Carbon Polymer Solutions

Carbon Polymer Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Ruben Morales
Ruben Morales
2022.02.04
recommends
Ordered the AR magazine holder to clean up my safe and it's freaking great! installation was easy it the perfect size for my humble little safe. 5/5 stars will definitely recommend! I'm gonna have to buy another one for my AK mags!
Advertisement
Mark A Thompson
Mark A Thompson
2022.01.19
recommends
Great Product. Square failed to send me a confirmation for my purchase. I messaged them on FB and got a very prompt reply with everything I needed to know. They hit the delivery date on the nose. The product is great, easy to install. They look good and work well. I ordered all pistol mag racks. I will be ordering AR mag racks very soon.
Josh Earwood
Josh Earwood
2021.12.06
recommends
Ordered magazine racks for 9mm and AR15. I was pleasantly surprised that the magnets I opted for were installed on the product and certainly strong enough for the job. Being a black Friday purchase, processing and shipping was fairly fast too. I'll be coming back for more as I'm able to expand.
David Sumner
David Sumner
2021.10.23
recommends
Well engineered, quality product, quick delivery.
Santiago SanMiguel Jr.
Santiago SanMiguel Jr.
2021.08.05
recommends
Quality product, great customer service. 5* Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Mike Relztew
Mike Relztew
2021.06.25
recommends
BIG shout out to Ricky! I had a 1911 mag holder not want to cooperate with me. Shot him an email with a photo and explanation and PUH-POW! He warrantied his product! Stand up guy, product and organization! Thank you!
Jonathan Hill
Jonathan Hill
2021.04.15
recommends
I have to say these are some of the best magazines "racks" on the market super happy with them, and the owner is a down to earth guy that takes care of his customers in a very timely fashion, plan on recommending these to all of my firends!
Lyle N Hawkyard Jr.
Lyle N Hawkyard Jr.
2021.04.09
recommends
I purchased their receiver extension/ Buffer tube vise block. I love it. what a great product. the other much more expensive metal machined options are never In stock and this being polymer, no risk to my finish. great product, will order more in the future.
Tyler Lipinski
Tyler Lipinski
2021.03.28
recommends
Opened up the mag holder and I was quite impressed with the over all feel and look of the product. Fits my mags perfectly and works perfectly in the space I needed it to. Will definitely buy more from these guys.
Advertisement
Chuck Rules
Chuck Rules
2021.03.24
recommends
all in all I like them and they work but a couple were twisted up pretty good. still work just look kind wonky
Brian Crawford
Brian Crawford
2021.02.01
recommends
Just received my mag holders from carbon polymer solutions and they are awesome. Very well made and not gonna break the bank. Will definitely order more pretty soon.
Gretchen L. Pace
Gretchen L. Pace
2020.11.24
recommends
Some people Naturally Shine Brighter than others. Richard is one of them! His products are top-of-the-line made to precision. He has also custom-made me a couple of specialty magazine holders which were non existent until now! Very quick turnaround, carefully packaged and shipping get a five star rating, and this is important to me as a buyer! Goes above and beyond for each customer! Highly recommend! Exceeded my expectations! The Best does come from Texas! ??
John Calo
John Calo
2020.07.11
recommends
Excellent product and customer service. The magnets are very strong. I will purchase more of the holders in the future.
Advertisement
Steve Pulzone
Steve Pulzone
2020.07.03
recommends
Carbon Polymer Solutions has knocked it out of the park! The have delivered a quality product at a competitive price that works!! No more random storage of spare mags or trying to find mags while packing for the range! Now everything is laid out out, nice and neat and easy to find!
Matthew Kippley
Matthew Kippley
2020.03.31
recommends
Awesome AR mount and very sturdy. I cant wait to get the mag rack!!!
Daniel Logue
Daniel Logue
2020.03.27
recommends
awesome customer service. if he doesnt have what you need he will make it.
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel Gonzalez
2020.01.05
recommends
yes product good material and direct fit to my mag nice and firm
Advertisement
Anthony William Neel
Anthony William Neel
2020.01.01
recommends
I definitely recommend carbon polymer Solutions they've got some fine equipment great place to replace missing parts. that you can't hardly find anywhere else
Michael Boggs
Michael Boggs
2019.12.27
recommends
awesome pieces. fit very well and very strong. great customer service. cant wait for my items to come available.
Evan Eckert
Evan Eckert
2019.12.10
recommends
The PMAG and Glock mag holders are both outstanding products at an extremely reasonable price. I recommend them for anyone who wants to professionally organize their magazines efficiently. I am able to put my CZ mags in as well.