right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet Reviews

right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

rightratio.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Susan R
Susan R
2021-09-29
Verified
Dear Charles, Ella continues to do extraordinary on her .4 mL!!! She is happy, eats with great excitement and finishes before Joey and Henry, is very alert, and welcomes Henry's playful antics. And she is no longer on semi-monthly Adequin injections for arthritis and can climb stairs!!! We are SO grateful for your help, kind words with every order, and for the miraculous effect right:ratio has on our 13 year-old girl!!! Update: right:ratio works because each dose is specially formulated for our Ellie based on her age, breed, health history and current health conditions. She has been treated for loud noise anxiety, appetite stimulation and pain management at different times over 14 years, all successfully. And she is doing great, thanks in large part to right:ratio!!
Candi Lira
Candi Lira
2021-08-17
Verified
My cat Moondoggie has cancer and our vet recommended right:ratio as a way to control his pain and help his appetite. It has worked so well. He has now been taking it for 2 yrs and he is healthy. I highly recommend this product.
Mission Wellington
Mission Wellington
2021-07-25
Verified
This review is well overdue :) I had written a five star review for RightRatio several years ago: my senior yellow lab had bone cancer and in that review I gratefully shared how RightRatio helped keep my boy alive with no pain. I’m writing a second review now because I run a Rover business where I board dogs for daycare and overnight. As it happens, I have the highest number of five star reviews in my area, which means I have looked after thousands the dogs over the years. Inevitably there are pups who have separation anxiety, which is distressing for both them and myself.. One pup in particular, Finley, who had boarded with me a dozen times over the last couple of years, always had separation anxiety at night. Then, he made a huge improvement in his last visit week-long visit. And that is *solely* because I had asked his parents start him on RightRatio. For some time they had been unsuccessfully giving CBD treats and other over-the-counter items that their trainer had suggested, but nothing was making much of a difference for young Finley. Within a few days of Finley being on RightRatio, which had been specifically formulated for him, for his breed, for his weight, for his type of anxiety, he was 90% better!! Finally he could fully enjoy his stay without the nighttime anxiety that he had experienced previously while being away from his parents. His owners had been concerned about him getting “sleepy“ on stronger products, and they were extremely happy at how well his personalized formula of RightRatio worked for him. So much so, that for any pup who experiences separation anxiety, now I always ask my clients to have their pet on RightRatio before they board with me. It truly is a lifesaver and a win-win for everyone! Don’t waste your mind money with over the counter items that will not make a difference with your beloved pet. Once you start your pet on RightRatio, you’ll be writing your five star review as well!! Charles, the founder, and the entire RightRatio customer service team are a class-act. In gratitude, Pina Certified Pet Bereavement Counselor - PetBereavementCounseling.com Founder of #MissionWellington & his TreatsForPups.com 501c3 nonprofit
Emily Sojka
Emily Sojka
2021-07-24
Verified
I have been a customer for almost two years now. I originally purchased after a recommendation from a friend who used the product. The primary use was to decrease my dogs seizures to put off having to put her on prescription meds as long as possible. She has infrequent seizures so meds are not indicated at this time. I have noticed a significant decrease in severity and length of seizures, as well as frequency. This product also helped my dog with pain she had from a fractured femoral head, surgery, and her recovery. I am a believer and lifetime customer of this product. 10/10 would recommend it!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-25
The reduction in frequency and severity of Sade's seizures is very important progress and we're glad to hear of the secondary benefit of pain relief. Thank you Emily for your input!
Laura Christiansen
Laura Christiansen
2021-07-19
Verified
Grace has had a very active dog life. She is going on 14 and is experiencing arthritis, inflammation and pain. Our Vet recommended Charles with Right-Ratio for a custom cannabinoids tincture for Grace's symptoms. Charles called and asked questions and got lot's of info on Grace so he could make a custom dosage specifically for Grace. A few weeks later we noticed she was doing much better. Now 10 weeks later Grace continues to improve. She clearly is happier and feeling much better. I'd say she is about 80% improved. This is the only thing we did. We were going to get some acupuncture but this CBD remedy seems to be all she she needs. I highly recommend Charles and Right-Ratio.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-23
Grace's improvements are very important and we appreciate the opportunity to give you a natural approach to helping Grace overcome the limits of senior arthritis. Not having to undergo further remedies too can make life easier, especially for older canines.
