Retriva

Retriva Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Helena Hill
Helena Hill
2023.09.17
I have visited the clinic twice for a hydra facial with Dorota. The treatment was wonderful - it was effective and super relaxing. Dorota was friendly, professional and offered an excellent service. I will be visiting Retriva Health regularly for hydra facials and other services in the future and would highly recommend this clinic.
Advertisement
Stephanie Keith
Stephanie Keith
2023.08.29
Wonderful experience, best place I have been to. Highly friendly and professional.
Xiaojuan Wang
Xiaojuan Wang
2023.08.22
It is a very lovely clinic with lovely people. My favorite in London so far. Mohammed is very professional and it is also like talking with a friend! Highly recommend!
catherine anyanwu
catherine anyanwu
2023.07.29
Clean and very professional. Book Maria she’s the best!
Delphine McNeill
Delphine McNeill
2023.06.12
Got an amazing hydra facial from Dorota. Came out glowing and with super clean pores!
Advertisement
Amy Penistone
Amy Penistone
2023.04.22
Great experience at this new clinic. Monika was super helpful at explaining the treatments whixh helped me understand if I wanted to proceed. She also offered advice with overall health including nutrition. Helen is fabulous and has a lot of experience and knowledge and I felt very comfortable in her hands! Lovely area and rooms too.
misst355a
misst355a
2023.02.23
i had the best hydrafacial treatment today. dorota was so gentle, caring and knowledgeable. she patiently explained every step throughout the session and happily accomodated my minor requests. it was such a pleasant experience and my skin looks amazing. the clinic was pristine and elegant. i will definitely be coming back to this newly discovered gem in the heart of chelsea.
khedija sassi
khedija sassi
2023.02.07
I was lucky enough to be gifted a Hydra-facial with Dorota at Retriva Health by a client. It was a very relaxing experience and Dorota is both gentle and thorough and lovely company. I would highly recommend it
mimi collier
mimi collier
2023.02.01
I came to Retriva for a hydrofacial as my skin felt very dry and clogged up. The process was very calming and my skin has never looked better since. They talked me through each step of the treatment , and were super friendly my entire visit. I will definitely be booking in to come again!
Advertisement
Sylvia W
Sylvia W
2023.02.01
Giuseppe Baldini
Giuseppe Baldini
2023.01.31
The clinic is well located, new and very clean. As soon as we arrived we were welcomed by Monika who did a fantastic job explaining the pros and cons of the non-invasive treatments my parter was considering, as well as solving all the concerns we had. My partner was so reassured she decided to proceed the same day and they made a great job accommodating her in the afternoon. Thank you to the receptionist and the practice manager for being so friendly and professional. The clinic is new but we have no doubt it will establish itself as one of the best around. We highly recommend it!
Judy Ciok
Judy Ciok
2023.01.30
Wonderful service, very lovely, friendly people. Definitely will be using them again and again.
Renata P
Renata P
2023.01.25
Advertisement
cornelia pistian
cornelia pistian
2023.01.24
I couldn’t find a better place. Mike has been recommended to me by my Naturopath Paul ,amazing person himself. From the minute you walk in you are surrounded by warm and welcoming people. Mike ,the chiropractor at Retriva has fixed my issues providing very high standards of services. He is a very kind person, open to listen and explain in details what are the options. The prices for the services at Retriva are unbeatable. There are many affordable packages you can purchase ,they never expire. Thank you🙏