rev1auto.com

Rev1 Auto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
57 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 57 ) 4.9

manny cordova jr
manny cordova jr
2024.06.06
I reached out to Rev1 Auto regarding my truck, and I must say they exceeded my expectations. Their work was exceptional, displaying both efficiency and effectiveness. It felt as if I had just opened the driver's side door and caught the refreshing scent of a brand new vehicle! Their professionalism and meticulous attention to detail in the cleaning process left me incredibly pleased.
Mallory Qualls
Mallory Qualls
2024.05.30
Rodolfo did an incredible job of restoring my headlights. He was quick and efficient! My van’s headlights look brand new!
braxton dry
braxton dry
2024.05.30
I travel all over the United States for work, and my truck gets incredibly dirty inside and out from all the miles I put on it. I've tried numerous detailing services across the country, but none compare to Rev1 Auto in Fort Worth, Texas. Rev1 is truly exceptional. From the moment I contacted them, their response time was impressive. They quickly scheduled an appointment that fit my busy travel schedule, demonstrating their commitment to customer convenience. When it comes to the actual detailing, Rev1 is simply the best. They transformed my truck from a dusty, grimy mess into a spotless, pristine vehicle. The attention to detail was incredible—every nook and cranny was thoroughly cleaned, and the interior looked and smelled brand new. The exterior was polished to perfection, shining like it just came off the showroom floor. The team at Rev1 is professional, friendly, and dedicated to providing top-notch service. They understand the needs of someone who is constantly on the road and go above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. I can't recommend Rev1 Auto enough for anyone in need of a reliable, high-quality detailing service. They have earned my trust and loyalty, and I will continue to use their services whenever I'm in Fort Worth. If you want your vehicle to look its absolute best, Rev1 Auto is the place to go. Five stars all the way!
Yeudy Taveras
Yeudy Taveras
2024.04.06
Great service left my car looking brand new!!!!
Damian Cordova
Damian Cordova
2024.04.06
I highly recommend Rev1 Auto!!! My work truck was really dirty from the outside and inside and they left it looking amazing. Even my wife was willing to get in the truck since it no longer smelled like oil… definitely will be using Rev1 auto more frequently!!!
Nick Utter
Nick Utter
2024.04.03
Rodolfo and team were all around fantastic to work with. Customer service was top tier along with an amazing attention to detail. From the Seats to the wheels my truck is cleaner than it was when i initially purchased it. Very satisfied, will be sure to book them in the future!
Leah Duell
Leah Duell
2022.12.18
Incredible service and precision to detail!
Jason McDonald
Jason McDonald
2022.10.24
Scheduled a month in advance. When the day arrived, I received automated reminders from their system, but nobody showed up. After 30 minutes, I called to make certain they weren't having trouble finding the place, but it went to voicemail. Left a message. Nobody ever showed up and nobody ever called back. The only communications I've ever received were from their automated system.
Keith b
Keith b
2022.08.30
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. Does amazing detailing work, thanks
Courtney
Courtney
2022.05.20
rey
rey
2022.02.14
Great service and great prices. It was very easy to book and they were on-time.
Milos Popovic
Milos Popovic
2022.01.01
Morris Belmon
Morris Belmon
2021.12.29
Great communication, on time and delivered results above expectations.
KrlsPark
KrlsPark
2021.12.29
Great Service from Rodolfo!! I used to detail my car myself for some time ago. One day running out of time I decided to call him and I was impressive by his job. He performs a quality job, professional finish and not expensive which are the reasons to call him back when I need my car detailed.
Anais Santana
Anais Santana
2021.11.02
I’m very pleased with Rev1 service, the owner is extremely professional and efficient with how you had like your car to look. This is the guy who will make your car look brand new. Definitely pays close attention to the littlest details of the vehicle.He makes sure you are happy with his service before he leaves. Rodolfo , does a phenomenal detailing job and polishing on my Alfa Romeo. I highly recommend his business,and I will continue to bring my car for his services in the future!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Eric TenEyck
Eric TenEyck
2021.10.22
110% Spreading the word about this business. Rodolfo came out himself and spent hours detailing the inside of my 93 Mazda. Not only does it look brand new and smell brand new, but it feels brand new. I've never seen any other detailing service do as good of a job!
Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
2021.10.03
Glenn Little
Glenn Little
2021.09.21
Outstanding service, a real diamond in the rough. Rudy was extremely professional & kind. Would highly recommend this to friends & family.
Isaac Renteria
Isaac Renteria
2021.09.06
Did an amazing job on my Tesla Model 3! Showed up on time, very professional, and was able to get weeks of dried bugs off the nose of the car. Highly recommend!
Irfan Diansyah
Irfan Diansyah
2021.09.05
This guy knows what he was doing and very honest. Professionalism no question about it. I almost give up with my Range Rover headlights but I gave a try with Rev1. Results like BRAND NEW!!!. For sure my next project detailing interior for my RR and other car will be Rev1!!