Riciniol Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
43 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Richard98052
Richard98052
2024.04.06
Verified
Not what I expected In the Amazon search engine, I put eyedrops indicating I wanted them to go into my eyes. This was one of the things that came up and it had what I was looking for which was castor oil what it didn’t say was that it’s not an eyedrop that it’s a serum that is applied to everywhere, but in the eye Disappointed 😔
Advertisement
Dee
Dee
2024.03.12
Verified
Moisturizing without the greasy. Great moisturizer, non greasy and leaves my skin clear and glowing.
Mohammad Kian
Mohammad Kian
2024.01.21
Verified
Fantastic Outcome Great result using it as an eye cream!
SolarSpark
SolarSpark
2023.11.20
Verified
Garbage Don't Buy
Minx
Minx
2023.10.10
Verified
My eyes feel great! I love this stuff a drop a eye at night, that’s all it takes.
Advertisement
Jonny
Jonny
2023.09.23
Verified
Amazing for Infants This oil is incredible, my infant is learning to walk, so everyday he has a new scratch. We use the oil and the scratch heals the next day. It's like magic. We also have used for sunburns and bug bites. It's a great product to have on hand. Definitely recommend it.
Panda
Panda
2023.05.14
Verified
OK It's not bad but doesn't get rid of under eye dark circles
Queenie
Queenie
2023.05.02
Verified
Caused an allergic reaction I got this thinking that the lavender would add a soothing effect. Turns out that this product caused an allergic reaction - red eyes and itchy lids. I would not recommend if you have sensitive eyes.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2023.04.25
Verified
This stuff works! We have been using Ricinoil in our home for a while now. I use the Bright Eyes as part of my nighttime routine. I love the moisture it delivers to my under eyes and the soothing feeling it leaves. It’s also helping my lashes and brows to grow. We use the classic for everything! I’ve always struggled w/ dry feet and this has helped so much. My feet are smooth and healthy. I had a bad rash as a reaction from a natural deodorant. Used the classic every night and it cleared up in a few days. I love that it’s natural and safe to use.
Advertisement
Jenn Garrett
Jenn Garrett
2023.04.13
Verified
Amazing product, exceedingly reasonable price! My lashes have thinned as I’ve aged; since I started using this product, they’re healthier than they have been in years. Highly recommended!
Alison
Alison
2023.01.30
Verified
Love this eye cream/gel Love this product! And you can't beat the price. So soothing under my eyes...I look forward to putting it on each morning and night. It's a gel consistency which I prefer because I feel like it doesn't disappear once applied. But it's not thick...I think it's just right.
Roland
Roland
2023.01.14
Verified
Great for nails as mine used to break all the time. Used this product on my nails to prevent breakage and to help them to grow.
Elizabeth Ortiz
Elizabeth Ortiz
2022.12.16
Verified
Best eye product!! I love this stuff!! It’s hydrating and combats my dark circles and wrinkles!! Love how it is also good for my lashes too!! I don’t even wear under eye concealer anymore!! I’m so grateful I found this and can’t believe how affordable it is. It is a must have in my daily skin routine:)
Advertisement
Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson
2022.11.29
Verified
Beautiful product! Easy application. Wonderful results. I love the bright eyes for under eyes.. Gently pat it into the skin for best results, I also use for brows & lashes! Soothes my eyes and creates a more supple skin. Occasionally used around lips when they are super dry.
Rebecca Wilson
Rebecca Wilson
2022.11.29
Verified
Lovely product. Skin feels supple and soft. I love the simplicity of this product. With Uber sensitive skin this is one product I can trust and use regularly. A couple drops will do you. Apply to palms of hands to warm and pat into skin. Pairs well with the bright eyes for a complete application.
kristin peterson
kristin peterson
2022.09.19
Verified
This works for relief of dry peeling skin! My hands developed dry itchy peeling patches possibly from an allergy and I tried many products but no help or improvement until a friend recommended this! Even from first application there was a difference and on day 3 of using, the patches are healing and no new areas! Amazing smell!
M
M
2022.08.02
Verified
mostly castor oil extremely dense, impossible to apply on your skin, save your money , it is like pure castor oil
Advertisement
Lady Lillibet
Lady Lillibet
2022.05.30
Verified
Owned It for a day and Love It I have applied it last night, this morning and tonight. I love it. A small drop per eye applies very thick but skin around the eyes feels super hydrated and soothed. Love it. My new facial skin health staple. Great price too.
O O
O O
2022.05.13
Verified
perfect for the eyes With age and from the phone, vision began to deteriorate. I decided to try Recinol. The eyes seemed to see more clearly. I understand that it takes time to recover. I have not been using it for a long time yet, I hope to see a good result in the future.
O O
O O
2022.05.13
Verified
Irreplaceable natural product Stops bleeding, resolves hematomas, cleanses purulent wounds, with colds, nasal congestion, coughing. Softens heels, elbows, dry calluses. Want to know how I used Reciniol.I have inflamed hemorrhoids. I lubricated with sage retinol and by the end of the second week the wound healed, it stopped bleeding and burning.Nowadays, the nose is always dry. I lubricate my sinuses. Also one night I felt that it was painful for me to swallow. I got up and dripped dill Reciniol into my nose (a drop in each nostril), then I dripped it onto my tongue and swallowed. By the morning there was no pain, but I continued to dig a few more times.