Dr. Richard Swift, MD - Buccal Fat Removal, Plastic Surgeon NYC, Liposuction, Liquid Facelift, Chin

richardswiftmd.com

Dr. Richard Swift, MD - Buccal Fat Removal, Plastic Surgeon NYC, Liposuction, Liquid Facelift, Chin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
127 reviews Verified
Dr. Richard Swift, MD - Buccal Fat Removal, Plastic Surgeon NYC, Liposuction, Liquid Facelift, Chin
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 127 ) 4.9

Amal
Amal
2024.05.23
I recently went in for a labiaplasty. I loved Stephanie, she made me feel safe and comfortable. She answered all my questions and sat by my side throughout the whole process. Dr swift gave me beautiful results. It turned out exactly how I wanted it to look! He took great care of me and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend him for anyone thinking about getting a labiaplasty.
Cafe 125 & Cook's Country Grocery Store
Cafe 125 & Cook's Country Grocery Store
2024.04.11
Excellent! Very happy with my results
Mariela Colmenares
Mariela Colmenares
2024.03.27
I have been a patient of Dr.Swift for many years now. I moved out of NY,but knowing Dr.Swift’s skills, knowledge and talents plus his unparalleled professionalism, I would not go anywhere else when considering plastic surgery. Last week, I went to see him in preparation for an upcoming procedure. As always, he and his welcoming office manager, made me feel so comfortable. Dr.Swift is the kind of doctor that listens with total attention to what you want and even understands what you don’t say! Then take his time to answer all your questions. At the end of my visit, I had Botox done on my forehead, corner of the eyes and in between the eyebrows. I have done Botox before but never have I seen results this beautiful and harmonious! I don’t know how he did it, but what he achieved is that my face looks more symmetrical than it was before 🥰 He’s the Teacher of the experts! Btw, I’m turning 56 very soon!
Marvane Lynn Joseph
Marvane Lynn Joseph
2024.03.21
DR. Richard is very patient and friendly. He makes you feel comfortable during the examination. With him I didn't feel rush and pressure. He took time to discuss everything with me about my procedure ( I mean pre, during and post) I have nothing to complaint . Very clean place and wonderful staff . I give more than 5 🌟's.
Svitlana Kozytska
Svitlana Kozytska
2024.03.16
" Recently,I had a 2-in-1 lower face lifting and buccal fat removal done by Dr. Richard Swift, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the first consultation, Dr.Swift made me feel comfortable and informed about the procedure. He and his team were incredibly supportive throughout the entire process.On the day of the surgery, everything went smoothly, thanks to the professional and caring approach of Dr. Swift and his staff.The recovery was straightforward,with Dr.Swift always available to answer any questions and guide me through the healing process.A month later,I'm amazed at the natural-looking results.My face has a refreshed and subtly enhanced appearance,boosting my confidence significantly.Dr.Swift's expertise and the genuine care from his team are truly outstanding.I highly recommended Dr.Swift to anyone considering facial cosmetic surgery.His work is exceptional, and the patient care is top-notch."
Cailin Petrovich
Cailin Petrovich
2024.01.31
He did it again! And by again, I mean he did such a marvelous job with my chin implant and neck liposuction. I went to him previously for liposuction in a different area and loved the results and process so much that I went back a year later. If it’s your first time and you’re nervous- go here. He makes you feel comfortable, talks you through the process, and makes sure you like the final result. Wonderful service and amazing outcome.
Nohelia Vargas
Nohelia Vargas
2024.01.17
Dr. Richard Swift did beautiful work on my breast and also did an areola reduction. They were very symmetrical and barely any scaring! I am thrilled with the results. He is very passionate about his work and very professional. Don’t have enough words to explain how happy I am to have gone to him. Great staff all around, everyone was extremely helpful and sweet which made the process run smoothly. Highly recommend going to him, very satisfied!
Alyssa Lapinski
Alyssa Lapinski
2024.01.02
Dr. Swift is absolutely amazing !!! I had chin lipo done recently and a week post op now I can see such a big difference already ! He made me feel very comfortable during the surgery and boosted my confidence tremendously! I highly recommend him and will be going to him for further surgeries :)
Denise Laughton
Denise Laughton
2023.12.16
