roofmaxx.com

Roof Maxx Reviews

Good rating
4.1
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.1

Pat M.
Pat M.
2024.04.21
Verified
I was somewhat skeptical but based on the reviews and the brittle condition of my roof, I gave it a try. I was not just surprised but shocked as to the flexibility and overall change of my singles. Best money I've spent on my house, and I will be doing it again in 5 or so years. The dealer in NW Arkansas was awesome in helping us through the process.
John Z.
John Z.
2024.04.11
Verified
Told me that they would insure my house I had Insurance before they sprayed the roof now I don't have no insurance I want my money back and I will keep pushing until I get my money back . You want me to change the review give me my money back I need house insurance this is a joke
Wil G.
Wil G.
2024.03.16
Verified
I used roofmax days before my insurance company inspected my home and they said nothing about the roof. Believe me that's a good thing
Gertie M
Gertie M
2023.06.30
I was pleasantly surprised with the service I received and the thorough explanation as what I can expect from this treatment ! The price is 82 % less then getting the roof replaced and my 19 year old shingles are way better then the new material ! I recommend Roof Maxx for your needed roof service any day ! **************
Naseerb Pride
Naseerb Pride
2022.08.11
Install or Repair a Roof Ben did great on servicing my family with exactly what we needed, he was able to repair and give me a Roof Maxx treatment for my home.
Avery Long
Avery Long
2022.08.11
Install or Repair a Roof An excellent company to work with! Very prompt and great customer service. The finished result was wonderful. The overall experience was great, and pricing was even better!
Austin Heim
Austin Heim
2022.08.07
Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"
Austin Cole
Austin Cole
2022.07.14
Install or Repair a Roof Ben was very prompt and their work was exceptional!
Wolf Evert
Wolf Evert
2022.04.01
Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof Terrible, cowboys, roof still leaks, garage also, changed tiles on the roof that do not match and will bring problems with the HOA.
Kyler Bowen
Kyler Bowen
2022.02.15
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof When I called they made me a priority and answered all my questions. They were straight with me and fair pricing.