ServiceMaster Clean Property Services

ServiceMaster Clean Property Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
77 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Michael Murcia
Michael Murcia
2023.12.23
S K
S K
2023.11.22
Don't drive your vans on bike paths.
Building Manager
Building Manager
2023.09.06
Thank you Douglas for the excellent work here at the building . Highly recommended. 💯% He really knows what he is doing .
Ian Kerr
Ian Kerr
2023.07.31
Douglas did a fantastic job I'm my condo today. Extremely courteous and my carpets have not looked this good in years. Will definitely use ServiceMaster again.
Keenan Dagenais
Keenan Dagenais
2023.07.21
I would highly recommend ServiceMaster and Douglas. Douglas did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets in my building. He showed up on time, was efficient, and did a thorough job. Competitive pricing compared to other carpet cleaning companies. Will use ServiceMaster again.
r s
r s
2023.04.21
Servicemaster clean ruined my dryer while doing 'vent cleaning'. Whatever they did caused the heating element to go bad. Their incompetent and arrogant Exterior Service Division Manager named Rachel Hart refused to accept any liability. I have used them in the past with no issues but with their deterioration in workmanship over the years resulting in me having to spend money to get my dryer fixed, I will no longer use Servicemaster Clean and will vote against having them do any work on the property.
Richard Ong
Richard Ong
2023.04.14
Booking system is terrible. Can't book directly. They make you go thru an agent who promises that booking will call you immediately. Waited for days, when they did they said they're fully booked for 3 months. Would've been great if they said this instead of promising me a callback. No alternative communication too despite myself giving them more ways to contact me. Waste of time.
Justin Rubinstein
Justin Rubinstein
2022.12.22
The flood was horrible, but ServiceMaster was amazing! I came home to all three floors of my town house flooded and they came what felt like immediately that day to start the emergency work, drying and getting rid of the water. Then once insurance was approved they started work right away, kept me informed the whole time of the plan and progress. Great staff, Matt was very helpful and all the crews were amazing. You hope you don't need this service but whe you do, I highly recommend service master.
Kim J
Kim J
2022.10.28
Reply from ServiceMaster Clean Property Services 2023.01.31
Hi Kim, You don't seem to be happy with our cleaning services. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to our office, we'd be happy to make it right
Marco Ho
Marco Ho
2022.10.01
They failed to work on our apartment window despite evidently having worked on that side of the building. The excuse they provided was that they needed suite access to map out our windows. This is an apartment building - we have the same windows on every floor.
Angela Ogniben
Angela Ogniben
2022.04.29
Reply from ServiceMaster Clean Property Services 2023.01.31
Thank you for the positive review
ken hung
ken hung
2021.10.27
They broke our wood fence, they damage our gutter's edge. We end up have to spent more money to repair everything on our own. As one of the concil in our townhouse, multiple units has been found gutter edge damaged, after gutter clean by serviceMaster company. Also the way how they clean the gutter, instead of pick out or vaccumm the gutter, they kind of flush dust/leaf down to the pine, which is easy and fast for them to finisht the job, but it will possible cause future drain pine stuck. After they came use boom lift, I found out my unit's wood fence got serious damage. Avoid use this company. No matter how low they quote you for price, you may endup paying much more for repair due to their rush job.
Reply from ServiceMaster Clean Property Services 2021.10.27
Hi Ken, we're sorry to hear you've had a negative experience with our company. I have no record of any of our customers ever reporting this kind of complaint or damage, so if this happened our office has not been made aware of it. We are absolutely committed to providing a great product and customer experience and would love to address these issues for you. If you, your property manager, or someone in your strata would be willing to contact our office and identify which site this was and when this occurred we'd be more than happy to try and rectify the situation for you.
SSH ssh
SSH ssh
2021.10.20
Carolina Pimentel
Carolina Pimentel
2021.10.07
Rene is a professional and very friendly technician. We highly recommend Service Master and Rene for any carpet cleaning. They do a great job, excellent customer service form Pablo also! Pablo is amazing! ...Our experience was very good and they really know about any type of carpet! :)
Dragan Paunovic
Dragan Paunovic
2021.10.01
Aukoo Technology
Aukoo Technology
2021.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Spectacular service that we would definitely recommend. Technician Masi is super friendly and professional too. Carpets look like new!
Reply from ServiceMaster Clean Property Services 2021.05.08
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on our carpet cleaning service! We look forward to providing you a service again in the future.
Greg Korpela
Greg Korpela
2021.05.06
UOW
UOW
2021.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great cleaning staff, very friendly, professional and on time. Carpets and tile look like new every time.
Reply from ServiceMaster Clean Property Services 2021.05.06
Thank you very much for your feedback on carpet & tile & grout cleaning! We look forward to providing you a service in the future again.
Daniel Desautels
Daniel Desautels
2020.02.17
I work with
Rod Woitas
Rod Woitas
2019.10.23
Great. Very professional. Really nice guy. Rugs are clean.