Restore Injury Health Center

Restore Injury Health Center Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Linda Folsom
Linda Folsom
2021.07.28
I have been very pleased with Dr. Perez and her staff. Very nice and willing to work you.
Advertisement
Sherry Kehrley
Sherry Kehrley
2021.07.27
In my experience with restore injury Health Center, this practice is awesome. Dr. Perez listens, cares and loves what she does. I am absolutely happy with her services and healthcare.
farrah easter
farrah easter
2021.04.02
Dr Jasmine is kind, professional, and patient. She helped me recover from my tendonitis with lots of encouragement, support, and (of course) therapy. She and her staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is calm.
Euny Corrales
Euny Corrales
2021.02.19
Amazing Dr. Jasmine, she is professional also very kind. And a Plus for me is the she speak Spanish too. Excellent services.
Lisa Shuffle
Lisa Shuffle
2021.02.10
I am a 72 year old woman and have been living with chronic lower back pain for several years. Exercises, new mattresses, CBD oil, etc. would not help. I had decided that I was going to live in pain for the rest of my life. When I could barely walk, I made the decision to visit Dr. Perez. In just a few weeks, I feel like a new person. Her gentle, skilled techniques, along with her massage therapist have given me a new lease on life. The office staff is always so helpful and pleasant as well. I am thanking God for having Dr. Perez in my life.
Advertisement
Austin Plappert
Austin Plappert
2020.11.01
Absolutely amazing service and Dr. Jasmine is an absolute professional and makes you feel at ease while she fixes all your problems!
Michelle Shaffer
Michelle Shaffer
2020.10.28
Dr. Jasmine has been our families chiropractor for over 3 years, and we’ve been avid patients at her New clinic Restore injury health center. When it comes to chiropractors, our family has seen a few in the past and not 1 has ever taken the time and shown interest in actually making sure we’re feeling better instead of just “cracking” us and sending us on our way. She is AMAZING!!! Infants, children and adults everyone is welcome at her practice!!
Kara Hires
Kara Hires
2020.01.17
Doctor Jasmine is both compassionate and knowledgeable. She is very attentive to every concern and question. She explains everything in such an understandable way. I highly recommend her!
Madison Madden
Madison Madden
2019.11.04
Best chiropractor I’ve ever been to! Listens to your concerns, and carries through! Takes her time, and is such a sweet and caring woman!!!
Advertisement
Amanda Cafcules
Amanda Cafcules
2019.10.28
Dr. Jasmine is amazing. Not only is she professional but always smiling. I had cupping done for some lower body pain and she was explaining to me exactly what it does and how it works thank you for your knowledge and time.
rita carriere
rita carriere
2019.10.09
Dr. Perez is wonderful! She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients. I have seen her for a while now and would not go anywhere else for my adjustments.