Revive Skin & Body Care Reviews

Revive Skin & Body Care Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 46 reviews

reviveskinandbodycare.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Tim Henshaw
Tim Henshaw
2024-02-22
I’ve been coming to Claire for a few years now and would never change. She’s lovely, has a beautiful space and her treatments are top notch. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else in the area over her.
antonella vecciu
antonella vecciu
2024-02-20
I came across this beauty center by chance and I am highly satisfied to have tried it! I did a facial cleaning together with a relaxing massage and I really enjoy it. I deeply recommend it :-)
antonella vecciu
2024-02-20
Deeply recommended!
Sue Mitchinson
Sue Mitchinson
2023-12-28
A very good experience. Claire is great
Lorraine Jenkins
Lorraine Jenkins
2023-08-17
Claire is amazing at what she does. I have been going to Claire for many years. She is lovely and I wouldn't look elsewhere!
Rachel Holmes
Rachel Holmes
2023-08-17
Revive is a wonderful clinic, with Claire a knowledgeable skin specialist. When I’m in the area I always visit Claire for my skin treatments. A beautiful setting and environment and the products are amazing. Highly recommend Revive!
Francesca Campanile
Francesca Campanile
2023-04-04
The best in the area. Claire is amazing and if you don’t book with her…you’re missing something. Kind and polite she shows great professionalism and she offers lots of services. Whether is wax or massages or something else you should visit her website where you can check what she can offer to you.
Sophie Ingham
2022-09-15
Mesotherapy treatment - fantastic! I have always been very conscious of the dark circles under my eyes and wouldn't dream of ever leaving the house without applying several layers of concealer in an attempt to cover them. I started researching different treatments to try and reduce them, but felt all options available were too risky or surgical based. I have visited Claire for many years for my beauty treatments and often moaned to her about my dark circles and wanting to get rid of them. She suggested I try Mesotherapy treatment, which is a natural skin booster filled with all the vitamins, minerals and Amino acids that your skin needs to look and be healthy. I researched the treatment and was really excited to have found a natural solution that could work. I have finished my first treatment (out of a course of three) and am so impressed and happy with the results. My dark circles and fine lines around my eyes have already significantly reduced and the feel of my skin is so much better. I was so relieved when undergoing the treatment as it didn't really hurt at all and Claire talked me though each stage of the process, so I felt really comfortable and informed about what was happening. I can't wait to complete the course and see the end results. I have already reduced the amount of concealer I use and feel a lot more confident now that my dark circles have visibility reduced.
Jessica
Jessica
2022-09-13
I have been visiting Revive for two years and it’s a highly professional and relaxing experience. I would highly recommend mesotherapy and a skin profusion - booster.
Alex Lofthouse
Alex Lofthouse
2022-09-06
Super professional, friendly and competitively priced - always a great bikini wax and pedicure - even rectified my scuffed up toenail for free after I stupidly smudged it when I got home! Can’t recommend enough
Ella Kline
Ella Kline
2022-08-17
Gee T
Gee T
2022-08-07
This is my place for eyebrow and upper lip. Claire is a professional and puts you completely at ease. Have tried a few places in and around Wimbledon and have settled with Claire at Revive. If Hi-Brow was available this would be tops.
Carmen Lincolne
Carmen Lincolne
2022-07-11
I've been to Claire twice now for waxing and pedicure which was both times a very good experience. She is very knowledgable and passionate about her fields (especially about facial skin treatments which i'd like to visit her for as well). She made me feel comfortable and heard. I will be back for sure!
Michele David
Michele David
2022-06-23
I had a Microneedling treatment from Claire, great for fine lines, acne scarring and general rejuvenation. She was very professional the premises are spotless and her charges are reasonable.Thank goodness we have such a great Beauty salon in Southfields .
Laura Carpenter
Laura Carpenter
2022-05-14
Claire has changed my life! I had very dry and sensitive skin and with Claire's professional advice and a very simple and easy home routine with the products she recommended I have never experienced more happier skin. Claire is so patient and cares about every client she sees. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Clara Cabral
Clara Cabral
2022-04-13
Amazing treatments with Claire! I have been going for a few years now, and I have seen incredible results!
Kate Tynan
Kate Tynan
2022-02-12
I could not recommend Claire more highly. I have been going to Claire for facials for the last few months and she has honestly transformed my skin. She is so knowledgeable and really takes the time each session to answer all of my questions. I have learnt so much about the products that works for me and I feel so much more confident in my skincare routine. I also love how environmentally conscious Claire is and she stocks lots of vegan and cruelty-free products.
Sophie Kent
Sophie Kent
2021-11-17
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great service, pain free and professional waxing. Good, long lasting pedicure and manicure. Clean and relaxing environment. Highly recommend.
Eleanor Holmes
Eleanor Holmes
2021-10-15
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Claire is simply the best at what she does. I use her for a number of services, including gel manicures and pedicures, eyelash and eyebrow tint and shaping, as well as IPL hair removal. All services are excellent value for the high quality you get. Thanks, Claire!
Sophie Ingham
Sophie Ingham
2021-06-27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I have been going to Claire at SW19 Beauty for a few years now for a variety of treatments and I won't go anywhere else. Each time I go I have a great experience and leave feeling very pampered and relaxed. Claire's experience and knowledge is fantastic and she is always happy to recommend the best course of treatments or products when I ask for her advice. I'm so glad I found SW19 Beauty, if you are looking for a high quality and friendly experience don't hesitate to book an appointment.