Risk-Free Painting

riskfreepainting.com

Risk-Free Painting Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
10 reviews Verified
Risk-Free Painting
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 10 ) 4.6

Don Stevens
Don Stevens
2024.01.09
Have used them in the past, good company, does great work and reasonable price. Had them check my roof for a leak. They found the damaged area and were able to match the original singles to replace the bad section. The Job was completed & area was clean before they left. Roof looks great & no leaks.
Karen Emmerson
Karen Emmerson
2023.12.18
Risk Free Painting did a great job. Price was good and the job was well done. Painters were courteous and neat. We would use Risk Free Painting again.
G A
G A
2023.07.13
I hired Risk-Free to take care of my gutters and gutter boards because they were rotted in several places. Paul interrupted that as just doing a bunch of patch work on the gutter boards. I asked why he didn’t fix the sections where the paint was peeling and he said because it wasn’t rotted. So he “finished” the job leaving my house in worse condition than it was. His ploy is to nickel and dime you for every task along the way. I said why didn’t the carpenter just scrape that and prime it while he was on the ladder right there. He said because he isn’t a painter. That’s a separate team? Meaning pay me more. I told him my trouble spot where rain always overflows and he said don’t worry we will take care of that with a defector. Guess what, he didn’t even install that. His customer service is by far the worst I have dealt with. No matter what I asked he had an excuse or reason NOT to meet the customer expectation. Check out the terrible quality. I can tell you for a fact that every corner they worked on was painted before they started. When they tore the old gutter boards off the damaged these corners and he refused to take ANY accountability. This is anything but RISK-FREE! You are putting your house and your stress at risk if you trust Paul. He is smooth and friendly before the job but afterwards he isn’t. I’m not even bringing up the scheduling issues. Trust me, avoid this company.
Laura
Laura
2021.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They did a great job on gutters and exterior painting. They were quick to fix any areas that I wasn’t completely satisfied with. Very easy to work with and worked very hard to make me happy.
Britt Hutchison
Britt Hutchison
2018.09.24
I'm pleased with their work and product. Would recommend them.
Casey Crouse
Casey Crouse
2018.04.02
Had a great experience with Paul and team. Very customer service driven and extremely responsive. Would recommend and use again.
Aline Reche
Aline Reche
2017.12.27
Micheal Sauers
Micheal Sauers
2017.07.01
Kelly Bundy
Kelly Bundy
2016.09.14
I have worked with Risk-Free Painting last year and again on another project this year. Very easy to work with and professional. Definitely recommend to my friends and family... 5 stars!
Jeff Pigeon
Jeff Pigeon
2016.09.01
I've been working with Risk Free painting since the beginning they are a great company to work for and will do a great job for you the customer