Ridpest Pte Ltd

Ridpest Pte Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Bernice Goh
Bernice Goh
2024.04.11
Excellent and professional service — Dan was extremely prompt in his replies even on a public holiday, and did a site visit immediately the next day to help us assess the situation. If you’re looking for someone reliable, honest and trustworthy for your pest issues, look no further! Highly recommended 👍🏼
Advertisement
QQQ UUU
QQQ UUU
2024.03.06
Easy to deal with and provide adequate information regarding mould. Able to complete task swiftly and no more mould!
Rachel Sio
Rachel Sio
2024.01.27
Found what seems like termites when we were doing renovation. And contacted them via a friend recommendation. They came down on the very same day to view our site. We were afraid of other pest like rats & cockroaches and wanted to simply add on the service to get rid of all of them once and for all. However, they were very professional and advise us accordingly to what needs to be done only which we are really very appreciative. Thank you Ridpest and your team.
Daniel Stevens
Daniel Stevens
2024.01.12
Very fast and efficient service. I was able to organize and receive treatment all within the space of 48 hours and treatment time of the room was fast, only 2 hours. Team was very friendly and helpful
Jasmine Si
Jasmine Si
2024.01.04
There are mould issues in my current rented room. I have reached out to Ridpest to understand more about it and Clarence is super responsive and helpful to clear my doubts and has provided me with some suggestions to deal with my current issues. Thank you so much, will definitely support in future!!
Advertisement
Aepit Aimin
Aepit Aimin
2023.12.05
B P
B P
2023.11.14
First time using Ridpest service and the team really exceeded my expectations! Having mould and mould mites in your house can be really stressful. Ridpest team took care everything for me. It was a very simple process. I didn't need to move or cover the furnitures or have to employ another service to do a separate decontamination or pest removal round. Apart from removing the mould, they also decontaminated surfaces/furnitures throughout the house, including clearing up spider webs! which I thought was not part of the package. Strongly recommend Ridpest for a stress free service. I think the package is well worth it compared to others like mouldgone
Naomi
Naomi
2023.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been acquiring Ridpest pest control servicing since 2021 For My Health Foods Business Here In Singapore - and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. From their professionalism to their timely customer service responses. They check up on you to schedule routine appointments at the most convenient times that suit your businesses needs. If you have any concerns in-between servicing sessions, they very promptly send one of their technicians down to check and re service (Mr Sing and their Technicians have always been friendly and conduct very thorough servicing). Would highly recommend their services, thank you so much Ridpest & Team!
GEDFREE PTE. LTD.
GEDFREE PTE. LTD.
2023.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been acquiring Ridpest pest control servicing since 2021 - and I truly believe that they are the best pest control servicing in Singapore! Very professional and great customer service - Vel in particular has gone above and beyond with very prompt solutions and responses. If you have concerns in-between servicing sessions, they very promptly send one of their technicians down to check and re service. Would highly recommend their services, thank you so much Ridpest & Team!
Advertisement
Joei Tan
Joei Tan
2023.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommended. Swift response and professional staff. Very thorough in explaining pre and post pest control service. Pests exterminated from my granny’s place without problems. Thank you Ridpest team. 🥰
Marcus Lim
Marcus Lim
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Very happy with the cleaning service from ridpest! Spoke to Clarence who was very clear in explaining each step in the cleaning process. House was much cleaner after the session. Took Clarence’s suggestion to get a dehumidifier for the home - great way to reduce the humidity level at home
Erika Ander Lin
Erika Ander Lin
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Engaged Ridpest for an isolated mould issue and they are very responsive. Although they do not provide this service, Clarence went an extra mile by introducing DIY ideas to solve this issue. It was a genuine experience and will definitely recommend this company👍
Barbara C
Barbara C
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm very pleased with professional service and response by Ridpest. I had a bad mould issue in my place and Ridpest solved my problem ASAP. Clarence took the time to come to my place for inspection, he explained the mould removal procedure clearly. He is very responsive to my messages and questions. After the process, Ridpest sent me pictures of before and after. I highly recommend this professional team.
Advertisement
Renée
Renée
2023.09.08
Excellent pest management service provider. As a chemical supplier, I experienced how Dan and Leonard will never compromised their service quality by purchasing a substandard products. Highly recommended!
Mona J
Mona J
2023.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I just faced a mould issue and I decided to reach out to Ridpest. Clarence offered to do inspection at my unit and he provided a reason of having mould in my room. He also suggested me to buy dehumidifier and gave promo discount code. He also explained mould removal steps clearly and easy to understand. Although I did not have a chance to sign a contract with Ridpest, will definitely reach out to this company again if issues still persist
abiola lad
abiola lad
2023.07.19
I engaged Ridpest for mould removal service and would highly recommend them. The specialist who came to inspect and manage my case (Clarence) was very professional and really took time to explain the process to me and the science behind the technique they use. I was very impressed by their service and the fact they don't charge for a consultation which many other companies do in Singapore (usual cost $100). They also offered a partner promo code to purchase a dehumidifier (to save extra $$)
Shenny Chua
Shenny Chua
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I saw their FB ad and am super glad I made the right choice. Dan & Jessica are both very friendly and patient in answering to my queries and giving a good explanation of the mold issues. The team did a good job in clearing the mold issue in my house and went the extra mile to wipe the pipes, cupboards, and ceiling area, very grateful for their help. Jessica also gave aftercare service on some inquiries which I have, really very good customer service. Please get them if you need help, you will not regret it :)
Advertisement
Aizal Fikri
Aizal Fikri
2023.03.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
We had booklice infestation on our ceiling and we started googling what could have caused it and got to a scary realisation that it was due to mould. We realised that the symptoms such as cough, phlegm, nose congestion and itchy eyes were similar to what me, my wife and our toddler were experiencing. We were so worried that it might deteriorate to a worse health condition especially for our 2 year old. So I mass messaged a lot of mould removal services and Dan was the fastest to not only respond but to explain to us in detail. Just by looking at our photos, he spotted the food chain already established in our house! Mould < Booklice < Tiny Spiders. Dan was kind enough to drop by on the next day and inspect the whole house and without hesitation, offering the fastest date to do the mould removal. The cleaning was done thoroughly, the food chain was gone and even most of the mould stains. Great job Dan & the ridpest team!
SH Chua
SH Chua
2023.03.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Introduced by a close friend, I engaged Ridpest Pte Ltd for their mould removal service and was blown away by the excellent service I received. From start to finish, the team was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Firstly, the site surveyor arrived on time and were respectful of my property. He quickly assessed the situation and provided me with a detailed explanation of the work that needed to be done, including a transparent breakdown of the cost. After confirming the situation, the follow up team worked tirelessly to remove the mould, going above and beyond to ensure that all affected areas were thoroughly cleaned and disinfected. They also provided me with tips on how to prevent mould from returning in the future. (Ensuring me that they took all necessary precautions to protect my belongings). The service was truly exceptional, and I would highly recommend this mould removal company to anyone in need of their services. The team was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable, and their attention to detail was second to none. I have no hesitation in giving this company a five-star review. Thank you for your excellent work!
ozmossis02 lim
ozmossis02 lim
2023.03.13
Positive
Responsiveness
Dan came to check our place for termites infestation based on the photos i send him. Gave me tips and advice on what to lookout for. Honest chap i must admit. I will definitely go to him and his co for sure. And, will recommend him to my frenz.