Rothschild Financial

Rothschild Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Sacy Bryant
Sacy Bryant
2023.02.20
Steve is very knowledgeable and helful and has assisted me in difficult financial matters .
Scott Stephenson
Scott Stephenson
2023.02.18
Steve has prepared my personal and business taxes for over 10 years and I've always been pleased with the service he provides. His attentiveness to detail and thorough communication are top notch!
Sengal Ogbu
Sengal Ogbu
2023.02.16
I have worked with Steve for three years to file & prepare my taxes. His work is outstanding and goes extra mile to make sure that everything is right
Rick Riess
Rick Riess
2023.02.15
Steve has the financial experience that so few people have today, including me! When working with him, he's sharp and efficient and he'll save you time, effort... and money! I truly appreciate the consistent and practical outlook he brings to our work on my business and other financial matters.
Matt Dale
Matt Dale
2023.02.09
Steve has been a great asset and point of knowledge for my family and I for years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Arun Mehta
Arun Mehta
2023.02.09
Extremely friendly and polite professional person; highly recommend him!!! Dr. Mehta
Bob Berry
Bob Berry
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Steve Helps with my tax return and I have had great success. It was a complicated tax return year 2020 with several businesses and property ownership that through us both for a loop. He spend, I'm Sure, Countless hours solving old tax returns to get this new year up to par. Steve is direct, Honest, Fair and does not play games when it comes to the government. I respect him because he's a hard worker and does not fail the customer. I am now going to use him for my investment accounts to prepare for my retirement. Looking forward to some growth and success there too. I highly recommend Steve for these services. He really knows his stuff and if there is something he doesn't know, he has support and he can find the solution.
A .Aloud
A .Aloud
2021.06.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gross Family
Gross Family
2021.06.15
Follows through. Very responsible and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Sarah Beeson
Sarah Beeson
2020.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been working with Rothschild & Associates for over two decades and I will recommend them to any individual or entity seeking Accounting and Financial services! Oasis Consulting Majid Rad President
Tommy Brown
Tommy Brown
2020.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
My Company has been working with Rothschild & Associates for many years. Steve is a total professional & has been a valuable asset to our business.
Jeff Hopper
Jeff Hopper
2020.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I've been using Steve for 20+ years for my personal and business taxes, as well as financial planning. I really appreciate his attention to detail and quick response time.
Corey Mendel
Corey Mendel
2020.11.25
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Very responsive. Helped me with my taxes, and streamlined my accounting and financial planning to make things easy and organized.
David Cronin
David Cronin
2020.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Steve has been my my business as well as my personal accountant since 1984; I have found Steve's work to be both professional and responsive to my individual needs. I would readily recommend Steve to anyone needing a competent, empathetic accountant
Bruce Arnold
Bruce Arnold
2020.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I have always found Steve to be very professional and dedicated. He is always willing to "go the extra mile" and do the necessary research.