Right Air Conditioning Online Store Reviews

Right Air Conditioning Online Store Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 191 reviews

rightair.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (191)
Lionel Chetty
Lionel Chetty
2024-02-25
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Right Air Conditioning and was very impressed with the overall service. The Samsung aircon unit which I purchased was very competitively priced and the installation work was neat and very professional. I would highly recommend this service provider.
Advertisement
Ronnie Rampirith
Ronnie Rampirith
2024-02-20
Received professional and excellent service from Adele. Would definitely recommend.
Francois Els
Francois Els
2024-02-19
From order to delivery Adele kept us in the loop. Five star service!
Hanneli van der Merwe
Hanneli van der Merwe
2024-02-16
Fast, efficient and reliable service from these guys. Right on time, friendly, professional and did the work in a shorter time than estimated. Corné, with his installing team, cleaned up, and painted where needed to leave it spotless and neat. Corné lead his team with very innovative trunking in the front of house and painted that, to make it look more like a feature, and blended it so well. No skew aircons -our pet hate if things are not measured properly. Thinking out of the box. Mark, (the electricity side) and his team followed suite in the same way. We decided to take black, instead of the normal white, and we love it. We also use Right Air at other buildings for maintenance of aircons. This is the aircon place to go to. Thanks Adele, in office and Corné and Mark along with their teams on site! Pretty Well Done!!!! It works like a cool charm.
Deon Botes
Deon Botes
2024-02-15
I had a fantastic experience dealing with Louise at Right Air and would strongly recommend contacting them if in need of aircon or solar solutions.
Advertisement
Nicholas Avnit
Nicholas Avnit
2024-02-14
I received my solar solution from the Right Air Team. I was very impressed with the team, they were very professional from the beginning - they advised the best solution for me based on my budget. They Installed everything very neatly and been a pleasure to work with in terms of any after sales service questions - I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solution for their home or business.
Cliff Fagan
Cliff Fagan
2024-02-14
Right Air (Ryan Cooper) provided an immediate service once I engaged with them for a solar system, proceeding with a no obligation site visit, quotation and commitment to installing on a specific day which was kept to. Finding a service provider that actually keeps to and delivers on their word as a reflection of their service offering is hard to find these days. The after sales experience with queries I have had has also been a pleasure to deal with. Definitely a service and solutions provider in the solar industry that is reliable, efficient and most of all value for money. You get more than what you pay for!
Estiaan Joubert
Estiaan Joubert
2024-02-14
Bought an inverter system. Great service and product! 10/10
Anton Pauw
Anton Pauw
2024-02-01
I've used Right Air for everything from servicing of existing AC units, to technical advice and purchasing + install of new units. A pleasure to work with them; they truly excel at all levels of sales, service and support. Important to mention that what might also set Right Air apart from many others, are their in-house, highly skilled technical teams, as opposed to outsourced sub-contractors that seems to be a rather common approach in the HVAC industry. Special shout-out to their technical teams JC & Jason (for some difficult-to-access servicing in late 2023) and Corne & Joe (for a full-day of relocating units and new installations early 2024). Efficient and professional throughout!
Advertisement
Corinne Roberts
Corinne Roberts
2024-01-30
Lynn Smit
Lynn Smit
2024-01-30
The service we received from Right Air Conditioning was amazing. Very prompt service and can recommend them definitely.
Tshire Mothoagae
Tshire Mothoagae
2024-01-29
Professional and suowr nest installation of our samsung unit. The team left the premises clean and tidy too. Definitely use them on the next job too
Mienaaz Dalvie
Mienaaz Dalvie
2024-01-25
Excellent service from Adele and team. They came through on their promise and got our aircon units delivered quickly. Very impressed with the communication and efficient service. I would highly recommend Right Air Conditioning.
Advertisement
Lloyd Hardey
Lloyd Hardey
2024-01-24
The service was incredible , all our products were delivered on time at our premises . Installation was a breeze and very professional and I couldn’t have asked for better . The back up service with any questions or clarification was answered and attended to immediately. An absolute pleasure to deal with
Ran Walter
Ran Walter
2024-01-23
Tough to find better prices than on Right Air. Top notch & informative service. Incredibly quick turnaround & delivery time to Cape Town in less than 48 hours. Will definitely be back for more deals.
Pierre M
Pierre M
2024-01-22
Very good service and price. Will recommend them for online purchase.
Billy Venter
Billy Venter
2024-01-20
We can recommend Right Air for there fantastic service especially to Adelle who followed up on our order and we received on time. Thank you very much again Right Air
Advertisement
rrr qaa
rrr qaa
2024-01-19
Pathetic service if I could give zero stars I would. The owner has no business ethics and is absolutely rude and disrespectful.
Sandile Mtshaulana
Sandile Mtshaulana
2024-01-19
Bad customer service
Ryan Sanders
Ryan Sanders
2024-01-15
Top Class Service! After struggling with two potential air con installers, the 1st didn't seem professional and the 2nd didn't even pitch up, I came across Right Air Conditioning. They didn't disappoint. I made a booking with Adele for a few weeks later. Understandable as it was in the middle of December, but they pitched up on the booked date in January. That was a WIN straight away. And then the installation (2 air cons) that Corne and Johannes did was professional and very tidy. They were exceptionally friendly and very accommodating to what I wanted from the installation. I'm extremely impressed with Right Air Conditioning.