RINCON DE LA VIEJA TOURS AND TRANSPORTATION

rincondelaviejapark.com

RINCON DE LA VIEJA TOURS AND TRANSPORTATION Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
174 reviews Verified
RINCON DE LA VIEJA TOURS AND TRANSPORTATION
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 174 ) 5.0

Blake Luce
Blake Luce
2024.05.22
The waterfall experience/hike was amazing and the scenery was fantastic. Our guide, Jeremy, made it very fun and he was excellent! He took pictures, pointed out cool features, and all the guides made the tubing so great. Highly recommend this company for this great adventure!
Alyssa gutierrez
Alyssa gutierrez
2024.05.21
We had a wonderful adventure with our tour guide, Fransisco! He always made sure we were doing okay and were having fun. I definitely recommend booking the all day pass tour with him!
whitney immaculate
whitney immaculate
2024.05.21
Francisco was very helpful and very good. We did zip lining, tubing , horse back riding, mud bath and hot spring baths. I went with my partner and it was a lovely time
Delali Shana
Delali Shana
2024.05.16
Francisco was our guide and he was amazing! We spent the whole day with him doing horseback riding, zip lining, tubing, eating and hiking to the Leona Waterfall. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone who wants to spends an amazing day doing activities in Liberia.
Sabrina
Sabrina
2024.05.16
Francisco was our guide and we had a really amazing day doing the tubing, canopy and the hike to the waterfall La Leona. We recommend the tour, it's very well organized and you'll enjoy your time.
Pamela Silva
Pamela Silva
2024.05.13
Tuvimos una experiencia increíble con nuestros guías Francisco y Jeremy! Hicimos Canopy, tobogán, fuimos a las aguas termales y vimos prácticas tradicionales de trabajar la caña de azúcar y el barro. Altamente recomendado!!!
Joel Monteleone
Joel Monteleone
2024.05.13
Francisco and Jeremy were truly extraordinary. They were patient, informative and helpful. We had a big group and they took very good care of us. Went above and beyond what we expected.
Ana Mendoza
Ana Mendoza
2024.05.05
This place is fantastic, you have to try it! I highly recommend to ask for Jose Gutierrez, who is a great tourist guide.
Jamie Volansky
Jamie Volansky
2024.05.05
What an absolutely incredible experience. Hiking through the beautiful blue waters among the monkey-filled trees and swimming to see this magnificent waterfall. Honestly, an adventure I will never forget. Our guide, Alex, was an absolute rockstar. Not only was he immediately friendly and easy to talk to, he was funny, kind, and really helped me feel comfortable especially when we came to the natural water slide. I don’t typically jump or slide into water, so I was incredibly scared. But Alex described everything and held on to me for as long as I needed to finally get the courage to let go. Not only that, but when we came across some bees he put himself in the way and took his backpack to swat them away. He is amazingly kind. And then we went tubing with Alex and Vladimir. (Again, something I’ve never done so I was bit afraid here too…) but Alex and Vladimir went above and beyond to make me feel safe. They had our backs. And I’m so very glad to have met them. Pura Vida ☀️
Alec Berrodin
Alec Berrodin
2024.04.29
We did the waterfall tour with our guide, Bernie, and had an absolute blast, and were so impressed with everything. He was very knowledgeable and kind, and the tour/hike was tons of fun and so pretty.
Felipe Herrera
Felipe Herrera
2024.04.29
Muchas gracias Sebastián por tan excelente tour! Compartiendo las maravillas de Costa Rica! Increíble y full recomendado!!
Mason Hanko
Mason Hanko
2024.04.27
Jeremy was excellent! Super fun time!
Joshua Elder
Joshua Elder
2024.04.25
Francisco was an amazing guide. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. The park itself was incredible. Well worth the drive and money. Would absolutely do it all over again.
Muminah A
Muminah A
2024.04.19
Francisco was such a great tour guy! He was very informative & really patient. He made sure that me & my sister enjoyed the excursions. 15/10!! I highly recommend him
Kathryn McKenzie
Kathryn McKenzie
2024.04.15
Thanks for an extraordinary day! Our guide Jeremy was knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful during both the hike to the waterfall and tubing adventures. Highly recommend!
Gerald Lindsey
Gerald Lindsey
2024.03.20
Jose Gutierez gave an excellent and informative tour. Would recommend to anyone! Saw various wildlife and intersting geological areas. AWESOME.
Mark Jung
Mark Jung
2024.03.18
Francisco was an amazing guide, we had so much fun with him. The tour was a great experience!
Nuria Fernandez
Nuria Fernandez
2024.03.06
Vladimir un guía muy ameno y explicando muchas cosas. Caminata agradable. Con zonas de mucha calor y otras más en la sombra. Un lugar muy bonito. Merece la pena.
Madeleine Watkins
Madeleine Watkins
2024.03.03
We had the best experience with our tour of La Leona Waterfall Hike, tubing, and the hot springs. Victor, John, and Alejandro made the experience and were fun, professional, and made sure our large group of 14 were all taken care of. I highly recommend and can’t wait to come back! Plus the transportation was fantastic!
Bonnie Emery
Bonnie Emery
2024.03.01