The Resource Group Counseling and Education Center

The Resource Group Counseling and Education Center Reviews

Average rating
3.3
103 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Vincent Brocato
Vincent Brocato
2024.04.09
Over the past decade The Resource Group has been there for both my immediate and extended family. I have found their services on par with or exceeding those provided by "Nationally known" providers. The costs and commitments of both parties have been understood up front. I will contue to recommend The Resource Group to family and friends and remain completely satisfied with their professionalism and results.
Advertisement
Ori Greene
Ori Greene
2024.03.28
Erica Ingram and Brittany Simpson are exceptional! I recommend them to anyone seeking out mental health services.
Jenna Mattern
Jenna Mattern
2024.03.27
I go here for both therapy and medication management and my experience has been great! Erica and Julia are wonderful!
Mumbi Wainaina
Mumbi Wainaina
2024.03.27
The Resource Group has an incredible staff of mental health care providers! Erica Ingram's patient tailored support and guidance has been very helpful.
A
A
2024.03.26
Experienced counselors and Owner who are invested in your recovery. They go the extra mile to meet your needs
Advertisement
Clay Campbell
Clay Campbell
2024.03.24
JoAnn Guerzon
JoAnn Guerzon
2024.03.18
I am extremely satisfied with services I received at The Resource Group. The front office staff are friendly, helpful and professional. My practitioner put me at ease immediately. She helped me gain clarity and a path toward solutions I got to apply immediately. Grateful for the guidance I have gained at The Resource Group. It has changed my personal life and work life for the good… life changing actually.
Angel Baby
Angel Baby
2024.03.13
They move at their own pace. They’ll give you a medication and then take their time when it comes to you getting it. They rarely answer their phones and return voicemails even less. They’re in the business where you need them, they know it, and there’s nothing you can do about it. Sucks really.
Reply from The Resource Group Counseling and Education Center 2024.03.13
Hi Angel, We are very sorry you are not satisfied with our response time, please contact us to resolve this issue. We also have a page on our site where you can send us the information so we can resolve your issues. It is: https://resourcegrp.org/addressing-a-grievance/ Again, please contact us so we can help, thanks.
Monika Curtis
Monika Curtis
2024.02.27
Everyone is nice & the lady at the front desk always greets me so caring & I love her compassion
Advertisement
Sean Case
Sean Case
2024.02.24
Jonah Fetzer
Jonah Fetzer
2024.02.20
A great service/buisness! You will be treated expertly and with kindness for a fair price, and really what more are you looking for? Also the staff is so wonderful as ive had great experiances with many of them! However the star of the show is Elliot ! Best Therapist ive had the pleasure of working with! Keep up the postive vibes Reasource Group!
Sylvie van Helden
Sylvie van Helden
2024.02.18
I saw Elliott Driscoll for nearly 10 years following the death of my brother. I did extensive research and "interviewed" Elliott before starting to see him. He was receptive to my questions about his approach and experience, something I found other therapists were outraged that I would even ask them. He had all 5 star reviews and my work with him was incredibly helpful. I always felt that he was in my corner and he was one of the first people I would want to speak to if something great or very bad was happening. I went through several ordeals after my brother's death, including being threatened with assault in my neighborhood and seeing my dog attacked, and others. Through each of these events, Elliott encouraged me to advocate for myself, helping me to feel like I was more in control of an outcome. He is incredibley empathetic, goes above and beyond, and really cares about his patients. I've read the reviews about the fee for a missed appointment... this is pretty standard and there were a few occasions in which I had to pay the fee. That is something that is outlined from the get-go, so no surprises. I never had any issues with billing; what others mention in their reviews seem to be more an issue with insurance carriers' policies rather than those of this office. I am forever thankful for the work I did with Elliott.
Joe K
Joe K
2024.02.18
Great team that have helped me and my family members.
Advertisement
Lucas McNally
Lucas McNally
2024.02.17
As a mental health clinician working in the field, I can say the treatment received has been grade A. Highly competent staff and clinicians. I refer my personal friends to The Resource Group.
Dan M
Dan M
2024.02.17
The Resource Group is a caring place where I have gotten excellent care. I am grateful today 🙏🏻.
Samuel Bennett
Samuel Bennett
2024.02.16
Just started therapy here. I have a long road ahead, but it has ben very helpful so far! Definitely would recommend!
John Doyle
John Doyle
2024.02.16
The staff has been very responsive, welcoming and professional. I have been to more therapists than I would have liked over many years that for different reasons didn’t fit. Had always hoped to find a group that would offer services I need in a comfortable environment. This is the place.
Advertisement
Mike Case
Mike Case
2024.02.16
The Resource Group has been instrumental in my growth over the past several years. I appreciate that they're professionally run and offer a wide array of mental health services. The staff is professional and the various providers well educated/credentialed and empathetic. I've had other experiences and would quickly recommend the folks at The Resource Group to anyone looking for any services they offer.
Michael Lyons
Michael Lyons
2024.02.16
Matthew Hellmers
Matthew Hellmers
2024.02.16