RIVR Financial

RIVR Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Pat Martens
Pat Martens
2021.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
We've been working with Paul and with Pam for a number of years. We continue to appreciate the rapid and thorough responses to our queries, and the high level of support they provide.
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.10.12
Thank you for the kind words and trusting the RIVR team!
Lynda Wall
Lynda Wall
2021.10.09
Paul, Devyn and the team are great! My workplace moved our employee RRSP program over to Rivr Financial after having several meetings with them. Not only are they knowledgeable and very helpful, they are fun! Later I contacted Devyn with some questions about my personal finances and he was wonderful, as always. He took time to see me, explained things well and is always prompt with responding to my emails. This is a good group who wants to take care of you! I definitely would suggest you work with them.
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.10.12
Thank you for the review Lynda. We are excited to work alongside you going forward!
Charlene Penner
Charlene Penner
2021.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We dealt with Paul for purchasing additional life insurance. We were really impressed with how down to earth he was, He explained everything to us and we are very happy with the plan we purchased.
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.10.07
Hi Charlene, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I will ensure Paul is aware of the kind words!
Jared Friesen
Jared Friesen
2021.10.04
Exceptional service, great advice, and a friendly atmosphere. Devyn is a gem!
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.10.05
Thank you for the kind words Jared! Looking forward to working alongside you! Cheers!
Yvonne N
Yvonne N
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
We had a great meeting with Paul for our insurance needs. He was professional and answered all our questions with no pressure. He has a great team which cares for their clients. We highly recommend Rivr financial for your insurance and investment needs!
Taylor Bartel
Taylor Bartel
2021.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Paul made is easy to understand the insurance world and was prompt to assist with any questions we had!
Mike Penner
Mike Penner
2021.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great people to work with! Very realistic. They make things easy to understand and they care about what’s best for you.
Pamela Unrau
Pamela Unrau
2021.06.25
I've been dealing with Paul Reimer for life and critical illness insurance for the past 13 years. He has explained the various insurances and terms in a way that was easy for me to follow along and understand. Paul has a hard working team that cares about client needs, and does their best to meet and exceed expectations.
Owen Reimer
Owen Reimer
2021.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Paul and his team are great! I am proud to say he is my Financial Services advisor even after we sold Steinbach Financial to him! I look forward to working with him for years to come. Congrats on the name change!
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.06.25
Thank you Owen for the kind words and review! We look forward to continuing working alongside you!
Mel Fri
Mel Fri
2021.04.26
Paul and Pam helped us to find an insurance company that best suited our business' needs. Very pleased with their service!
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.04.28
Thank you for the review and trusting us to assist with your business needs! We look forward to working alongside you going forward!
Tim Koop
Tim Koop
2021.04.22
We asked them financial questions and they answered them all for an hour. Absolutely no pressure. And no fees. Highly recommended.
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.04.22
Thank you for the review Tim! It was great meeting you and thank you for trusting us!
Joe Koop
Joe Koop
2021.04.21
Super no pressure consulting. Explain things very well. 👍
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.04.21
It was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for stopping by and leaving a review!
Brenton Thompson
Brenton Thompson
2019.02.27
We have a large but young family and we knew we needed different kinds of insurance. We needed life insurance coverage as well as group health benefits that would cover our family and our needs. We wanted peace of mind and security, but deep down what we felt was that we weren’t being smart about preparing for the unknown and the what if’s. We wanted our family to be protected. As we searched for someone who could help us get a handle on our needs we found Paul Reimer and his team at Klassen financial. He was easy to get along with and made us feel at home with his hospitality and interest in us as people. We felt comforted knowing he had helped others in our situation. The team back then made everything look easy (and they still do). We got an understanding of the coverage we needed for our family’s current & future needs. They looked over present coverage, made suggestions and then took us step by step in getting coverage in place for our life insurance and also a group benefit plan for our business. If you need a simple way of understanding all the in’s, outs and confusions of insurance? call Klassen Financial right away. We felt taken care of, and taken out of the confusing unknown. We felt that if the worst were to happen tomorrow, our family would be taken care of. Paul & his team took us from unsure and worried to covered and confident when it came to insurance and we’re grateful for it. Brenton & Candice Thompson Summer Bounce Entertainment. Tentation Rentals
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.04.16
HI Brenton, Thank you for trusting us with your financial needs and we look forward to continuing to assist in anyway possible!
Kenni Harder
Kenni Harder
2017.03.19
Good stop
Reply from RIVR Financial 2021.04.16
Thank you for the review Kenni!