reverse.health

Reverse Health Reviews

Average rating
3.4
4535 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3873 ) 3.4

Heidi Ziebe
2024.05.26 2024.05.26 | Germany
Kostenfalle Man kann nur warnen, wenn es nicht zu spät ist. Durch versteckte Kosten gelangt man in eine Abo-Falle. Was mich am meisten ärgert. Die Personaliesierung sei schon der Kaufabschluss, dann kommt der Preis 68,- einmalig zur Eröffnung der App und dann reglm. 20,- /Monat wurde vor dem installieren nicht erwähnt. Pay Pal wird vorgespannt als Streitschlichter, dieser erkennen die Falle nicht, damit sollte ich im Prinzip ruhe geben. Lehrgeld ganz teuer, das wars mehr nicht. Jetzt wird mir schon wieder angeboten es zu nutzen. Unglaubich die Resistenz. Finger weg, wenn nicht schon zu spät!!!

Date of experience: 24 April, 2024
daniela torrini
2024.05.01 2024.05.01 | Italy
Terribile Terribile. Piatti difficili da realizzare e ancora di più da mangiare. Attenzione all'addebito diretto su PayPal.
Lion Bunny
Lion Bunny
2024.03.20
Verified
Basic! Everyone gets same meal plan I down loaded this, did the weekly trial. Not impressed with the App at all, so basic and even though it asked me my food allergies or preferences the meals still come with those foods. It was only two things, it was not like it’s not doable, no Turkey no eggs! Yes I got recipes for both. The tracker is so basic, my fitness pal is so much better. Tried to get my money back because it says cancel anytime, which you can but they charge you the whole plan upfront and refuse refunds of unused weeks! Once I downloaded the app and saw it was not at all what I needed I tried to get my money back. It was literally a day! Not like I used it for weeks then asked. DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS APP!
Susan Martin
2024.03.17 2024.03.17 | Canada
Scam at the highest level Don’t even open this app. I looked at this app last Sept, filled out questionnaires and got charged. Could not open app. Tried to remove my self and delete and get refund. They refused. Today I got another charge of $150. I checked my phone for reoccurring subscriptions and it was not there. Again no notice renewal of charges. I had to spend 2 hours fighting for it back. Screen shot all your messages! They honestly wanted me to prove I sent a cancelation notice. I told them to show me I didn’t.
CJ1471
CJ1471
2024.03.17
Verified
There is nothing custom about what they give you I was looking for a customized plan which they promote BUT it is not. None of the questions they ask transfer to your plan. I have food allergies so I answered the questions and the plan had many of my allergens in it and they told me I could find substitutions in the app. How is it customized if I’m the one doing the customization? I didn’t need to pay for that. Oh, and then they won’t give you a refund AND then 6 months after you requested to cancel they’ll bill you again.
Shell-*B
Shell-*B
2024.03.14
Verified
Disappointing and terrible customer service I feel scammed. I had high hopes but after deciding it wasn’t for me, I cancelled my subscription through the Apple ID subscriptions. They did not honor this. Month later I get charged $99. And when I contact them to complain, I get the robot run around in messages. No notification of automatic renewal. No email. Nothing. The recipes are very simple and not much variety. The education is minimal. Don’t waste your time on this one.
Shalom
Shalom
2024.03.04
Verified
Worthless I cancelled it last year and they just reviled me This is useless Don’t waste your money Go to WW And they will bill you after you cancel and not answer you
Kostenfalle...kein Hinweis auf Rückgabeverzicht Betrüger...halten sich nicht an das 14tägige Rückgaberecht. Programm ist nichts Besonderes, jedes Abnehmbuch ist besser! Kostenfalle!
influxcafe
influxcafe
2024.02.28
Verified
Super disappointed I purchased a 6 month plan. I didn’t receive any notice that they were going to renew my plan. They charged my card again and renewed my plan. I think the apps ok. But, I already know all the info it has. It wasn’t a good fit for me.
BMBeech
BMBeech
2024.02.19
Verified
Customer service The app works well unfortunately it is not for me with the health issues I have. I spoke with Tracy & Natalie with customer service. They were both very understanding and helped me work out my issue. It is nice to get people who understand and answers all my questions and concerns.
MTMoxy
MTMoxy
2024.02.12
Verified
Excellent customer Support I unfortunately had to cancel my account and was charged for automatic renewal in error. The process of reviewing the error and resolving the issue was taken care of by Natalie in customer service within an hour. Super impressed, thank you!
MBPediRN
MBPediRN
2024.02.01
Verified
Excellent customer service Prompt, personalized, courteous customer service. Vianne and Natalie both are excellent!
Klutterbuggin
Klutterbuggin
2024.01.30
Verified
I love this program! I love this app. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars is because the app has some small programming things I would recommend. Viaually, the recipe pages could be p Better. The recipe title doesn’t completely show and the breakdown (servings, etc) don’t show well. It’s like they’re written for a desktop without mobile code. Other than that, it’s great! The service by the customer support staff is awesome! They actually respond. I’ve renewed my subscription. That should tell you something.
CLN925
CLN925
2024.01.29
Verified
Customer Service Works! Mika was able to help me cancel my subscription. The app, unfortunately, did not make it easy to manage my subscription, but the chat help was very useful.
G.C. Mary
G.C. Mary
2024.01.29
Verified
Excellent Customer Service Tracy and Natalie provided the utmost professional and caring customer service. I called with an issue and it was resolved from start to finish in less than an hour, which is phenomenal considering nowadays it takes awhile just to make contact with someone. Thank you!
Juju451!
Juju451!
2024.01.24
Verified
Helpful I appreciate the prompt response and helpfulness when I had a billing issue. Natalie helped me and understood the problem and handled it well quickly!
DoraAnd
DoraAnd
2024.01.23
Verified
Great Customer Support I mistakenly ok a recurring charge and I immediately contacted Reverse Health customer support team. Within hours Natalie email me and when I explain the problem she ok a refund to my account. Thank you Natalie.
Jarreau gal
Jarreau gal
2024.01.19
Verified
Great Chat Service Easy to use and team is very responsive. Thanks Kristie.
RMM7890
RMM7890
2024.01.18
Verified
Customer service Natalie and Mila provided excellent customer service while considering my needs to use the app to its full potential.
Rmrrrrrrrcrfm
Rmrrrrrrrcrfm
2024.01.17
Verified
Scammers Please read reviews! Recurring charges!