Rockhopper Locks Farnborough

rockhopperlocks.co.uk

Rockhopper Locks Farnborough Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
332 reviews Verified
Rockhopper Locks Farnborough
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 332 ) 5.0

Karen Porter
Karen Porter
2024.05.14
Excellent work and service from Dave who upgraded several locks to insurance required standards. Highly recommended.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.05.14
Thank you for your positive review Karen, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Woking
Katherine Goodale
Katherine Goodale
2024.05.11
Absolutely amazing service. I called in a panic as I had locked myself out. Dave was there within 15 mins and even gave me a lift to the station so I didn’t miss my train.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.05.11
Thank you for your positive review Katherine, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Fleet
Adam Bond
Adam Bond
2024.04.30
Locked in Door kept twisting. Pregnant wife locked outside after walking the Dog. I called them at 16:40. They were with us within 15 minutes. Absolute Legends. Thank you so so much. Problem Fixed. BOOM! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.30
Thank you for your positive review Adam, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Farnborough
Matt Le Good
Matt Le Good
2024.04.29
Dave was a nice guy, knew what he was doing and quickly sorted out three doors with different problems in our house. Efficient and friendly and made sure we were happy with each door and spent time talking us through the issues. Would definitely go with these guys again.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.29
Thank you for your positive review Matt, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Fleet
Doug Stewart
Doug Stewart
2024.04.09
Absolutely brilliant service. Prompt, polite and professional. Highly recommend. I had 4 Thule roof bar locks that needed unlocking. Dave did this carefully and the locks are all still usable. Magic.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.09
Thank you for your positive review Doug, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Alton
Dimitri Tsakalos
Dimitri Tsakalos
2024.04.05
Top service! After getting an extortionate quote from another company, I phoned Dave from Rockhopper locks and the job was done within 2 hours of me phoning him, and for 200 pounds less than another company tried to charge. Trustworthy and reliable.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.06
Thank you for your positive review Dimitri, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Farnborough
Starlight 247
Starlight 247
2024.04.05
I swear to God, these are the very best locksmiths there are! They are very pleasant and friendly, super-efficient, professional, honest and fully transparent. They also provided me with a wealth of info on how to look after and maintain my locks, doors and windows. They're incredibly fair in their pricing, excellent value for money for the service they provided. They even gave me top advice on where and how to save my money! This matters a great deal since there are many rip-off, con locksmiths out there. I've read up on all the horror stories and the dirty tricks other locksmiths carry out. I wish these guys all the best success in their lives! All the best, Kourosh 😊
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.06
Thank you for your positive review Kourosh, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Woking
2024.04.05
10
Replace door lock (GU14) Very clear with work needed, options and pricing to complete.
Jackie Boast
Jackie Boast
2024.04.04
Dave and Phil arranged and carried out front door lock replacement at my mother's house in Alton. Prompt, efficient, friendly and good value for money - and we are delighted with the end result.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.04.04
Thank you for your positive review Jackie, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Alton
Terry Francis
Terry Francis
2024.03.22
2024.03.15
10
Sliding door locking mechanism mended. (GU9) The Rockhoppers who came to fix the door were very professional and friendly. They came very quickly and communicated when they would arrive. They had to open and secure a sliding backdoor. They needed a new part and explained why they needed it and how much it would likely cost. They came back with the part, keeping me informed of the cost and their arrival time. They also fixed a squeaky front door without being asked. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
2024.03.13
10
Repair of front door lock (GU34) Rapid response, efficient and courteous service. Thoroughly recommend
Ryan D'cunha
Ryan D'cunha
2024.03.07
I cannot thank Dave enough. Not only did he respond promptly to my call, but he also arrived the same day and efficiently fixed not one, but two locks. His professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Rockhopper locks Farnborough to anyone in need of reliable and timely assistance. Thank you for the excellent service!
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.03.07
Thank you for your positive review Ryan, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Farnborough
2024.03.05
10
New lock on front door (GU14) Speedy response to enquiry Quote given before work and explanation of problem easy to understand . Work completed same day.Very pleasant
2024.03.05
10
Door Lock and Handle Replacement (GU14) The guys were prompt and turned up in good time , identified the issue straight away and fixed the problem and were through and self explanatory throughout and completed the works in good time . Would really recommend to anyone.
James Willis
James Willis
2024.02.14
Prompt, expert, friendly - what more could you want.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.02.14
Thank you for your positive review James, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Alton
DrewB
DrewB
2024.02.10
These guys really found the keys to my heart
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.02.11
Thank you for your positive review, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Farnborough
2024.02.07
10
Repair locks (GU52) Pete was on time as arranged,He examined the job and explained all my options, on my choice of option he said he could do the job there and then.He carried out the job to a very high standard and changed a very good price. I have no problems in recommending him again to anybody
Kathryn Goodbourn
Kathryn Goodbourn
2024.02.02
Brilliant service from Dave at Rockhopper. Arrived at time advised, gave options to resolve Front door issue. Thoroughly recommend and would use again in the future.
Reply from Rockhopper Locks Farnborough 2024.02.02
Thank you for your positive review Kathryn, I really appreciate it. Should you require my locksmith services again in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Dave @ Rockhopper Locks Alton
2024.01.29
10
New front door handle and lock (RG27) Excellent, responsive service and great quality work. Would recommend