I did a consultation with Dr. Swift mainly for a fall I had and damaged my left buttock, that created a dent. From the moment I stepped into the office and was nicely greeted by Zoe, to meeting Dr. Swift he made me feel so comfortable and without hesitation told me what we can do to fix my buttock and enhance any concerning areas. With that said, the next week I was in doing my fat graft with contour liposuction. Just to add surgical staff for the procedure was great anesthesiologist followed up with me before and after. I’m 5 weeks post op and not completely healed, but my results are AMAZING. He gave me my confidence back and I so APPRECIATE HIM. THANKS Dr. Swift!
Eddie M. Vanegas
Eddie M. Vanegas
2023.11.08
Cailin Petrovich
Cailin Petrovich
2023.07.25
I went for Buccal Fat removal and loved their service so much I went back for another procedure. The staff make you feel comfortable and are very welcoming. The doctor gives you a list of things you need to do before and after the surgery. You are well informed of everything that they are doing. Most importantly, it is a clean office and the operating room was steril for my procedure. I would highly recommend going here especially if it is your first time for plastic surgery.
Melissa Valadez
Melissa Valadez
2023.05.30
I had buccal fat reduction done by Dr. Swift, and I'm amazed at how my facial structure has changed. He is a skilled surgeon with an eye for aesthetics.
Kayla Haining
Kayla Haining
2023.05.25
I am delighted with the outcomes of my chin implant treatment with Dr. Swift. He is a perfectionist plastic surgeon who is diligent.
Ella Rickard
Ella Rickard
2023.05.23
I couldn't be happier with how Dr. Swift's liposuction treatment turned out. He is a gifted plastic surgeon who sincerely cares about the welfare of his patients.
Stephanie Adcock
Stephanie Adcock
2023.05.15
The neck lift surgery I had with Dr. Swift produced excellent results. He has a good sense of aesthetics and gave me a neck that looks young and refreshed. Dr. Swift is an excellent plastic surgeon who also shows compassion.
Nada Ismael
Nada Ismael
2023.02.08
Maday Gonzalez
Maday Gonzalez
2023.01.17
Dr. Swift is very professional, kind and honest. He asked me about my procedure goals and we had a very honest and productive conversation. He made sure to explain very well the procedure, his concerns and answered all of my questions. He delivered great care, as well as his staff and secretary. And what’s best, I am beyond happy with my results!
THE CANNATA REPORT
THE CANNATA REPORT
2022.12.16
I spent 7 years periodically looking for the right plastic surgeon. When I met Dr. Swift, after consulting with at least six others over the years prior to that, I knew he was the right one – and not just for me – for virtually anyone. First, he is enormously talented – a true professional, doctor, and artist with 16 years of training (I asked him – he's not one to brag; he is modest and down-to-earth). Dr. Swift took the direction I provided/what I was looking for and was completely up front about what he could and would do and how best to go about it. On top of that, while in surgery, Dr. Swift went above and beyond what we discussed and made several other (subtle) adjustments – and they all worked organically and seamlessly. Not only that, while I can see all of the work he did, including several nuances, no one else could, though I received several compliments about how good I looked after that – and that's what you want. That's excellent plastic surgery. Second – and this to me is just as, if not more important that my explanation of his approach to the work – Dr. Swift is a doctor that truly cares. You can just "feel" his compassion, empathy and support – he just has a way about about him that no other plastic surgeon I have met with possessed. He will also give you 100%+ of himself once the work is done in terms of follow ups – all included in the overall initial fee quoted. Third, he was very proactively helpful with regard to insurance – which was applicable to me and the work I had done. Last, but certainly not least, I sustained a severe head injury less than a month ago that required me to have emergency plastic surgery on a Saturday morning. I called Dr. Swift on Monday, and not only did he offer to see me immediately, he insisted on taking my stitches out for me so he could evaluate the emergency work that was done. In summary, Dr. Swift is my doctor for anytime I may need anything done. He is excellent, creative, caring and just a really good man – a rarity in today's world. I cannot recommend him more strongly. He took – and continues to take – really good care of me.
E
E
2022.12.10
I found out about Dr. Swift online through his great reviews and I am happy to add another. Dr. Swift takes his time with you as the patient to answer questions and explain what you should expect in advance. I was very anxious when the healing process began, but Dr. Swift was very patient, kind and reassuring with me which I appreciate most. I am still in the healing process but am very happy with the results thus far.
Mia Dz
Mia Dz
2022.11.25