Rossanos

rossanos.ie

Rossanos Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
201 reviews Verified
Rossanos
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 201 ) 4.9

Lorraine Smith
Lorraine Smith
2024.05.18
Amanda was amazing. She asked my daughter what exactly she wanted her hair cut to be, she doubled checked with me. She even took off a little more at the end, after my daughter wanted it slightly shorter. My daughter absolutely loves her hair. We would happily recommend Amanda. 5 stars 🤩
Advertisement
Maura o'farrell
Maura o'farrell
2024.05.10
Staff very attentive .However I wanted hi lites but came out with what looks like an overall colour.Rather expensive I would say at €173.Got €20 discount (after asking)because I had my appointment cancelled on arrival at the salon the previous day . without notice. (60 km round trip ).Should have said cut included
Margaret Mulligan
Margaret Mulligan
2024.05.09
Very experienced and friendly staff. Got a great cut
Finola Monaghan
Finola Monaghan
2024.04.25
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Thank you Amanda, as always you did a fabulous job on my hair today.
Jennifer Lynott Thomas
Jennifer Lynott Thomas
2024.04.17
Maria is fabulous. She is an excellent listener and interpreter of one's requests and knows when to suggest new considerations for your cut :)
Advertisement
Lynn Clarke
Lynn Clarke
2024.04.15
mary halton
mary halton
2024.04.13
Maria always does my hair exactly as I want it. Fantastic professional could not recommend her highly enough.
Deirdre Murray
Deirdre Murray
2024.04.13
Maritza Lopez
2024.04.12 2024.04.12 | Ireland
Very happy. Highly recommend Maria! I would highly recommend Maria within this Salon. Excellent service and quality in her work. I had unsatisfactory experience before this but so glad I gave it another go. I will definitely be back to Maria very happy with my hair.

Date of experience: 10 April, 2024
Advertisement
Monica McCarthy
Monica McCarthy
2024.04.11
Amanda is amazing! She clearly has so much love and passion for what she does and she managed to fit me in during a busy day, which was so appreciated! I highly recommend Amanda for cut, color, and blowout!
Jane Boylan-O'Dowd
Jane Boylan-O'Dowd
2024.04.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
As always the staff @ Rosanno's are wonderful - professional, warm and go beyond the norm to make you feel welcome!
Michelle Davitt
Michelle Davitt
2024.04.04
Delighted with the colour and cut I received from Amanda today, thank you!
Tanya Cullen
Tanya Cullen
2024.04.03
My first visit to Rossano’s. Amanda was absolutely brilliant - very professional and knew exactly what I wanted . Very happy with the finished look
Advertisement
Saoirse Ryan
Saoirse Ryan
2024.04.03
Lorna Curley
Lorna Curley
2024.03.20
Maria did a fantastic cut and blow dry. The consultation was fantastic then the shampoo and head massage was excellent. Maria knows her job very well. I am delighted with my hair
Sarah Hill
Sarah Hill
2024.03.09
Had a lovely experience from start to finish with all staff, especially Katie who did my hair. Such a lovely salon and so so happy with my results!
Rebecca Curley
Rebecca Curley
2024.03.09
Advertisement
Sharon Watters
Sharon Watters
2024.03.08
All the staff are amazing. Daniel did a fantastic job on my hair, absolutely delighted with the results. Thank you.
Sandra Kelleher
Sandra Kelleher
2024.03.05
Hi, I am very happy with my hair cut and also the service provided. The whole experience was very relaxing and I look forward to my next visit. Thanks
Rosemary Byrne
Rosemary Byrne
2024.03.01
Really happy with the service provided by Daniel today.He really went the extra mile spending a lot of time confirming exactly what I wanted and offering advice on colour.And the little touches like a nice cup of tea and head massage made the experience extra special 😄
Reply from Rossanos 2024.03.02
😁