RJL Heating

rjlheatingservices.co.uk

RJL Heating Reviews

Below Average rating
2.2
60 reviews Verified
RJL Heating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 60 ) 2.2

2023.10.31
3.0
Left a mess outside. Avoid (BR6) Left a mess on the conservatory, left a mess on the outside where the pipe outlet. Probably not the best to employ
Kevin Smith
2023.07.26 2023.07.26 | United Kingdom
A great service Brilliant service by Lewis. Young but amazing well grounded and ounces of common sense. Not usually in abundance in our young or older for that matter. . It gives me great encouragement as our world descends into insanity. Congratulations for employing someone who knows what he's doing.
2023.03.10
10
Fitting a new boiler (Bromley) We have been with RJL for many years and have always been satisfied with their staff and work
2023.01.10
10
Quotation visit for new boiler and central heating installation (E16) Contacted RJL Heating for a new boiler and central heating upgrade quote. I had to change the appointment at the last minute and they were understanding and flexible. The engineer (Lewis) arrived on time and was polite and knowledgeable. Following the visit, Jackie sent a comprehensive quote within 1 working day along with some useful information. Efficient and reliable service from the start, and hope to work together in future. Many thanks
2022.10.17
10
New boiler installation and servicing annually since 2013 (BR6) Excellent company to deal with, efficient, reliable service, helpful at all times.
2022.09.14
9.8
Replacement toilet (London) I have used them for servicing and replacing boiler for many years. Work on the new toilet was carried out an completed just as efficiently.
Peter Bartle
Peter Bartle
2022.06.16
Positive
Professionalism
Lewis the engineer was first class ,very polite ,friendly and answered any questions ,a credit too your company
Reply from RJL Heating 2022.09.14
Thank you for the kind Review. Many Thanks RJL Heating Services Orpington
2022.04.14
9.8
Installation of new gas C/H boiler (Longfield) Good work completed in professional manner, very polite and no mess.
Ian Gowanloch
Ian Gowanloch
2022.02.16
Reply from RJL Heating 2022.04.24
Thank you for the great Review. Many Thanks RJL Heating Services Orpington
2022.01.27
9.8
Replacement boiler and pump (Orpington) Prompt, efficient and courteous
2022.01.25
10
Replacement of gas boiler (Orpington) Workers arrived on time, carried out work efficiently in very limited space and left everything tidy.
2021.12.07
10
Fitted a new boiler (DA15) We have used RJL Heating Services for over 40 years. We have an annual service contract for our boiler, and over the years they have done various heating and plumbing work as and when required. We can thoroughly recommend RJL as they provide a friendly and efficient service at a reasonable cost. When their employees come to the house, they are helpful and very professional and give a full and clear explanation of the work done, how to operate new equipment and so on.
2021.06.29
10
New stop cock lever repair toilet over flow (Bromley) Very good workmen. Clean and tidy. Most satisfied with the work carried out
2021.06.11
10
Install a new boiler. (Longfield) 30 years of excellent service to my boiler and installation of new boilers.
2021.05.12
10
Installation of new boiler and replacing one radiator. (Bexleyheath) Have used them for some years for servicing. Very helpful when the old boiler was failing and very good installing the new one. They have also called back to help me understand the controls.
2021.05.11
9.5
Replace gas CH Boiler (Bromley) I was very pleased with RJL quick and efficient service. They were extremely courteous and tidy
2021.05.11
10
Installation of a new boiler. (Sevenoaks) No comments given.
2021.04.30
9.5
Installation of new boiler. (Orpington) Very reliable, trustworthy company, always very helpful.
2021.03.21
10
Replacing Boiler (BR1) Excellent job replacing boiler at short notice due to breakdown of existing boiler. Matt and the engineers on the day were very helpful in getting the job done quickly and efficiently.
2021.02.19
10
Boiler service and repairs needed as well (Bromley) Been using RJL for many years. Always reliable and nice people to deal with.