Rev1 Auto Reviews

Rev1 Auto Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 54 reviews

rev1auto.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Leah Duell
Leah Duell
2022-12-18
Incredible service and precision to detail!
Advertisement
Jason McDonald
Jason McDonald
2022-10-24
Scheduled a month in advance. When the day arrived, I received automated reminders from their system, but nobody showed up. After 30 minutes, I called to make certain they weren't having trouble finding the place, but it went to voicemail. Left a message. Nobody ever showed up and nobody ever called back. The only communications I've ever received were from their automated system.
Keith b
Keith b
2022-08-30
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. Does amazing detailing work, thanks
Courtney
Courtney
2022-05-20
rey
rey
2022-02-14
Great service and great prices. It was very easy to book and they were on-time.
Advertisement
Milos Popovic
Milos Popovic
2022-01-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Morris Belmon
Morris Belmon
2021-12-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Great communication, on time and delivered results above expectations.
KrlsPark
KrlsPark
2021-12-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great Service from Rodolfo!! I used to detail my car myself for some time ago. One day running out of time I decided to call him and I was impressive by his job. He performs a quality job, professional finish and not expensive which are the reasons to call him back when I need my car detailed.
Anais Santana
Anais Santana
2021-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I’m very pleased with Rev1 service, the owner is extremely professional and efficient with how you had like your car to look. This is the guy who will make your car look brand new. Definitely pays close attention to the littlest details of the vehicle.He makes sure you are happy with his service before he leaves. Rodolfo , does a phenomenal detailing job and polishing on my Alfa Romeo. I highly recommend his business,and I will continue to bring my car for his services in the future!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Eric TenEyck
Eric TenEyck
2021-10-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
110% Spreading the word about this business. Rodolfo came out himself and spent hours detailing the inside of my 93 Mazda. Not only does it look brand new and smell brand new, but it feels brand new. I've never seen any other detailing service do as good of a job!
Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
2021-10-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Glenn Little
Glenn Little
2021-09-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Outstanding service, a real diamond in the rough. Rudy was extremely professional & kind. Would highly recommend this to friends & family.
Issac Reteria
Issac Reteria
2021-09-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Did an amazing job on my Tesla Model 3! Showed up on time, very professional, and was able to get weeks of dried bugs off the nose of the car. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Irfan Diansyah
Irfan Diansyah
2021-09-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
This guy knows what he was doing and very honest. Professionalism no question about it. I almost give up with my Range Rover headlights but I gave a try with Rev1. Results like BRAND NEW!!!. For sure my next project detailing interior for my RR and other car will be Rev1!!
Victor Santillana
Victor Santillana
2021-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Leah Wilson
Leah Wilson
2021-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Rodolfo was very friendly and delivered great result! Years of dog hair and grime disappeared and I didn’t even have to leave my residence. Would use service again!
Reply from Rev1 Auto 2021-08-31
Thank you so much, Leah! Super happy you liked the work!
Drew De Marco
Drew De Marco
2021-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Adrian Rodriguez
Adrian Rodriguez
2021-08-17
They did a great job on my mustang! My seats look like new again and my paint is shining like never before. A+ Service!
Reply from Rev1 Auto 2021-08-17
Glad you’re happy with the work! Thanks Adrian!!
Nathan Murray
Nathan Murray
2021-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Loved it. So professional and thorough, he did a great job! Thanks so much!
Reply from Rev1 Auto 2021-08-17
Thank you Nate!
ashia donahue
ashia donahue
2021-08-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Rev1 Auto 2021-08-07
Thank you for the support and business Ashia!