Dr. Radhika Gupta, Dental and Aesthetics Clinic

Dr. Radhika Gupta, Dental and Aesthetics Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Aditiya Ashat
Aditiya Ashat
2023.07.14
Advertisement
Shani Rana
Shani Rana
2023.05.12
Great doctor ,
Kavita Gupta
Kavita Gupta
2023.04.19
Dr Radhika is an amazing doctor, she was so gentle and professional. It was a pleasure meeting her and I absolutely plan on keeping her as my primary dentist. Would highly recommend
Ramesh Radhakrishnan
Ramesh Radhakrishnan
2023.04.18
Wonderful experience. Staff was extremely courteous and well informed. The entire experience from consultation to procedure and after care was super.
Abhimanyu Bhalla
Abhimanyu Bhalla
2023.04.18
Had to get my wisdom tooth extracted a few weeks ago. It was brilliantly executed. Barring the obvious temporary post extraction numbness, I didn’t feel anything else. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta!
Advertisement
Devyani Saini
Devyani Saini
2023.04.18
Amazing clinic both in terms of service and ambience. The Dr is very attentive and provides a deeply personalised service, without over marketing unnecessary procedures which I appreciated. The price is on the high side but the service is exceptional, well worth it
aryaman gupta
aryaman gupta
2023.04.18
Had to get a extraction done and I was really nervous. Dr radhika and her team were very kind and patient in helping me calm down and did a fantastic job painless. Would recommend to all!!!
rohit saini
rohit saini
2023.04.18
Got my much needed wisdom tooth extraction done, it was quick and easy
akshay gupta
akshay gupta
2023.04.18
Most professional and skilled doctor, Dr Radhika is extremely patient and took exceptional care of me as I was slightly nervous. The clinic is set amidst mature and has an extremely positive vibe, the interiors are stunning and she is extremely humble and actually spends proper time explaining procedures etc. She did my root canal perfectly well and it was totally painless and quick. Would highly recommend doctor radhikas clinic for any dental work, she is by far the best in South Delhi
Advertisement
The designer girl
The designer girl
2023.04.17
That was very good experience I love the treatment i am very happy with the results
Jagjeet Singh
Jagjeet Singh
2023.04.17
Very skilled doctor , the experience is very good I love the treatments
Rakesh Goel
Rakesh Goel
2023.04.08
Excellent and very professional doctor with the highest standards of procedures.
Reply from Dr. Radhika Gupta, Dental and Aesthetics Clinic 2023.04.10
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing as your Cosmetic Aesthetic Dentistry Doctor.
Kartik Goel
Kartik Goel
2023.04.08
Very skilled doctor, did a painless procedure with spectacular skill
Reply from Dr. Radhika Gupta, Dental and Aesthetics Clinic 2023.04.10
Thank you Kartik for your positive feedback and choosing our skin care services.
Advertisement
Tivoli Veda
Tivoli Veda
2023.04.08
Great services
Reply from Dr. Radhika Gupta, Dental and Aesthetics Clinic 2023.04.10
Thank you Tivoli.