Roselands Heating Reviews

Roselands Heating Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 14 reviews

roselandsheating.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Barry Standen
Barry Standen
2021-10-08
We have been a customer of Roselands Heating for nearly 10yrs, from servicing our boiler to replacing valves in the loft space. We wouldn't use any other company. The office team when booking appointments, right through to the courteous and always on time engineers (especially Rob) have always made me feel a like a valued customer.
mary batts
mary batts
2020-12-04
On behalf of the whole school we would like to thank every member of the Roselands team for their fast and efficient response to our heating failure on a particularly cold morning. We now have happy and warm teachers and pupils !
Jon Morgan
Jon Morgan
2020-12-02
I have used Roselands for z number of years now and I couldn't recommend Steve and his team highly enough. Dependable, efficient and conscientious. Regardless of the size of the job, work is always carried out to the highest of standards and for a more than competitive price. If you want piece of mind and a job well done, look no further than Roselands.
Madeleine Anderson
Madeleine Anderson
2020-11-12
We were in need of a competent and skilled contractors to carry out good quality work. Roselands ticked all these boxes for us. Very happy to be used as a reference for other businesses looking into this company. We are now using this company on a continuous basis and are extremely satisfied.
Laura Gardiner
Laura Gardiner
2020-11-12
Our company have struggled to find a decent and local commercial heating engineer to take over the maintenance contract. We have had some real knockabout and gas engineers with no commercial experience. So glad we were recommended Roselands. The staff are extremely professional and polite and they offer a first class service from start to finish
John Trainor
John Trainor
2020-10-29
Excellent service who came and helped us in a difficult situation during lockdown. Highly recommended.
Tina Critcher
Tina Critcher
2020-08-15
I have never felt the need to post a review before but the whole team at Roselands Heating were wonderful in helping us out in very difficult circumstances. Not sure how we would of made it through lockdown without them.
Dead Zombie
Dead Zombie
2020-04-09
Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson
2019-05-19
I would like to leave a score of less than 1 star, but it's not an option. Had to have their work rectified by a 3rd party. I would NOT recommend this company.
Vivienne Singer
Vivienne Singer
2019-05-19
Not impressed. Came, looked at job, but didnt bother to tell us they were not going to return. So left 21 flats without heating or hot water for 10 days! Job completed by another took 5mins!!
Lawrence Webb
Lawrence Webb
2019-05-17
Was very disappointed our block was left for 10 days with no heat or hot water... job by another was done in ,5 minutes !!!
Andy Bowers
Andy Bowers
2017-12-07
a great company to use modern forward thinking firm
Darren Cray
Darren Cray
2017-05-05
if James white appears at your door then I would strongly advise turning him away extremely rude and utterly useless.... had to get another company in to rectify his poor work.
Jude Wates
Jude Wates
2014-03-05
I booked Roselands Heating for my boiler service as I had been recommended to them. I found them helpful, efficient and on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending them