Auriga Advocates Ltd

Auriga Advocates Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Lakhsman Gajparia
Lakhsman Gajparia
2024.04.21
Good advice
Advertisement
Lara Syan
Lara Syan
2024.04.08
Absolutely thrilled with the outcome of my case, all thanks to Auriga Advocates and their incredible team. As someone who relies on my license for everyday life and work, their efficiency and decorum in handling my case was outstanding. They not only sorted out the legal complexities but also educated me along the way, picking up on nuances I wouldn't have noticed without their expertise. Couldn't be happier with the result – worth every penny. Highly recommend their services! Dania
Rik P
Rik P
2024.01.21
I used this company based on a friend's recommendation. I initially spoke to Andrea, who I believe to be the owner, and he was extremely helpful right from the start. Throughout my case, I received assistance from Willy Morales. He was excellent and maintained constant communication with me to ensure that he had all the necessary details regarding my case, ultimately resulting in the best possible trial in court. Thanks to Auriga solicitors, particularly Willy Morales and the barrister who represented me in court, I was able to win my case and receive a not guilty verdict.
Stephen James
Stephen James
2024.01.21
These people are amazing , minimal time at christmas was given a court date first week of jan 2024. They got my case together and represented me in magistrates court , brilliant result. 5 stars all the way. Certainly know thier stuff !! Thank you
Lloyd Jones
Lloyd Jones
2023.12.20
These guys are the real deal, after my family court case I lost all faith in Solicitors but now it is all reinstated - A little rundown of my story I was pulled over failed a swab test for cannabis , failed a part of the sobriety test and then the blood test come back over the legal limit . in court the prosecution and the judges were trying to pressurise me into going guilty and even give me a duty solicitor who advised I went guilty , in his defence he did mention I don’t have to . when I went back in court they were further pressurising me saying there was no way out of it , the judge saying it doesn’t matter if I was smoking cannabis that day it is in my system they have the blood results and there is no way out of it and I have to go guilty … luckily enough I’ve been in and out criminal court systems all my life and I refused to put a plea in despite being bullied into it , I then got told by a few friends there is ways around it so I googled some solicitors and I was quoted what I consider a very very lot of money these guys quoted me half the amount the others did , (still seemed like a lot of money at the time In case I was found guilty) they reassured me there was an 80% chance I would get off with it and 100% chance if my bloods come back lower than their results , my bloods did come back lower than there results but the prosecution had ignored this law firm for the whole year leading up to the trial, to me it was almost like the prosecution knew that they had no chance against this firm - if you are ever in the same situation contact these guys they are the real deal , Andrea Olivia and Willie we’re all awesome professional kept me up-to-date and kept me at ease and today the case was thrown out before trial - I cannot thank them enough and I will be using them in the future for any other court cases I ever come up against not that I’m planning on anymore but you never know LOL 🤭😉😉😉
Advertisement
Dr Jvmckee Mckee
Dr Jvmckee Mckee
2023.08.05
I recently had cause to consult Auriga, specifically Andrea, about two motoring incidents, one of which was potentially quite serious. Andrea's response was measured and calm, not to mention well-informed and realistic. As a result of following her advice, I managed to get the most serious charge dropped and replaced with a much lesser one, with which I can easily live. Honestly, I found the lady so professional, and yet human. For certain, I strongly recommend Andrea and her Auriga law firm as the best friend of any driver facing problems with the law. Thank you Andrea and Auriga, and may God bless your noble work and firm always. Dr Vincent McKee
George Cook
George Cook
2021.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Auriga Advocates to anybody that wants to fight for their license and livelihood, I was unfortunate enough to gain a disqualification through unfortunate and extremely unfair circumstances, fortunately, though from the help of Lloyd, Andrea, and Richard who represented me in court I was able to regain my driving license and pride from a ban a year early putting an end to what has been an extremely tough time! Their tireless effort, professionalism, and persistence has paid off and has given me a chance to get on with my life in an extremely positive way, I can not thank them enough especially Lloyd for his endless compassion and extremely valued knowledge, I have called them constantly asking numerous questions and information and they have stayed committed, patient and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process, to anybody that is considering looking for help these are the people to come to, I honestly can't thank them enough and would highly recommend them to absolutely anybody, thank you so much for all hard work Auriga Advocates.
shelley mead
shelley mead
2021.09.29
I have had the pleasure of dealing these solicitors, and from day one I have had exceptional service!. A little background, I am an HGV driver and failed a road side swab test, whilst in my car last year, I immediately got in touch with Auriga Advocates to help me, and from day one they have been nothing but professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Losing my licence would of meant losing my livelihood, my house, my car, everything that I own, it was not an option not to fight for my licence. From day one everything was explained to me, I had phone calls to update me on everything that was going on, Lloyd was fantastic ,I cant thank him enough, as well as Andrea and Toby,they have exceptional knowledge about the law and really will fight for your case. I had my court case today, and due to the fantastic professional and knowledgeable service, the case got thrown out, meaning I can keep my licence and therefor my livelihood. I cannot express how grateful I am to all involved for this ,and I would highly recommend them if you or someone you know finds themselves in a similar situation. I recommend them 100%, they will care for you,and explain everything to you every step of the way!.. Thank-you Auriga Advocates, for everything. Kind regards James D.
Ben Robinson
Ben Robinson
2021.01.21
Massive thanks to Andrea for her excellent and thorough advice. I had been unsure of how to approach an upcoming hearing and now feel whole lot more at ease with the situation having spoken with her. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Auriga Advocates Ltd 2021.01.21
Thanks Ben and good luck !
Advertisement
Donna Rhoades
Donna Rhoades
2020.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
I called this company in error but it was the best thing I could have done. All the advise given to me was absolutely brilliant and helpful . They were so caring and gave me such good advice which I used and achieved what I needed to I am glad I spoke to Andrea Clegg at Auriga Advocates. THANK YOU
Andrew Bussey
Andrew Bussey
2020.02.07
Best solicitors ever i was charged with drug drive because i was banned in 2014 for drink drive it would of been a mandatory 3 years driving ban but thanks to the team at auriga advocates the case was thrown out of court and i got to keep my licence job ect. It just proves no matter how bad you think things are theres is still a lights at the end of the tunnel. The hole company kept me up to date with everything every step of the way and told me if i had a good case or not. If you ever find yourself in a bad situation like this then give these guys a call they will be your best hope hands down. Thanks again 👍
Sarah Singh
Sarah Singh
2017.10.11
I can't recommend these highly enough very professional service with a warm friendly relaxed approach taking all the pressure from a stressful situation.