Marilyn Coronado
Marilyn Coronado
2021-07-13
Verified
Right Ratio is very responsive. They keep in touch with me about my dogs seizures, review the data I provide and adapt the formula as needed.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-07-23
Thank you too Marilyn for the data you provide which helps us continously improve our product.
A M
A M
2021-06-19
Verified
Shadow's coughing due to tumors has basically disappeared while on right:ratio, and his energy and disposition are normal for his happy labrador self. Additionally, their response time has always been amazing even at odd hours, and I appreciate how prompt and clear they've been for answering questions. Thank you!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-19
Thank you AM for the great news about Shadow. Happy Lab = Happy Life!
brandon winn
brandon winn
2021-06-11
Verified
Having tried just about every possible product and supplement for my senior Great Dane’s arthritis, this is the first thing that has actually made a difference. He’s more mobile and happier overall. On top of that, they’ve been available to help, adjusted the dosage as needed, answered all my questions, and genuinely care. I wholeheartedly recommend Right:Ratio. It’s a great product and an even better company.
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-14
Thank you Brandon. Increased mobility is so important for senior Great Danes and we're always happy to work with pet parents to obtain the best results for their pet.
mayra gomez
mayra gomez
2021-06-10
Verified
Outstanding product and service!
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2021-06-10
Thank you Mayra! Your pet's progress is very important to us.
Donna Dodd
Donna Dodd
2020-12-08
Verified
My husband and I highly recommend Right:Ratio. Our 13 1/2 yo Rat Terrier Molly started to experience seizures two weeks after her last rabies vaccination. Her seizures included jerky eye movements, wobbly (drunk-like) walking, and head tilt. We had full blood work done and it all came back good. She had a total of eight neurological episodes over four months...most of them only lasting a few hours. Except for the last one...which lasted four days...with improvement on the fifth. We found a DMV that also practiced holistic medicine and she felt that CBD oil would help Molly and recommended Right:Ratio. It’s been one and a half months since we started Molly on the recommended dosage of CBD oil by Right:Ratio. Molly has improved significantly and has not had any seizures since. Right:Ratio, and specifically Charles Lozo, have been exceptional in their customer service...answering all calls and questions quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Charles has even followed up to see how Molly is progressing and we’re grateful for his concern and interest in helping Molly. Thank you Right:Ratio!
Donna L. Dodd
Donna L. Dodd
2020-12-08
recommends Verified
My husband and I highly recommend Right:Ratio. Our 13 1/2 yo Rat Terrier Molly started to experience seizures two weeks after her last rabies vaccination. Her seizures included jerky eye movements, wobbly (drunk-like) walking, and head tilt. We had full blood work done and it all came back good. She had a total of eight neurological episodes over four months...most of them only lasting a few hours. Except for the last one...which lasted four days...with improvement on the fifth. We found a DMV that also practiced holistic medicine and she felt that CBD oil would help Molly and recommended Right:Ratio. It’s been one and a half months since we started Molly on the recommended dosage of CBD oil by Right:Ratio. Molly has improved significantly and has not had any seizures since. Right:Ratio, and specifically Charles Lozo, have been exceptional in their customer service...answering all calls and questions quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Charles has even followed up to see how Molly is progressing and we’re grateful for his concern and interest in helping Molly. Thank you Right:Ratio!
