El Santo Bar

restaurantedigital.net

El Santo Bar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
44 reviews Verified
El Santo Bar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 44 ) 4.5

Simone Bisacca
Simone Bisacca
2023.12.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Manuela Mirandi
Manuela Mirandi
2023.12.11
Buen ambiente, buenísimo servicio! Volveré!
Atmosphere
Service
Juan Guillermo Orozco
Juan Guillermo Orozco
2023.12.09
Mala experiencia. Personal despectivo y en mala actitud. Como para no volver o nunca ir.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Diana Rodríguez
Diana Rodríguez
2023.12.09
Pésimo servicio! NO LO RECOMIENDO Y NUNCA VOLVERÍA. PERSONAL DESPECTIVO
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fernando Muñoz
Fernando Muñoz
2023.11.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Laura GD
Laura GD
2023.10.08
Marc
Marc
2023.09.11
Super cocktails.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carlos Narciso
Carlos Narciso
2023.08.22
Buen rollo, buen trato. Los camareros majísimos y las bebidas generosas y bien ejecutadas. Un diez.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
mirco dossi
mirco dossi
2023.08.12
Ottimi drink, camerieri gentili e cordiali… Consigliatissimo
Advertisement
Laura Conradi
Laura Conradi
2023.08.07
Great bar in great Area! Go there and enjoy the perfect cocktails! If you are hungry, they will arrange a super pizza from the neighbours
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alejandro Gargaglione
Alejandro Gargaglione
2023.07.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
elena abalos calderón
elena abalos calderón
2023.06.16
Siempre me gusta ir a tomar una caña
Atmosphere
Service
Virgilio Longari
Virgilio Longari
2023.06.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Gavin Graham
Gavin Graham
2023.05.16
Great bar, fantastic atmosphere 👏 and they even playing live footy if your missing it, beware not many bars show live football in the town...👍⚽️
Paloma garcia zapata
Paloma garcia zapata
2023.04.04
Mejor de Ibiza Cocina ibicenca auténtica Me encanta Nos encanta
Bianca Apostolescu
Bianca Apostolescu
2023.01.09
This little bar is a gem!! The cocktails are absolutely delicious, the service was really good, the atmosphere was relaxing and fun at the same time. I really recommend going there if you ever come to Ibiza. They can make any drink you want and I really recommend the mojitos and the pisco sour.
Guglielmo Malappioni
Guglielmo Malappioni
2023.01.04
Bar di copa ottimo, posizione centrale ma tranquilla, vino di qualità e cocktail molto buono, complimenti al barman. Da tornare assolutamente!
Advertisement
Andrei Stanciulescu
Andrei Stanciulescu
2023.01.02
The best cocktail bar in town! The atmosphere and service are amazing and they can make anything you like. The whiskey sour and coconut mojito were great. Will definitely visit again when we are back on the island!
Nicole Manunta
Nicole Manunta
2022.11.02
Pi Ero
Pi Ero
2022.10.15