RePan

RePan Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Samuel kru
Samuel kru
2022.07.25
Sowohl Pfanne (Premium) als auch deren Beschichtung sind top. Gerne wieder!
Advertisement
Al Ce
Al Ce
2022.07.09
Die Beschichtung sieht gut aus, bis jetzt nichts angebrannt!
Reply from RePan 2022.07.09
Danke für das Feedback! Das wird auch noch lange halten, dafür haben wir gesorgt in der Technik;) Wichtig ist es dabei, dass kein Metall(Spaten) innen verwendet wird und die Pfanne nie (leer) überhitzt wird. So kann die Pfanne auch mehr als ein Jahrzehnt eine so starke anti-haft Wirkung halten. Viel Spass beim Kochen! Dominic von RePan
L h
L h
2022.04.06
We are using 2 RePan pans since 5 months and are very happy, everything was processed smoothly, they are like new and its better fornthe environment :)
Marija H
Marija H
2022.03.21
It is not only saving resources, which was my initial motivation, but what I've realized also is that the quality of the new anti-stick layer is better than the previous one - something I didn't expect and was a great surprise
vega seven
vega seven
2022.03.14
Advertisement
Justin Angeles
Justin Angeles
2022.02.25
Very happy with my RePan. I've been using my pan for about 6 months now and it works great. Non-stick and easy to clean. It was also delivered quickly to my house.
Reply from RePan 2022.03.05
Dear Justin Angeles Thank you very much for your feedback! It is great to hear that we could convince you of our recoating. Dominic from RePan