Restu Bali Transport Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Amanda A
Amanda A
2023.11.27
Verified
Restu Bali Transport My family and I had a wonderful time with Mr Gede.He was very punctual and he puts in alot of effort to plan the trip.We had alot of fun talking in the car and he always puts his customers first.He is definitely one of the best tour guides we ever had and if i could give him a higher rating,I would.We were supposed to have him for a 1 day trip but he offered to be our driver/guide for the next day activities as well.He is very very flexible with everything and always gives his customers his best and we very much enjoyed our span of 2 days with Mr Gede.He made our first trip to Bali a smooth and memorable one and we hope to see him again soon!🫶🏻😊😃 PS:Mr Gede is an all in one person.Good photographer,good guide,good driver and a good friend.
Advertisement
Michael R
Michael R
2023.08.25
Verified
Great service and tour guide, Gede Sudar was awesome Great trip and excellent service, I highly recommend. We spent a week in Bali and did a tour everyday with at least 2 different locations
Gabby C
Gabby C
2023.03.14
Verified
Amazing Friendly Guide!! Thanks to Gede our group of eight had an amazing time in Bali. He knew his stuff, was friendly, always on time and just all round good guy. He had plenty of ideas of things to do and was able to make it all happen very last minute. We saw volcanoes, white water rafting and explored islands all the while being taught about the culture thanks to Gede. I honestly could not recommend him highly enough!!
Nick E
Nick E
2023.03.12
Verified
Flawless services Our group of 8 had an amazing trip to Bali with Gede and his team as our guides. He was recommended to us, and he did not dissapoint at any stage, from airport pick-up all the way to drop off he ensured everything was accounted for. His local knowledge and expertise allowed him to adapt and customise our trips to truly cater to our needs, even when they where very last minute requests. His amazing service helped to make each experience unforgettable. We visited Mount Batur, Nusa Penida, and Uluwatu, and did white water rafting and quad biking. I highly recommend Gede as a guide if you plan on visiting Bali
Rose M
Rose M
2023.03.12
Verified
The best! We had a week stay in Bali with a group of friends and Gede looked after us so well from start to finish! We did several different activities, including Mt Batur hike, rafting, quad biking, Nusa Penida and Uluwatu - we couldn’t have done it without Gede, he helped us arrange transport and tours, stress free. They also arranged transport to and from the airport and held our luggage for the day prior to our flight. He provided advice, suggestions and was happy to be flexible with our plans for the week. I would definitely recommend this company! I will be using them nicer time in Bali! Thanks Gede!
Advertisement
Erica S
Erica S
2023.03.05
Verified
A must have when in Bali. Gede is a true gentleman. He was always on time to pick up and drop off during my week stay in Bali. His rates are competitive and he is honest and hard working. Everything is made easy when you have a local driver who has years of experience and knows the areas better than most locals. Gede is very easy to talk to and if possible he will adapt to what his customer needs. I couldn’t have got through the week without him and will definitely utilise his transport services each trip.
Alex G
Alex G
2023.03.02
Verified
Syahrul is the man!! My girlfriend and I were heading to Tanah Lot temple and fortunately we got Syahrul as our taxi driver. Straightaway he was warm, friendly, genuine and easy to talk to. First, he kindly took us to this beautiful coffee plantation on the way to the temple where we sampled all their delicious coffee and tea blends. Then at the temple he kindly showed us around, giving us interesting information on the site and took loads of photos of us for our memories. Finally, on the way back he stopped off at this lovely Warung near Canggu for us to have some lunch. He didn’t have to do any of this for us but he genuinely wanted us to have the best experience and show all of what Bali culture has to offer. Truly can’t recommend him and Restu transport enough, you will have an incredible experience!
Christopher P
Christopher P
2022.11.21
Verified
Simply the best The only guide you will ever want in BaliTransfers tours or your very own personal experience.Restu will show you Bali like you’ve never seenEnglish speaking, honest, reliable Mr Gede will make your holiday memorable
Janna B
Janna B
2022.11.14
Verified
Incredible day tour around Uluwatu! Me and my partner had a lovely day with Gidi! He is exactly the driver you’re looking for to have a really good time with! The trip he initially planned was already nice but he also asked us what else we want to see and took us there! We had no rush but saw a lot and got a bunch of useful advices!I wish we met him earlier to do more trips with him!If you’re looking for a good driver, definitely write him 🔆
Advertisement
Greg Lockwood
Greg Lockwood
2022.08.27
Verified
The best Bali holiday we could ever wish for. Perfect. Amazing. Thanks Gede. Gede made our recent trip to Bali sensational. He drove us to everywhere we needed to go and had really good dining and attractions suggestions. He was very helpful and knows Bali extremely well, even the small back streets. Gede speaks very good English and was a great interpreter in some tricky situations where we struggled with the locals as there was virtually no English. Gede is very reliable, honest, hard working, knowledgeable and entertaining along with a good sense of humour. He picked us up and dropped us off on time and without fuss. We laughed a lot and saw some fantastic parts of Bali. Both Gede and the car were immaculate and well presented. I would highly recommend Gede as he is the perfect guide and driver. We wish Gede and family all the best. We would love to see you again Gede in beautiful Bali.
