RESERVO-ART

RESERVO-ART Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Jasleen Chadha
Jasleen Chadha
2024.03.13
Beware of Reservoart Gallery in Bali! Our experience was nothing short of a nightmare. We made the mistake of misunderstanding the pricing and paid them, only to realise our error the next day. Despite our genuine request for a refund, they callously denied it and refused to even speak with us, let alone address our concerns. As visitors from India with a flight scheduled the next morning, their refusal to honour basic customer rights left us stranded and deeply disappointed. Avoid this dishonest establishment at all costs.
dope paaji
dope paaji
2024.03.13
Reservoart Gallery is nothing but a cheater store, utterly untrustworthy. They openly display replicas of art pieces, undermining the essence of true artistic expression. How can art retain its value and authenticity when it’s readily replicated? Moreover, their staff exhibits appalling manners, displaying outright rudeness in their interactions. The business owner’s lack of integrity reflects poorly on the establishment as a whole. Avoid this gallery if you value genuine art and respectful service.
Beware of the gallery Beware of Reservoart Gallery in Bali! Our experience was nothing short of a nightmare. We made the mistake of misunderstanding the pricing and paid them, only to realize our error the next day. Despite our genuine request for a refund, they callously denied it and refused to even speak with us, let alone address our concerns. As visitors from India with a flight scheduled the next morning, their refusal to honor basic customer rights left us stranded and deeply disappointed. Avoid this dishonest establishment at all costs.
Floryanus Tanouf
Floryanus Tanouf
2023.10.20
Seng man susuk bosku
Pari Pariati
Pari Pariati
2023.10.13
V K YADAV
V K YADAV
2023.09.26
Very high prizes.
Sugiono Ono
Sugiono Ono
2023.06.20
Good quality
Putra Adnyana
Putra Adnyana
2023.03.15
Liburan menyenangkan
Jianjun Yong
Jianjun Yong
2023.03.12
Second purchase. Still a fav place for art in Bali.
Reply from RESERVO-ART 2023.03.13
Hi Jianjun Yong Thank you for your review.. have a good day
Catherine T
Catherine T
2023.02.18
Great art piece selection and good service
Jun Kim
Jun Kim
2023.02.10
Reply from RESERVO-ART 2023.02.13
Thank you for your review..
Gemala Anjani
Gemala Anjani
2023.02.07
The sales are so Responsive, a very nice packaging, and a wonderful paintings! Keep up the good work! 😍
Reply from RESERVO-ART 2023.02.07
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Reservoart Gallery. Your review made our day! Thank you Ibu Gemala
Jessica Soedirgo
Jessica Soedirgo
2023.01.07
This gallery sells a range of paintings from artists in Southeast Asia. The paintings are great value for original art--ranging from under 100 usd to 2500 usd for huge canvases. The staff does not pressure you to buy, which I very much appreciated.
Reply from RESERVO-ART 2023.02.07
Hi Jessica Thank you for visiting our gallery and wrote a honest review.. We love it.
Plinio Freitas
Plinio Freitas
2023.01.06
mario napindo
mario napindo
2022.12.23
Very good collection, nice hospitality. Thanks to mba Era 🙏🏻
Jordan Newitt
Jordan Newitt
2022.11.15
SEZRA HOME
SEZRA HOME
2022.11.07
Felicia tan
Felicia tan
2022.10.29
Very good service, nice paintings. Highly recommended.
Gi
Gi
2022.09.21
Really nice art, especially the magazine one
Amit Chhajer
Amit Chhajer
2022.09.06
Good art paintings, but I felt some of them are very costly (could be personal). But in a good location, they have a parking space and aircon inside.