Restoria Lifee

restoria.in

Restoria Lifee Reviews

Good rating
4.4
154 reviews Verified
Restoria Lifee
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 154 ) 4.4

SatishRamu SR
SatishRamu SR
2024.05.06
It's really awesome product, worth.
Advertisement
Sanju Chadgal
Sanju Chadgal
2024.04.30
Hitendra Patel
Hitendra Patel
2024.04.24
Gaurav Bahl
Gaurav Bahl
2024.02.17
One of the best decisions I have made buying this mattress, it is very comfortable and designed in such a way that however much you are tired once you lay on this mattress your body relaxes. BEST BUY EVER!!!
robin duggal
robin duggal
2024.01.13
Advertisement
shrideva ramesh
shrideva ramesh
2023.12.06
priyashilini
priyashilini
2023.11.08
Shyam N Simha
Shyam N Simha
2023.08.15
Very good mattress, buying one more for my parents....
Reply from Restoria Lifee 2021.04.06
Thank you for wonderful review and for taking time to share your feedback.
JAFFER SAYED
JAFFER SAYED
2023.07.25
Superb service n products from RESTORIA MATTRESSES ,really n staff person is very helpful ,in a good price we get a good mattresses
Advertisement
Chandru Kuruba
Chandru Kuruba
2023.07.23
The quality of mattress is very good and we feel more comfortable, we are very happy by using it.
Danalu Gunturu
Danalu Gunturu
2023.07.18
Recently i bought a Restoria 7 layer foam mattress, It is an excellent product and worth every penny.
Fenil Dungrani
Fenil Dungrani
2023.07.18
Easy to order, free and fast delivery. The mattress is comfortable as are the cushions, no more back and neck pain. I wonder why I waited so long to take the plunge. I highly recommend it!
मनोज कुलकर्णी गुरूजी त्र्यंबकेश्वर नाशिक
मनोज कुलकर्णी गुरूजी त्र्यंबकेश्वर नाशिक
2023.07.13
Indian best mattress best quality best respondFANTASTIC.....Never slept in life i am doing now on this beautiful mattress .More than expectations.Excellent Soft and comfort. New technology, very very easy to Installation. I will recommend to all my other family members &friends. Memory Foam mattress is awesome. Any one is looking for a good mattress please feel free to buy this product. Thank you RESTORIA for giving us amazing sound sleep.
Advertisement
Kadar Kapadvanji
Kadar Kapadvanji
2023.07.08
We were having back pain issues with our previous mattress and wanted to try a new one.. Well, amongst all, Restoria was a complete surprise to us.. 🤗 The comfort of home delivery and fun of unboxing the mattress made it more exciting..😀 Its been almost a week we are using the mattress and it resulted to be perfectly amazing pacakge for us with no issue at all.. Thank you restoria for giving us amazing sound sleeps 💞💗
Hamid Khan
Hamid Khan
2023.07.07
I buy a memory foam mattress which really above the expectations the quality of mattresses comfortable sleep and best for back At this price point all the competitors must rethink about there products Thanks restoria life
Shamanth Kumar G
Shamanth Kumar G
2023.06.22
This mattress is a dream come true - it offers unmatched comfort and support. The temperature regulation keeps me cool all night, while the motion isolation ensures uninterrupted sleep.
Pallav Darji
Pallav Darji
2023.06.09
This mattress is a dream come true - it offers unmatched comfort and support. The temperature regulation keeps me cool all night, while the motion isolation ensures uninterrupted sleep. The edge support is solid, maximizing the usable sleeping surface. Plus, its eco-friendly construction aligns with my values. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
God Gift Electrical contractors
God Gift Electrical contractors
2023.05.22
vivek jaiswal
vivek jaiswal
2023.05.12
Best price and awesome products
Imran Ahamed
Imran Ahamed
2023.04.07
This is a genuine website. I have purchased a mattress and pillows. Superb quality and experience. They keep u in touch through whatsapp also. Anytime any query can be asked regarding your order. You ll get response in certain time. Jammu based but delivers pan India. They prepare your matress on demand which takes max 2-3 days of time and rest is delivery. For me, it took around 7 days from production to delivery in Karnataka. On the whole wonderful experience. Thanks Restoria life!!!