07
Great service, came to sort guttering quickly at a good price. Will definitely use again should I need a roofer 👍🏽
Matt Parton
Matt Parton
2023.11.24
Great job. Looks fantastic