Gia Sun
Gia Sun
2020-10-21
Verified
I cannot be more grateful for the relief they have given my dog. I have an older German Shepherd who has Arthritis and do to that the quality of her life declined tremendously. When my vet referred me here I knew I felt it was worth a try. They do don’t have a one size fits all approach/cookie cutter. They listened carefully and created a formula considering her age , weight, problem and medical conditions. She was also experiencing anxiety as we introduced her to a new dog we rescued. She is now able to go on walks and is walking around the house, has warmed up to our other dog but the MOST amazing difference is watching her play with her toys again and moments where she is jumping around like she was young again. I am forever grateful
Reply from right:ratio | custom cannabinoids for your pet 2020-10-21
We're happy to help Frenchie and glad she's doing so well!
Judi Jacobs
Judi Jacobs
2020-10-03
recommends Verified
We have been using right:ratio for two years with our lab. Maya, our chocolate lab, will be 16 in about six weeks. She has severe arthritis and was depressed before we started using CBD. She’s still hanging around with us, enjoying life, barking for treats, and doing well considering her age and lack of mobility. Without the CBD she was hardly able to walk and was withdrawn. We are so grateful that our vet suggested we consider using CBD and referred us to right:ratio.
Amber Krzys
Amber Krzys
2020-09-11
recommends Verified
I've used right:ratio for my dog for a year. The product works beautifully and the team there is responsive and clear in their care and instruction. I wouldn't continue to order if I didn't see results in my dog.
Roxana Forbes
Roxana Forbes
2020-08-24
Verified
Right:ratio has been a godsend in our fight against osteoarthritis for our 11 year old Golden Retriever that thinks he is a puppy but his body has a bit of a hard time keeping up. Several months ago we learned that our doggy has osteoarthritis and he was immediately put on a slew of drugs (Gabapentin included). At that time he was on a CBD oil formula for preventative measures so I immediately called Charles to see if there are any interactions between the meds and CBD. His CBD dosage was so low that we decided to stick with meds only. Unfortunately, the meds caused more damage than good as our poor Buster would often get to the point of collapsing, had an ever harder time walking and overall he wasn't doing well. I decided to play doctor and stopped with all the meds and got him on an arthritis CBD formula that he's still on and we've been able to manage any pain and/or inflammation without the drugs. Between CBD, acupuncture and physical therapy we're slowly but surely are seeing progress and are beyond happy to soon be able to take him to his favorite place - the beach. If you have even an ounce of interest in CBD oil, you need to do yourself and your furbaby a huge favor and reach out to right:ratio. Our relationship with them started over 2 years ago when our other Goldie got diagnosed with cancer (thankfully he's doing well and has been kicking cancer in the face ever since) and we've been beyond pleased with the level of care they've shown us along the way. If you do end up working with Charles I have no doubt you'll develop a high level of appreciation and respect for the knowledge he has and is happy to share with pawrents that are struggling to find ways to deal with health issues that their furbabies might have. Good luck to all of you that are in that situation! We'll always be grateful for the help we've been getting from Charles & team along the way so our Goldies can enjoy happy long lives.
Bharath Reddy
Bharath Reddy
2020-08-15
Verified
I have to admit, I was a little unsure about the benefits of cannabis products on a pet. But, seeing the discomfort my 10yr old fur baby was in, I was willing to try anything to alleviate his pain and make him feel better. And I'm so so so glad that I did. Within a few days, I could see a world of change. It was as if he was a few years younger instantly...not just in his demeanour, but also his appearance! He just looks so youthful and happy now :) I thank Right Ratio with all my heart! You guys are amazing!! The care you took to get the ratio right, explain the dosage levels and the personal notes accompanying it....it shows that you really care. Thank you right ratio.
