right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet Reviews

right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 41 reviews

rightratio.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
Arminda Diaz
Arminda Diaz
2021-12-17
Verified
Our 17 year old jack Russell terrier had a massive stroke with seizures a couple of years ago, we didn't know he would be able to recuperate or even walk after the stroke. After a year or so of physical therapy he was able to walk again. We started giving him cbd treats but he would still get very impatient and aggressive with our other dogs at the end of the day. Our local pet shop suggested I talk to right:ratio and so glad I did. Chevy has been taking a right:ratio tincture for more than a year and it really calms him down. In addition, he has not had seizures since the stroke. Charles really does care about the patients and we are so glad we found him. Thank you! Fast forward another 5 years, our GSP started having frequent seizures. Since we started giving him the custom made dose, he has not had a seizure since.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-12-18
Arminda we are so pleased to help out both of your pets. Thank you for your continued support.
diane jorgensen
diane jorgensen
2021-12-17
Verified
Cartoon was diagnosed with Lymphoma in April. After 6 months of chemo plus CBD oil from Right Ratio, he’s in remission. He looks and acts like a puppy again. I truly believe that Cannabis will keep his cancer at bay and give me much more time with my child.
Saumil Chheda
Saumil Chheda
2021-12-17
Verified
Bella, who is almost 15 yrs old, developed seizures about 3 years ago. The frequency between the seizures started to decrease with time and she was getting them as frequent as once or twice till we found right:ratio. Bella has been on right:ratio for about a year now and we have a seen a huge difference. Her last seizure was couple of months back, and she is as active and happy as one can be at her! Highly recommend right:ratio and shoutout to Charles for his awesome customer service.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-12-18
Saumil thank you so much for your kind words. We find comfort knowing that Bella is better managed at home:)
Kimberly Martinez
Kimberly Martinez
2021-12-07
Verified
I am so happy with the improvement in my 13 year old golden retriever. She is able to navigate stairs with more confidence and stability since she started her right ratio. I have been able to reduce her anti inflammatory medication and even discontinue her nerve pain medication.
Emily Grimmer
Emily Grimmer
2021-12-04
Verified
Right Ratio has helped my dog’s separation anxiety immensely! And I am incredibly grateful. I’ve started my senior dog on right ratio to help with his arthritis and he’s moving around well for 15 years old!
Jill Weiss
Jill Weiss
2021-11-30
Verified
Maya was diagnosed with liver cancer on June 18, 2021 and started Right ratio on June 30,2021. She is acting like nothing is wrong! My girl is doing wonderfully an d I can only give credit to RR! I might have a wonder dog!
N. B.
N. B.
2021-11-30
Verified
My dog was diagnosed with a mass on his pancreas following several episodes of pancreatitis. The CBD has helped him with nausea and his appetite (usually a very finicky eater). His anxiety has improved as well.
N. B.
N. B.
2021-11-29
Verified
Victoria DyBuncio
Victoria DyBuncio
2021-11-25
Verified
My dog has thyroid and liver cancer. Throughout her chemotherapy treatment she did not lose much energy, and maintained her welight in large part to her Right:Ratio regimen. Right:Ratio is tailored personally to her weight, breed and health issues. It is not a one size fits all regimen but rather personalized and targeted for your pet. Charles and his team are in touch with the latest in cannabinoids and its health uses for pets are open to consultations with veterinarians. I highly recommend them
Susan Zager
Susan Zager
2021-11-24
Verified
My dog Shelby loves her right ratio. She is 16, has 2 cancers and is still enjoying her quality of life thanks to her right:ratio. Charles always mixes her formulas to target her ailments including glaucoma, appetite stimulation and arthritis. We are so grateful to right ratio!
Chris Aschero
Chris Aschero
2021-11-22
Verified
This product has been such a tremendous help for my dog. I reached out to tweak it after the first bottle and it has made a huge difference. My dog went from not sleeping at night, which meant I didn't, to sleeping a full night. Her mobility has improved as well. This product has improved the quality of life for my 12.5 year old pug, which makes the whole house happy.
Fay Cho
Fay Cho
2021-11-22
Verified
On my second bottle of right ratio for my pup. Charles is very responsive and it seems to be helping her GI issues along with no new cancerous growths so far.
George Cho
George Cho
2021-11-22
Verified
Evan Kaner
Evan Kaner
2021-11-17
Verified
Right ratio has been a life saver for my dog Lily. She has an autoimmune disease which attacks her joints making day to day life quite painful for her. Right ratio has made her much more comfortable throughout the day and night. She will definitely be on right ratio for the long term. Highly recommend!
Emily Decker
Emily Decker
2021-11-17
Verified
I am one month into treatment for my 13-year-old kitty who has IBD and chronic rhinitis, and I am so pleased with right ratio! The formulation is helping control her symptoms to the point that I’ve been able to significantly lower her dosage of steroids, and will be trying out completely eliminating steroids altogether. Refilling her prescription today.
