Ritchie Chiropractic Health Center

Ritchie Chiropractic Health Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Caylan Gordon
Caylan Gordon
2022.04.27
The best chiropractor I’ve ever visited. Dr. Ritchie is extremely polite and very experienced in his work.
Advertisement
Tom Rod
Tom Rod
2021.12.17
Awesome guy , very smart will help you for sure definitely recommend will help you
Mike MacCall
Mike MacCall
2021.05.12
Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Mackenzie Limtiaco
Mackenzie Limtiaco
2021.01.05
Wonderful wonderful people running this place!
Jessica Vega
Jessica Vega
2020.10.17
Dr. Ritchie was very helpful on giving information and making me feel relaxed. If you are looking for good care, I will recommend Dr.Ritchie. He is passionate in what he does and he will definitely make sure you get the proper care.
Advertisement
Jess Leonard
Jess Leonard
2020.09.28
A perfect place for a first time chiropractic experience. Ritchie was extremely informative and kind. I have never felt more comfortable in a medical environment. Thank you for all of your help I will be back and so will my family.
Ann Watts
Ann Watts
2019.10.29
Rich Fraim
Rich Fraim
2019.08.06
Dr. Richie is very friendly and knowledgeable. If you've never had an adjustment done then I insist you stop by. Not only does Dr. Richie explain all the health benefits of getting an adjustment done but you'll feel the difference right away.
Kelly Morales
Kelly Morales
2019.01.12
Was visiting my son from California and had some back pain, he agreed to see me within the hour and I walked out feeling much better. He was very nice and took his time talking with me. He saved me from a miserable last day of vacation.
Advertisement
Nina Graham
Nina Graham
2018.10.11
Dr. Ritchie is an smazing chiropractor! He not only helps your healing process but he educates you about what he's doing and how you can make yourself better! Great place to heal!
Nicole Ritchie
Nicole Ritchie
2018.08.08
Kristine Peppel
Kristine Peppel
2018.01.05