Jö9
Jö9
2022.08.15
Verified
Best holiday ever! Gede took us around every day during our 10-days-holiday in Bali. We enjoyed our tour very much. He is absolutely professional, a good driver and could handle with all the special wishes about activities to do and things to see. He took us over far distances from south to north not missing out any place of interest. Fun activities, shopping, restaurants, temples, theatre, monkey park, tasting of fruits and coffee, snorkelling – such a wide range of activities was covered by the tour, which was especially designed for our needs. We had amazing experiences. As I was travelling with a child for the first time to Bali, with Gede we have felt safe all over the time. He gave us the feeling like travelling with a friend and any special wish from us for the places was no effort for him. Gede is very reliable and trustworthy, patient, friendly, always on time with a smile. He gave us honest advice during the tour what is worth seeing. We will come back to that beautiful island and will book another tour with him for sure. Thank you so much for the memorable holiday! We can highly recommend him as a guide!
Jannik
Jannik
2022.07.31
Verified
The best and most reliable guide we could have wished for. Perfect Holiday, thanks Gede We traveled as a group of 6 people. We got to know Gede right from the start and very quickly decided to keep him as our guide and driver for the entire holiday.Gede is one of the reasons our vacation was amazing!He showed us the most beautiful places, was always on time, available and 100% reliable. He was able to show us everything we wanted to see, but also gave us perfect and honest advice when something didn't make much sense. But he always offered us an alternative that was always much nicer.The prices are also very good and fair, you don't get tourist prices from him! In addition, it has to said that Gede is an absolutely lovable person. We got on very well with him right from the start and took him to our hearts. You can really say, after three weeks he was really part of the family and not only was it very difficult for us to say goodbye to this beautiful island, but also to say goodbye to Gede. I can really only say to everyone who books with Gede, you will not regret it. We can all recommend him unreservedly for anyone who wants to have a perfect holiday. PS: Every Balinese guide is happy to be invited to lunch and not have to wait in the car all day.;)
Adam Webb
Adam Webb
2022.07.27
Verified
Amazing Gede is the best tour guide! Not only extremely reasonable prices he is kind and takes you to the the most beautiful places around Bali, I could not recommend Gede enough! Thanks for making our trip around Ubud the best!
Advertisement
Lotte
Lotte
2022.06.17
Verified
Best driver in Bali! Gede is a supernice and reliable driver! He drives very safe and takes you all around Bali, and he is always on time! He can take you to all the nice spots, temples, viewpoints and restaurants! He speaks really good English and will tell you all about Bali. He also has really nice music in the car! Would highly recommend!
Loving holidays
Loving holidays
2020.03.13
Verified
Gede - the tour guide king!!!🌴 I have been using driver gede for a couple of years now and he is the best!! He is always on time with a big smile on his face. He is very helpful with where to go and information about the places that you go to. I like to shop in Bali and he has helped me talk to the shop owners so that my deliveries go to where they need to go. I recommend him to everyone and when I come back to bail I will be getting Gede to do all my driving. He really is wonderful.Thank you again Gede
Cecilia
Cecilia
2020.03.12
Verified
Gede is a legend! Gede was amazing, met me at the airport as a solo traveller, first Bali visit, it was so easy and reassuring. Took us sightseeing, shopping, answered all our questions, solved all our problems! Thank you Gede - see you next trip to Bali!
Alexandra R
Alexandra R
2020.03.02
Verified
Highly recommend! I was extremely pleased with their service! Very professional, knowledgeable of the areas & always on time! 😊👌🏼
Advertisement
Dominik M
Dominik M
2020.02.20
Verified
Best Guide ever! Restu Bali zeichnet sich durch ausgezeichnete Organisation und Pünktlichkeit aus, was nicht selbstverständlich ist in Bali. Der Chef (Gede) selbst sowie seine Angestellten sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Sie haben tolle Tipps und fahren oft Orte an, welche wunderschön und trotzdem nicht vom Massentourismus eingenommen sind. Die Fahrzeuge sind neu und in einem guten Zustand.Ich kann Restu Bali Transport absolut empfehlen! Gede ist ein toller Typ und hat jahrelange Erfahrung mit Touristen.
eloisadbautista
eloisadbautista
2020.02.19
Verified
Professional, Friendly, Patient & Knowledgable Gede is one of a kind. He's professional, friendly & fun to be with. He also patiently waits for us while helping us explore the beauty of Bali. We'd love to meet him again soon.
Journey791301
Journey791301
2020.02.18
Verified
Tour and trip to Lovina Our tour guide Syahrul is an excellent tour guide , fair, friendly ,safe and comfortable driving.He speaks fluent english. Highly recommended👍Thank you Syahrul,our children will recommend you in Switzerlandfor your excellent service.