Cari Philpott
Cari Philpott
2021-11-16
Verified
Right:ratio has been great from the start! I've made two orders with them now. I've contacted them with updates on my beloved dog Max & they get right back to me by e-mail with very specific helpful advice and direction. The price is a bit high but they come very highly recommended from my vet. I will stick with them. We are still getting the dose right for my guy but it is helping so far.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-11-16
We're here to help you help dial in the correct dose for Max and are always happy to discuss his formula and progress. Thanks Cari!
A M
A M
2021-11-11
Verified
Shadow's coughing due to tumors has basically disappeared while on right:ratio, and his energy and disposition are normal for his happy labrador self. Additionally, their response time has always been amazing even at odd hours, and I appreciate how prompt and clear they've been for answering questions. Thank you! ---- It's been four months, and I'm happy to say that Shadow's still responding well to the right:ratio blend. Feeling as though he's comfortable helps make the transitions easier.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-19
Thank you AM for the great news about Shadow. Happy Lab = Happy Life!
Jennifer Shafton
Jennifer Shafton
2021-10-27
Verified
Thanks to Right:Ratio, our dog Beatrice has a new pep to her step, is playing with us with her toys again and is even going up our stairs on her own on occasion. We still prefer to carry her upstairs to our bedroom but it’s great seeing she can do it on her own. Clearly her pain levels for her severe arthritis are down significantly and that’s all thanks to this amazing company and their customized CBD medication. They also have stellar customer service. This is the second time we are a customer. They came highly recommended to us by our veterinarian and first helped us successfully with another dog we had with stomach issues.
Susan R
Susan R
2021-09-29
Verified
Dear Charles, Ella continues to do extraordinary on her .4 mL!!! She is happy, eats with great excitement and finishes before Joey and Henry, is very alert, and welcomes Henry's playful antics. And she is no longer on semi-monthly Adequin injections for arthritis and can climb stairs!!! We are SO grateful for your help, kind words with every order, and for the miraculous effect right:ratio has on our 13 year-old girl!!! Update: right:ratio works because each dose is specially formulated for our Ellie based on her age, breed, health history and current health conditions. She has been treated for loud noise anxiety, appetite stimulation and pain management at different times over 14 years, all successfully. And she is doing great, thanks in large part to right:ratio!!
Candi Lira
Candi Lira
2021-08-17
Verified
My cat Moondoggie has cancer and our vet recommended right:ratio as a way to control his pain and help his appetite. It has worked so well. He has now been taking it for 2 yrs and he is healthy. I highly recommend this product.
Mission Wellington
Mission Wellington
2021-07-25
Verified
This review is well overdue :) I had written a five star review for RightRatio several years ago: my senior yellow lab had bone cancer and in that review I gratefully shared how RightRatio helped keep my boy alive with no pain. I’m writing a second review now because I run a Rover business where I board dogs for daycare and overnight. As it happens, I have the highest number of five star reviews in my area, which means I have looked after thousands the dogs over the years. Inevitably there are pups who have separation anxiety, which is distressing for both them and myself.. One pup in particular, Finley, who had boarded with me a dozen times over the last couple of years, always had separation anxiety at night. Then, he made a huge improvement in his last visit week-long visit. And that is *solely* because I had asked his parents start him on RightRatio. For some time they had been unsuccessfully giving CBD treats and other over-the-counter items that their trainer had suggested, but nothing was making much of a difference for young Finley. Within a few days of Finley being on RightRatio, which had been specifically formulated for him, for his breed, for his weight, for his type of anxiety, he was 90% better!! Finally he could fully enjoy his stay without the nighttime anxiety that he had experienced previously while being away from his parents. His owners had been concerned about him getting “sleepy“ on stronger products, and they were extremely happy at how well his personalized formula of RightRatio worked for him. So much so, that for any pup who experiences separation anxiety, now I always ask my clients to have their pet on RightRatio before they board with me. It truly is a lifesaver and a win-win for everyone! Don’t waste your mind money with over the counter items that will not make a difference with your beloved pet. Once you start your pet on RightRatio, you’ll be writing your five star review as well!! Charles, the founder, and the entire RightRatio customer service team are a class-act. In gratitude, Pina Certified Pet Bereavement Counselor - PetBereavementCounseling.com Founder of #MissionWellington & his TreatsForPups.com 501c3 nonprofit
Emily Sojka
Emily Sojka
2021-07-24
Verified
I have been a customer for almost two years now. I originally purchased after a recommendation from a friend who used the product. The primary use was to decrease my dogs seizures to put off having to put her on prescription meds as long as possible. She has infrequent seizures so meds are not indicated at this time. I have noticed a significant decrease in severity and length of seizures, as well as frequency. This product also helped my dog with pain she had from a fractured femoral head, surgery, and her recovery. I am a believer and lifetime customer of this product. 10/10 would recommend it!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-25
The reduction in frequency and severity of Sade's seizures is very important progress and we're glad to hear of the secondary benefit of pain relief. Thank you Emily for your input!
