Rooftop Systems Ltd

Rooftop Systems Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
117 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (117)
B L
B L
2024.04.13
We recently used Rooftop systems for our fascia boards, soffits and guttering. Top notch service from start to finish. some of my neighbours have already mentioned how nice it looks. ill be sure to send them in the right direction. Thanks again lads !
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2024.04.13
Thanks for the great review.
Lisa Robinson
Lisa Robinson
2024.02.26
From speaking to Jack on the Monday, I had a quote completed by Andy on the Wednesday and Scott and Simon completed the first dormer roof on the Saturday (the weather was on our side) the second dormer was completed on the Monday. Amazing work and really pleased with the service, I would definitely highly recommend Rooftop systems.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2024.02.26
Thanks so much for this brilliant review
Amy Ridge
Amy Ridge
2024.02.07
Excellent service from the word go. Helpful and friendly staff who kept me updated through the process. They worked hard, did a quality job and cleaned up after themselves. Really happy.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2024.02.08
Thanks very much for the review
Sharon Edwards
Sharon Edwards
2024.01.12
Andy and the two guys (Scott & Colleague) who replaced the flat roof with Firestone Rubber did an absolute superb job. From the consultation with Andy to the job being completed, the service was faultless. The job was done in the time stated, photographs being taken throughout so I could follow their progress and there was no mess left behind. I highly recommend this company.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2024.01.12
Thanks for this brilliant review
Mark Coxhead
Mark Coxhead
2023.12.03
We had our entire guttering, fascia’s and soffits replaced by Rooftop Systems. From start to finish the team were brilliant. The workmanship was high quality and they consulted with us at every point. They took real pride in their work and the end result looks spot on. Highly recommend!
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.12.04
Thanks very much for the brilliant review.
Dana Dutton
Dana Dutton
2023.12.02
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.12.04
Thanks very much
Mohammed Shafiq
Mohammed Shafiq
2023.11.30
Amazing work , service and good price
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.12.04
Thanks for the review
Dan (MancMuscle)
Dan (MancMuscle)
2023.11.28
Quality and reliable. Recommended.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.12.04
Thanks for the review
Wayne Mottershead
Wayne Mottershead
2023.08.14
We had Windows and frames replaced and the new cladding on the front of the dorma replaced Very high stand of work very professional will definitely be using them again
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.08.22
Thanks very much for the review
Jay
Jay
2023.08.07
Had a huge leak in the old felted flat roof to my house extension which covers the garage and kitchen. Andy was fast and professional to respond and get the work going. Had a new EPDM rubber roof installed and the installer's were fantastic. Great job lads. Very pleased
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.08.08
Thanks for the great review
Jacky Heraty
Jacky Heraty
2023.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Flat roof was leaking. Rooftop Systems wasn't the cheapest, to replace it, but it seemed the most professional & reliable firm. So glad I chose this firm. Work completed *earlier* than arranged, polite & knowledgeable workmen, great finish, left clean & tidy. I was shown pictures of the internal damage & shown the original wet internal wood after removal. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.07.22
Thanks for the great review
Evans Ofori
Evans Ofori
2023.07.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service provided. Very professional, friendly and excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.07.22
Thanks for the 5 star review
Gillian Rose
Gillian Rose
2023.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Excellent professional work
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.06.25
Thanks for the great review
Claire Moore
Claire Moore
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Rooftop Systems recently replaced our 70 year old corregated asbestos roof, in the annex/side extension, which was drafty, cold and unsightly, with a fabulous new rubber flat roof. The fitters were super efficient, knew their job inside out, friendly, helpful and left no mess behind. The roof is now insulated and airtight and with a 20 year guarantee, is a worthwhile investment now and for the future.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.06.14
Thanks very much for this brilliant review
GE09XGE
GE09XGE
2023.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.06.09
Thanks for the review
Steve H
Steve H
2023.04.28
Had facias, barge boards and dry verge system installed. Done to a high standard, gavin a bit of a perfectionist and obviously takes pride in his work. Would recommend.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.04.28
Thanks fot the brilliant review.
Barbara Haslegrave
Barbara Haslegrave
2023.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
From start to end the service we received from the team at Rooftop Systems, Andy, Jack, Scott and Gavin was fantastic. They arrived on time and never let us down, they covered all the surrounding area before they started the job and the workmanship and quality was excellent throughout. They provided a thorough clean up on completion and provided us with numerous photographs at each stage of all the work they had undertaken. Excellent service. Thanks to Andy Jack and the team, we will definitely highly recommend this company to family and friends.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.04.28
Thanks for this fantastic review.
Francis Kirkham
Francis Kirkham
2023.03.04
Positive
Quality
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.04.28
Thanks for the 5 star review
Krystian Gorczyca
Krystian Gorczyca
2023.03.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.04.28
Thanks for the great review
David Oultram
David Oultram
2023.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very pleased with the work done to a high standard would recommend rooftop systems to anyone.
Reply from Rooftop Systems Ltd 2023.04.28
Thanks for the great review