Robson Piercing & Tattoo Studio

Robson Piercing & Tattoo Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
449 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (449)
Thieu Mehhh
Thieu Mehhh
2024.04.15
The price is $80 for two basic ear rings. Not much to talk about. They did it quick and clean tho.
Advertisement
Aiko Ladesma
Aiko Ladesma
2024.04.08
This place was a gem 💎 I reccomend! It is tucked in the busy streets of Robson close to Blue Ruby and across from Zara. When you walk in it smells like a spa - totally got me in my zen. Had a great time getting my ear pierced by Riley. Everything went by fast and the total experience was calm and healing 🌸🌝 She was easy to talk to and overall I enjoyed her company. Would definitely come back here to get more done! 😊
Brie Riding
Brie Riding
2024.04.05
Ean Price
Ean Price
2024.04.04
izzyy._.
izzyy._.
2024.03.31
got a septum piercing and it turned out amazing :))
Advertisement
Annie Huynh
Annie Huynh
2024.03.27
Sherry was the sweetest and took her time explaining placement and aftercare!!
Raquel Damasco
Raquel Damasco
2024.03.20
they helped me a lot! i lost my piercing and need to replace it! It was easy, good quality (only titanium jewels) and everything extremely clean and professional! I recommend
Anna Abbott
Anna Abbott
2024.03.19
I had a great experience here at Robson Studio! I came for lobe piercings above my existing ones during their piercing event (free piercing with the purchase of a jewelry). They have a great selection of dainty jewelery, which I love! Sherry was very kind and knowledgeable about her job, which made the experience relaxing. I came in the middle of the day on a Monday so the store was not busy at all. The piercing experience was not very painful, and the redness and throbbing was gone within an hour. It is now day 2 and it's healing great. Sherry also gave thorough aftercare tips and mentioned that they can be reached on Instagram if I had anymore quesions. Definitely recommend Sherry and this studio, especially during their piercing event!
Vivienne Ramirez
Vivienne Ramirez
2024.03.17
Stopped by with my partner on a Saturday for piercings. The two front people were friendly and helped us choose from the collection of jewelry. Miguel gave me a daith piercing and answered all my questions, was calm and efficient. My partner got both lobes pierced in the same manner. Cute date idea :)
Advertisement
Vishu Virk
Vishu Virk
2024.03.16
I had the nose piercing. Manuel who did it was so professional. Never felt the pain. So whoever reading this trust me ! Leave it to manuel. He is a pro. 🌻
Jayde Tsakoza
Jayde Tsakoza
2024.03.09
Such an amazing experience with piercing with Riley, she went above and beyond for our group and accommodating us. Welcoming and beautiful space. She has such an amazing energy !
Nur Abdal-Baki
Nur Abdal-Baki
2024.03.04
Manuel did a great work! 2 new piercings (helix and lobe). Everything was super professionally done, he explained everything about caring and healing process, answered to all my questions. Very satisfying experience. Definitely recommend.
Hope
Hope
2024.03.02
I had a great experience here while visiting Vancouver. Sherry pierced my conch for me and was so kind. I’m not the best with needles and she was very good about it. Made me feel comfortable and confident in her piercing abilities. It’s been about three days since it’s been done and the piercing is in great shape. I’m honestly surprised at how fast the redness went away (within an hour or two) and so far I have had no swelling. I highly recommend going here for your piercing!
Advertisement
Kristina Kopcova
Kristina Kopcova
2024.02.22
Idk if the lady there is certified but she literally stabbed me when she was piercing me, horrible experience. Not to mention the earring came out on its own after 5 days and they told me it’s not their problem and there’s nothing they can do.. save your money go 2 blocks down to Adrenaline everyone there is extremely professional
Reply from Robson Piercing & Tattoo Studio 2024.02.23
Dear Kristina, We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit at our studio. We understand that you had an issue regarding some missing jewelry that you received only three weeks ago, not five days ago as previously stated. Our policy allows for replacements within 72 hours without any additional costs to you. As a gesture of goodwill, we also extended a 40% discount towards purchasing new jewelry from us. Please don't hesitate to come back to our studio at your earliest convenience so that we may address this matter promptly. We value your business and hope to make things right for you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sydney Kwan
Sydney Kwan
2024.02.19
manuel was awesome! you are in good hands for all your piercing needs :)
Rich Craigslist
Rich Craigslist
2024.02.14
Very friendly
J Liu
J Liu
2024.02.08
I got my nipples pierced here during a promotion where I only had to pay for the jewelry. Love the piercer. She explained every step of the process to me and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my redundant questions and was very informative and took her time to get the job done right. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Advertisement
Clover Halperin
Clover Halperin
2024.02.06
Thank you so much to Manuel! He was so kind and did a great job.
Georgi Wallington
Georgi Wallington
2024.02.06
Really lovely and patient service, thank you Riley!
Alyssa Pun
Alyssa Pun
2024.02.06
Very welcoming staff, nice studio