Laura Christiansen
Laura Christiansen
2021-07-19
Verified
Grace has had a very active dog life. She is going on 14 and is experiencing arthritis, inflammation and pain. Our Vet recommended Charles with Right-Ratio for a custom cannabinoids tincture for Grace's symptoms. Charles called and asked questions and got lot's of info on Grace so he could make a custom dosage specifically for Grace. A few weeks later we noticed she was doing much better. Now 10 weeks later Grace continues to improve. She clearly is happier and feeling much better. I'd say she is about 80% improved. This is the only thing we did. We were going to get some acupuncture but this CBD remedy seems to be all she she needs. I highly recommend Charles and Right-Ratio.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-23
Grace's improvements are very important and we appreciate the opportunity to give you a natural approach to helping Grace overcome the limits of senior arthritis. Not having to undergo further remedies too can make life easier, especially for older canines.
Marilyn Coronado
Marilyn Coronado
2021-07-13
Verified
Right Ratio is very responsive. They keep in touch with me about my dogs seizures, review the data I provide and adapt the formula as needed.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-23
Thank you too Marilyn for the data you provide which helps us continously improve our product.
A M
A M
2021-06-19
Verified
Shadow's coughing due to tumors has basically disappeared while on right:ratio, and his energy and disposition are normal for his happy labrador self. Additionally, their response time has always been amazing even at odd hours, and I appreciate how prompt and clear they've been for answering questions. Thank you!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-19
Thank you AM for the great news about Shadow. Happy Lab = Happy Life!
brandon winn
brandon winn
2021-06-11
Verified
Having tried just about every possible product and supplement for my senior Great Dane’s arthritis, this is the first thing that has actually made a difference. He’s more mobile and happier overall. On top of that, they’ve been available to help, adjusted the dosage as needed, answered all my questions, and genuinely care. I wholeheartedly recommend Right:Ratio. It’s a great product and an even better company.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-14
Thank you Brandon. Increased mobility is so important for senior Great Danes and we're always happy to work with pet parents to obtain the best results for their pet.
mayra gomez
mayra gomez
2021-06-10
Verified
Outstanding product and service!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-10
Thank you Mayra! Your pet's progress is very important to us.
Donna Dodd
Donna Dodd
2020-12-08
Verified
My husband and I highly recommend Right:Ratio. Our 13 1/2 yo Rat Terrier Molly started to experience seizures two weeks after her last rabies vaccination. Her seizures included jerky eye movements, wobbly (drunk-like) walking, and head tilt. We had full blood work done and it all came back good. She had a total of eight neurological episodes over four months...most of them only lasting a few hours. Except for the last one...which lasted four days...with improvement on the fifth. We found a DMV that also practiced holistic medicine and she felt that CBD oil would help Molly and recommended Right:Ratio. It’s been one and a half months since we started Molly on the recommended dosage of CBD oil by Right:Ratio. Molly has improved significantly and has not had any seizures since. Right:Ratio, and specifically Charles Lozo, have been exceptional in their customer service...answering all calls and questions quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Charles has even followed up to see how Molly is progressing and we’re grateful for his concern and interest in helping Molly. Thank you Right:Ratio!
Donna L. Dodd
Donna L. Dodd
2020-12-08
recommends Verified
My husband and I highly recommend Right:Ratio. Our 13 1/2 yo Rat Terrier Molly started to experience seizures two weeks after her last rabies vaccination. Her seizures included jerky eye movements, wobbly (drunk-like) walking, and head tilt. We had full blood work done and it all came back good. She had a total of eight neurological episodes over four months...most of them only lasting a few hours. Except for the last one...which lasted four days...with improvement on the fifth. We found a DMV that also practiced holistic medicine and she felt that CBD oil would help Molly and recommended Right:Ratio. It’s been one and a half months since we started Molly on the recommended dosage of CBD oil by Right:Ratio. Molly has improved significantly and has not had any seizures since. Right:Ratio, and specifically Charles Lozo, have been exceptional in their customer service...answering all calls and questions quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Charles has even followed up to see how Molly is progressing and we’re grateful for his concern and interest in helping Molly. Thank you Right:Ratio!
Gia Sun
Gia Sun
2020-10-21
Verified
I cannot be more grateful for the relief they have given my dog. I have an older German Shepherd who has Arthritis and do to that the quality of her life declined tremendously. When my vet referred me here I knew I felt it was worth a try. They do don’t have a one size fits all approach/cookie cutter. They listened carefully and created a formula considering her age , weight, problem and medical conditions. She was also experiencing anxiety as we introduced her to a new dog we rescued. She is now able to go on walks and is walking around the house, has warmed up to our other dog but the MOST amazing difference is watching her play with her toys again and moments where she is jumping around like she was young again. I am forever grateful
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2020-10-21
We're happy to help Frenchie and glad she's doing so well!