Roof Rack Galore

Roof Rack Galore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
Jacques Losper
Jacques Losper
2024.03.29
Kitted my new Navara with everything from Roofrackgalore.co.za. Their equipment is of the highest quality and their build standard is impeccably
Reply from Roof Rack Galore 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Jacques for the great feedback
Advertisement
Richard Hart
Richard Hart
2024.03.14
I came across their website, which look like having good products, backed up by good reviews over a long period of time. I sent a detailed illustrated email asking to be advised on a suitable product for my application. Seems service level is not what it used to be ! According to reviews. What I got back was a "1 liner" email, telling me to correspond with them on WhatsApp ! I declined and replied that I prefer to receive a reply by email. Another "1 liner back" saying the crossbar is too short. The owner seems quite responsive, maybe he can check my email and comfirm they have ZERO products for my application ? Which boils down to cross bars to fit a Ford Ranger ? Really !!
Reply from Roof Rack Galore 2024.03.14
Dear Richard I want to express my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you’ve experienced with our Loadbar not being suitable for your vehicle, Additionally, I realize that our follow-up did not meet the comprehensive response you deserved. I apologise for any frustration this may have caused. Unfortunately, we do not have a product that can accommodate the specific shape and year model of your vehicle. Furthermore I’d like to offer some context regarding our communication preference for WhatsApp. Our sales administration team, including a valued member who has 20% vision (mostly blind), finds it significantly easier to provide quick and effective assistance through WhatsApp. This platform allows her to utilize accessibility features more efficiently than email, enabling her to deliver the kind of attentive service we are proud of. Our commitment to an inclusive work environment means adapting our processes to support all team members, ensuring they can perform at their best. We understand that this approach may have been unexpected and appreciate that it might not be everyone’s preferred method of communication. This has not previously been a challenge, as our clients understand and support our inclusive work environment. However, we realize we should have communicated this more clearly from the outset, and for that oversight, I am truly sorry. I assure you, our intention was solely to provide you with the best possible assistance under unique circumstances, not to inconvenience you. We value your feedback as it helps us improve our service and better accommodate all our clients' needs. If there’s a specific way you prefer we handle your request moving forward, or if you have any further questions, please let me know directly at Ronalda@roofrackgalore.co.za Warm regards
Precious Memela
Precious Memela
2024.02.23
The best price ever
Moerane Isaac Kgaladi
Moerane Isaac Kgaladi
2024.02.05
Roof Rack Galore gave me the best experience, I drove from Centurion to Boksburg and I was given the best service, I wouldn't mind getting more of their stuff soon.
Kobus Smit
Kobus Smit
2024.01.10
What an amazing service experience, super fast and super reliable!
Advertisement
Rudie Opperman
Rudie Opperman
2024.01.06
Thanks to Roof Rack Galore for Supplying and fitment of my Hard top trifold tonnaue cover for my Hilux.They did n great job it only took 15min.Very friendly service.It looks great. Thanks
shameer mia
shameer mia
2023.11.11
Good day I recently our purchased a roof rack system from roofrack galore, I must say there level or professionalism is outstanding, I had a small problem with loose bolts and nuts and made a call to Jaaki she immediately told me to come in and the team will sort it out with pleasure, I must also mention that the quality of the material is extremely high and it stood the test with my recent outdoor trip. *****
Trev Blum
Trev Blum
2023.11.03
Unbelievable service from start to finish ! Friendly and professional. Will recommend Roof Rack Galore to everyone !
Sagie Naidoo
Sagie Naidoo
2023.10.23
Quick and Easy from Order to Fitment. Great looking Product.
Advertisement
Simanga Dlamini
Simanga Dlamini
2023.10.21
It was a great experience working with roof rack galore. Appointment on point, everything as discussed and easy to access. Overall it was a great experience.
Wimpie Boshoff
Wimpie Boshoff
2023.10.20
Absolutely Amazing! Each time I call Jacky answered the phone in a professional way and helped me with all my questions to the point, I must say she really knows her products to the T! I went to view some products and I was welcomed by Jacky and Vicky in a friendly welcoming way! I would recommend the Roof Rack Galore team any day! Thank you for your service we need more people like you!
Colin Lotter
Colin Lotter
2023.10.05
Roof rack dispatched quick after I made the payment..however..a more comprehensive installation/setup guild will be appreciated. Even a short video will help a lot..if using the extenders, the eight small nuts and bolts needed are not included in the kit. The help I recieved from the personal at Roof rack Galore was top notch ..
Juan-Pierre Combrinck
Juan-Pierre Combrinck
2023.10.02
Contacted their Whatsapp number to get info on what roof-rack I need for my car, after sending photos I still have had no response. Even after contacting them again. It is a shame that they lost business due to bad communication
Reply from Roof Rack Galore 2023.10.02
I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience, and I apologise for any inconvenience you’ve faced. We seem to be having difficulty tracking your message on our end. Could you please resend the information and photos to 083 288 20 28, or email us directly at info@roofrackgalore.co.za. We value your business and are committed to addressing your concerns promptly to ensure we find the perfect roof-rack for your car.
Advertisement
Divan Giessing
Divan Giessing
2023.09.19
Just bought my roof racks from them today. Excellent service and the product is extremely good, very sturdy! Thx so much for fitting to my Volvo XC60! Love it!!
Guido Schroeder
Guido Schroeder
2023.09.14
Great Service and assistance!
Leigh Visser
Leigh Visser
2023.09.07
So helpful. We live in Mauritius and they explained and looked at photos to make sure the roof racks would fit. Plus we had someone to phone once the roof racks arrived to help with installation. Thank you Roof Racks Galore for your amazing service. Definitely 5 star service
Kavi Ramdayal
Kavi Ramdayal
2023.09.03
Fast and efficient service at very affordable prices! They were the only place who could assist with roof racks for a 2023 Haval H6 at short notice, and they did an amazing job.
Advertisement
Richard de Breyn
Richard de Breyn
2023.08.24
Really great experience. No hassles, quick to respond and very professional installation. Much appreciated, Roof Rack Galore!
Piet Swart
Piet Swart
2023.08.16
Baie gelukkig met die algehele professionele diens van die span by Roof Rack Galore. Puik - julle is great groep mense !! Roof rack pas perfek.
Thato Ntseare
Thato Ntseare
2023.08.09
I ordered a roof rack combo and they offered a really great service with a great quality product.