RGR Southern Roofing Reviews

RGR Southern Roofing Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 8 reviews

rgr-roofing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
JatinderS-42
JatinderS-42
2023-11-25
Help I am trying to get in touch with them to complete the job that I have fully paid for, no answer and left many messages, hopefully someone will get back to me
Residential Group
Residential Group
2023-10-17
Positive
Punctuality
Great service thanks Jimmy
RobS-896
RobS-896
2023-09-11
Guttering We used RGR Southern Roofing for my guttering on one of our property In reading there we took there advice on board and went straight with there quote and really pleased we did so and have already gave them 2 other property’s to do for us as we have leaks thank u so much and look forward to doing business with u for the rest of our property’s best wishes Tom Sure
SteveH-1797
SteveH-1797
2023-09-11
Ridge tiles Great company was always on time stress free experience thank u James and team?
CaseyMarie Smith
CaseyMarie Smith
2023-09-09
Positive
Punctuality
Used Rgr southern roofing to do my elderly dads roof there were very polite and insured we were happy every step of the way and kept us updated throughout the contract really appreciate great work thank you James and team
Reply from RGR Southern Roofing 2023-09-11
Thanks for the positive review Casey
Ocean Wingfield
Ocean Wingfield
2023-09-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Very professional and friendly company, James helped us find the best options and materials for our new roof took the time to speak us through options and great price really happy and would recommend RGR southern roofing
Reply from RGR Southern Roofing 2023-09-11
Thank you for your kind words about our new roof services, much appreciated!
JimmyS-178
JimmyS-178
2023-09-09
Lead roof Thank you for the great work on our lead porch roof 5 stars from us
BillieM-27
BillieM-27
2023-09-08
Great service Great company used for my flat roof that was leaking team was on time finishing and really professional service would recommend and use again if needed