Revolution Personal Training in Clapham

Revolution Personal Training in Clapham Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
85 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Leonardo Coccia
United Kingdom | 2023.10.16
Leonardo C. I have been training with Ash for more than 1 year and I have had such a great experience so far. Ash is a very professional and attentive personal trainer and coach and I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants to achieve results.
Advertisement
Luca Lencioni
Luca Lencioni
2022.03.23
I have joined Revolution PT since September 2021 because I needed to be followed by professionals and experienced trainers in Clapham. Imad is my main trainer and with him we immediately create a program to get fitter and define my body. In two months I reached a great physical condition and gained my strength I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied of the choice I made as, I do not waste anymore time in going to gym and doing random exercises but specially being followed avoided me having injuries. I recommend having a consultation with Imad, or all the other trainers (all experienced too), so that you will be able to understand which program is more suitable for you.
Christan Seidle
Christan Seidle
2021.11.26
I love this gym! I stop in when I'm visiting London and Jess is my go to trainer. Highly recommend!
Josh W
Josh W
2021.11.09
I have been attending Revolution PT on and off for the past 2+ years. In that time, I have had the pleasure to work with both Ash and Imad. I would highly recommend them both to anyone who is looking for a results-driven personal trainer. They have fostered a very inclusive and supportive environment where you feel at ease and can make improvements quickly. Thanks guys!
Catia Pinto
Catia Pinto
2021.07.15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I joined Revolution PT in Clapham about 2 months ago and haven't looked back. Imad, my personal trainer, has helped me lose 7kg so far. I'm so thrilled and have also noticed that i am much stronger. At the start of my journey i just wanted to lose weight but have found that my mental health is also much better which i hadnt even noticed was impacted by the lockdown. Imad is patient, encouraging and super supportive. I'm really enjoying my journey and can't wait to get even healthier. Thanks Revolution PT
Advertisement
Mikhail Erofeev
Mikhail Erofeev
2021.06.22
Flo Colgate
Flo Colgate
2021.05.21
I started PT with Imad 6 weeks ago and am already seeing results! My main goal was to tone up and look leaner. I can notice changes in my body already and I definitely feel stronger! The workouts he organises are challenging as well as achievable and always fun! The gym also has a great friendly atmosphere! :)
R Clancy (RC)
R Clancy (RC)
2021.05.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
I have been coming here since last year and would thoroughly recommend. Ash is an absolute pleasure to work with and has put together a very effective programme for me - I am seeing real results. Thanks Ash!! The atmosphere in the gym generally is lovely and people are always in good form.
Thomas Oliver
Thomas Oliver
2021.02.16
I went to Revolution PT back in October 2020 because I wanted to get some personal training and programme planning into my training. Ash has been absolutely fantastic; he has helped me to set specific goals and 4 months on I'm much better for it, even in spite of the lockdowns (we've gone virtual for sessions in the interim and these have worked brilliantly). I've built a really good amount of muscle and strength and my running times and conditioning has come a long way too. Ash also builds great variety into the plan which keeps things fresh and interesting. Can't recommend highly enough!
Advertisement
Ed Milner
Ed Milner
2021.01.30
I approached PT Revolution initially because I wanted a PT commitment without a monthly gym membership but with access to gym equipment. I’ve been working with Ash for about 5 months in the gym and online and I’ve increased frequency because I’m really delighted with the results. My goal is to build muscle and increase body mass and through strength training and diet advice I’ve already increased by 6kg and I am well on the way to our initial goal of 10kg. I’d highly recommend Ash and there is a great atmosphere in the gym (when we’re allowed to be there).
Dan Benhamou
Dan Benhamou
2021.01.26
Imad knows what he is doing, very friendly and family business approach. He is flexible on time, knows how to motivate you, and is training for sustainable gains (no extreme like some other PT firms, which long term aren’t sustainable). During Covid he gave me some of his equipment so we could do some online sessions and forced me to keep going even though I would have preferred to stay in bed.
Lisa Daly
Lisa Daly
2020.01.22
I started training with Ash back in October as I wanted to build muscle and get strong. Over the course of just a few months I have lost body fat and increased muscle mass and feel stronger than ever! There is a really nice atmosphere in the gym and it is very well equipped. I would recommend Ash and Revolution PT to someone looking to get stronger in a supportive environment.
James Mansell
James Mansell
2020.01.22
I initially chose Revolution because I thought a small boutique would attract better quality trainers than a chain gym - this has been proven 100% right and more. All the trainers are great but a particular shout out to Ash who has a vast amount of knowledge and experience. My compound lifting form has never been better and I'm adding muscle mass. I initially thought Revolution wouldnt cater so well for strength training over weight loss, but after seeing the size of Ash I knew I was in safe hands. It goes without saying I reccomend Ash and Revolution PT to anyone looking to get into better shape.
Advertisement
Stuart Hall
Stuart Hall
2019.12.16
I was looking for a personal trainer near to Clapham that was a bit more personal than you get in a standard gym. Revolution PT have been fantastic since the first enquiry with Imad. Imad has trained me for 3 months now and making great progress. I have the flex to train when I like and also benefit from occasionally training with the other trainers which gives me a great variety as each have their own styles. I would absolutely recommend Revolution PT to anyone considering PT training as a great alternative to a packed gym with a tailored and individual service.
Clara Welsh
Clara Welsh
2019.10.20
I started personal training sessions at Revolution PT in Clapham with Imad 3 months ago and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I came at the most unfit and unhealthy point of my life and now I’m turning it all around. The trainers are all fantastic and super supportive and it’s a really friendly environment all round. Genuinely cannot rate this place highly enough.
Steve Sabatier
Steve Sabatier
2019.10.19
Trained at PT Revolution for 3 years and really enjoyed it. The Guys there are top notch PTs and really friendly human beings. Imad and Rabih who are running the Studio are amazingly careful about there clients and always try to acommodate clients' need. I can only hugely recommend the place, not only you will have amazing results, but you will also really enjoy training there.
Uta Hope
Uta Hope
2019.09.21
I joined Revolution PT in Clapham a few months ago, and thanks to owner and trainer Imad I am already feeling much more toned. His tough but charming approach to personal training definitely works for me!
Advertisement
Sarah Painter
Sarah Painter
2019.06.25
I've been training with Rabih to help get me back into shape post-pregnancy. I have diastasis recti following the pregnancy, and Rabih has been extremely knowledgeable in helping me safely resolve the issue. He always tailors the exercises to my personal needs and has helped me slowly ramp my fitness level back up. He pushes me just enough so that I'm not dizzy/nauseated, but enough to get results. We communicate via text and he is flexible with my ever-changing schedule.
Gareth Watkins
Gareth Watkins
2019.06.04
Consistently excellent sessions. Clear instruction. Great atmosphere.
Jason Keane
Jason Keane
2019.05.29
The best personal training gym in London. A great local vibe with exceptional instructors. I have been training with Jess for a couple of years and I am the strongest I have ever been. The crew at Revolution are also alot of fun and never short of a joke to lift tired spirits! Cannot recommended it highly enough.