Kimberly Hinds
Kimberly Hinds
2020-08-15
Verified
I don't know what we would do without right:ratio! Our wonderful vet recommended right:ratio to help our senior large breed dog recover from a shoulder injury and to help with his arthritis and back pain. We have had our dog on right:ratio for over a year now and the results are incredible. He is 10 years old now, but still plays like a 3 year old. He is able to go on long walks and swims. He has a great appetite, sleeps solid through the night and appears comfortable throughout the day. Recently, we were reminded of just how critical right:ratio is for our dogs comfort. We ran out for 1 week (due to UPS delays), and in that short period we witnessed a stark, sad difference in our dog. During the week that our dog was off his dose, he looked and acted much, much older. His face looked drawn (from pain?), he lost his playfulness and the bounce in his step and he was not able to rest comfortably. The first night that we got him back on his dose, he seemed better! By the next day, his face looked better and now his personality is back to how he's always been. We are now certain that our dog would have a much lower quality of life without right:ratio. To top it off, Charles at right:ratio is wonderfully thoughtful, encouraging and responsive. We are beyond grateful! If your dog is suffering in any way, you need to give right:ratio a try. Tip: we got our pet insurance to cover most of the dose, so that's an option too if you have insurance.
Susan R
Susan R
2020-08-12
Verified
Dear Charles, Ella continues to do extraordinary on her .4 mL!!! She is happy, eats with great excitement and finishes before Joey and Henry, is very alert, and welcomes Henry's playful antics. And she is no longer on semi-monthly Adequin injections for arthritis and can climb stairs!!! We are SO grateful for your help, kind words with every order, and for the miraculous effect right:ratio has on our 13 year-old girl!!!
Mitzi Thaler
Mitzi Thaler
2018-07-16
Verified
4th of July used to be a nightmare. Not anymore! Thanks to Charles @ Right Ratio this 4th was a dream come true. Our Charlie slept through it all.
Beena Peter
Beena Peter
2018-06-04
Verified
We were referred to Right:ratio by a trusted source. My girl was diagnosed with Osteosarcoma, and at the time of diagnosis, her lungs were clear, with no Mets. I had started her at that time with CBD oil from another company and when I made the shift to right ratio, was when she developed nodule in the lungs with chest X-ray. We, then went through the right ratio as it was informed to us that the CBD oil formula will be specific to her medical condition. We ordered our first bottle and started her with it, along side she continued her chemo tx; Upon the first x-ray after a month of taking her right ratio product, her nodule in her lung was reduced in size which was promising for us, as we were eager to get her condition under control. We have ordered another bottle and we are planning to continue the right ratio product. Besides this, Charles is great to work with, very attentive to our pet’s condition and work with us to ease our girl’s quality of life. Our girl’s appetite is great and she is a happy girl now, and hope this continues for ever.
Arminda Diaz
Arminda Diaz
2018-05-24
Verified
Our 17 year old jack Russell terrier had a massive stroke with seizures a couple of years ago, we didn't know he would be able to recuperate or even walk after the stroke. After a year or so of physical therapy he was able to walk again. We started giving him cbd treats but he would still get very impatient and aggressive with our other dogs at the end of the day. Our local pet shop suggested I talk to right:ratio and so glad I did. Chevy has been taking a right:ratio tincture for more than a year and it really calms him down. In addition, he has not had seizures since the stroke. Charles really does care about the patients and we are so glad we found him. Thank you!
Edie Azar
Edie Azar
2018-05-23
Verified
It seems like everyone is selling CBD oil now... I see it in the pet stores and the grocery stores yet... who really knows how to use it and how much to give and when? Lots of products available but no guidance on usage. Thank goodness for Right:Ratio. They are incredibly professional and take the use of Cannabinoids for dogs very seriously. They've been extremely helpful and communicative with us about my dog's condition and progress. Tippi, my 12 year old would just lie down all day because of the pain she was in from Arthritis. It was heart breaking but now I am grateful to report that she is active and going on hikes with us (seemingly pain free) since using the Right:Ratio product made just for her. What a blessing to have her back again.
Dawn Hill
Dawn Hill
2018-05-22
Verified
We are so fortunate to have been introduced to Charles & right:ratio. I have a rescue that has developed arthritis and hip displasia. Just about day 3, my dog began to run and play with the puppy. I'm talking about racing around the yard, tug of war, wrestling! She used to pant at night with pain. She would even yelp in pain sometimes in the middle of the night. Thanks to right:ratio, she sleeps through the night as well. She has the playful energy she had 5years ago. I could not be happier with the changes it has brought.